We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Queens Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Queens Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

4 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Watford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 December 2015

We booked a room through hotel aggregator Wudstay. The stay had to be extended beyond the aggregator booking. This room rate was not extended by the hotel and they wanted 40 to 70 percent more. There was ill-will against us by the hotel as they were greedy and jealous for extracting money. Once a room rate is given by a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 108and108
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Queens Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to drop us a note at reviews@oyorooms.com with...

Reviewed 14 July 2015 via mobile

The staff is rude.. They have communication problem among them The food u order.. Will not reach u before one hour And half of the menu..they will not have Wifi does not work the overall experience is pathetic

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drishti01
oyorooms, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Queens Inn, responded to this review

Hi Drishti Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are extremely apologetic to note that your experience with us has not been up to the mark. We would like to talk to you and see how we can improve your experience with us going forward. We request you to drop us a note at reviews@oyorooms.com with...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We were new to Gurgaon and to North India. This hotel was referred by our office. After three months our plan changed and we were about to vacate the hotel. Now the problem started...We said we will clear the bill on the day of check out(after initial deposit and prompt payment of rent for the previous months and this is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anonymous304551
Chennai
Reviewed 4 February 2011

This hotel I will say that it is very nice hotel having good facilities but not known to many people. The hotel was recommended by one of my friend and now a days I used to stay in this hotel when I have business meeting at Gugoan. The hotel is located in slightly interior place and a bit difficult to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marutha

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurgaon hotels
2.2 km away
Hotel Vijay Villa
Hotel Vijay Villa
#50 of 229 in Gurgaon
43 reviews
6.2 km away
Treebo Palm Tree
Treebo Palm Tree
#70 of 229 in Gurgaon
40 reviews
2.4 km away
The Solitare Villa
The Solitare Villa
#112 of 229 in Gurgaon
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Stately Suites MG Road
Stately Suites MG Road
#22 of 229 in Gurgaon
197 reviews
2.2 km away
Queens Residency
Queens Residency
#61 of 229 in Gurgaon
24 reviews
5.2 km away
Hotel Viva Destination
Hotel Viva Destination
#129 of 229 in Gurgaon
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Hotel Queens Inn

Address: A - 873 - D | Phase-I, A-Block, Gurgaon 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Price Range: ₹ 1,281 - ₹ 2,629 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Queens Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Queens Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay