We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

SoulVaas Bax

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
SoulVaas Bax
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
163 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2016

In a long time, i have come across such a bad hotel of this sort, actually its not a hotel, its a residence, lodge which is left unclean for years, the staff working here is no less than road side goons or thugs or some one who lives in jungle. This place has no management, its a smell, filthy, unclean... More 

Helpful?
Thank Yatri07
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

I wont recommend this hotel. 1. They wont open the door if you come before 7am in the morning neither they pick any calls. We had to stay for 30 mins on the road. 2. Staff is so rude here they they even shouted at my old parents for a mistake which hotel has committed. 3. We entered a room... More 

Helpful?
Thank kunjal j
SoulVaas, Guest Relations Manager at SoulVaas Bax, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Kunjal, Sir first and formost i would like to clarify, that on call you had requested for a 8 30 am check-in and we had made appropriate arrangements so that we could deliver the same, but to our amusement you arrived at 6:30am and on your persistence we had to provide you with an (Out Of Order) room... More 

Travellers are raving about these Gurgaon hotels

Ranchi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 October 2015

Located just 500 meters from Sikandarpur metro and 2 kms from the cyber city and about 500 meters from MG road, this is a perfect destination for business or casual travellers to relax. The rates are extremely reasonable and the home like ambience is very conducive. The staff is extremely supportive. It is a B&B so don't expect hotel like... More 

Helpful?
Thank rohitvishalkumar
SoulVaas, Public Relations Manager at SoulVaas Bax, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Rohit, we appreciate your taking out time to review us on an open forum and having read the goodness that our property floats we sure would love to welcome you back. our services have only refined over time and shall get better with passage of time. We look forward to your next stay. More 

Pune, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2011

It is a very great place for the family as well as friends outing. Excellent service they are providing at affordable rates. Location is very much accessible, It is very near to Metro station in Gurgaon. They are providing Pick and drop from DLF Phase 3 & 2 where all the corporate offices are located. In cities like Gurgaon, it... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Akashdarji
SoulVaas, Guest Relations Manager at SoulVaas Bax, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Akash, first and formost we thank you for taking out time to review us, we are happy to know that the services that we offer have made a comfortable place in your heart. We promise to only better our services. We look forward to your next visit. More 

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
14.0 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
15.0 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#10 of 229 in Gurgaon
810 reviews
23.0 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#6 of 229 in Gurgaon
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
The Oberoi, Gurgaon
#1 of 229 in Gurgaon
1,064 reviews
2.0 km away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
7.8 km away
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
Hotel Formule1 Gurgaon
#53 of 229 in Gurgaon
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We at SoulVaas Bax have available 20 Luxury Rooms and 1 Luxury Suite, along with modern day amenities such as Free Wifi, 24 Hour Room Service, Conference Rooms, Banquet Hall and much more. All of this is available at highly affordable prices without compromising on the Luxury side of things. Our objective is to make sure that you have a comfortable luxurious stay with us without having the need to spend too much from your pocket. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SoulVaas Bax

Address: 65 Akashneem Marg, Gurgaon 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: ₹ 1,500 - ₹ 2,386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SoulVaas Bax 2.5*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your SoulVaas Bax reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SoulVaas Bax staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Contact the owners and ask for the room facing the Akashneem Marg. But these can be a bit noisy”
 of 5 bubbles rohitvishalkumar, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay