Golden Suites Gurugram

Golden Suites Gurugram

Gurgaon Faridabad Road Sector 2, Gwal Pahadi, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003 India
Traveller (461)
Room & Suite (137)
Mastane
Dining (67)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#23 of 392 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located on the Gurgaon-Faridabad Road and upcoming business hub in the NCR, the hotel is equidistant from Gurgaon, Faridabad and Delhi, offering a combination of hotel rooms & suites overlooking the green fields. The hotel is well connected to the Delhi International airport and Metro stations.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Valet parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Gurgaon Faridabad Road Sector 2, Gwal Pahadi, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122003 India
1,300Review5Q+A67Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,102
  • 122
  • 28
  • 10
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
aay kay wrote a review Feb 2020
15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s an amazing place away from the hustle bustle of Gurgaon. Rooms are very well maintained and staff is very cooperative. They are always ready to help you. The F&B section is very well maintained, Mr Anil who is the F&B manager is extremely determined to ensure that guests face no issue with food. Had slight trouble with the cooling system of room. Neglecting that, overall it was an awesome stay. Would highly recommend it to people who are looking for a silent weekend getaway...
Cheers.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon!! I would like to thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed food and liked the hotel rooms. I once again thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to welcome you back at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon. Kind Regards, Tarun Goyal Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vivek S wrote a review Sept 2021
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at this beautifully located hotel for 2 nights and had a great experience! The housekeeper Mr. Deepak and his team were really helpful and did ensure a comfortable and memorable stay!

Scope of improvement is there however in F& B services. The next morning of my arrival, we decided to go for a buffet breakfast and felt that it needed more attention in terms of refilling items and service efficiency. I requested a parantha and in spite of a couple of reminders, it took more than 35 minutes and was brought only after we got up from the table so we ended up not eating that. I felt a lack of experienced and attentive staff. There were dried-up food leftovers on the cutlery and seating area which was a bit disappointing.

Another downside was the non-availability of hot water on the next morning of our arrival and that the pool was under maintenance.

In spite of the above hiccups, I would still recommend the hotel and really confident that the management will look into the areas of improvement on utmost priority as we would love to be back soon for another great experience!

PS:- Just a small suggestion to put tray mats while serving food in the rooms as it felt substandard especially for the fact that the tray wasnt cleaned properly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 23 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!!! Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, food and services. We have noted your concerns and working along with team to make sure these things are not repeated during your next visit. Your generous comments regarding the appreciation of hotel services will go a long way to encourage us to do better. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards General Manager Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vaishali wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Golden Tulip Hotel with my friends and we spent the weekend over at this property.
We were highly impressed by the professional attitude of the staff and their efforts to details. The rooms are spacious and very clean.
They took extra efforts to sanitize our rooms once again on our request.
The food was delicious and we would recommend to have dinner at their rooftop restaurant with pool and an awesome view of greenery. Wifi service is very good.....got a very good speed like we downloaded games and movies on that.....we got wifi even on the swimming pool area....pool area is really nice like we got a kitchen in the pool area that we can take food from there
Really awesome experience to stay with golden tulip suites bcoz of spacious rooms amd comfortable environment like valley view from the rooms
Thank you so much
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Suites Gurgaon, Other at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 16 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Look forward to serve you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rajarshi D wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When you try to book a weekend getaway to nearby location, never refer to google images of a hotel. There are two hotels in the same premise one being Four Points by Sheraton and the other being this one. Google images show them to be golden tulip suites gurgaon.

This is just plain forged and photoshopped web scam.

RSuch hotels like golden tulip suites are no good. The rooms are hardly 240 sq.fts and are not at all suites. These rooms are very basic without bathrobes and bathroom slippers.

Swimming pool is not well kept. The food is below average buffet with more vegetarian options. The room service is really pathetic and keeps you waiting for ages.
Rooms are not well cleaned before being allotted to the next traveller.

All in all a waste of money and time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tarun Goyal, Other at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day! I would like to thank you for taking time out and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We regret unpleasant experience you had during your stay at our hotel. Our Endeavor is to provide highest quality products and services keeping in mind expectations of our patrons, we apologies for the inconvenience caused. With regards to photographs, I would like to inform you that all photographs uploaded are genuine and we do not update any forge photographs of our hotel anywhere. With regards to the size of the rooms, our Superior rooms are approx 250 sq feet in size and rest of the suites are approx 520 sq feet in size. In regards to your concern over food and service and would definitely look into it on immediate basis. We are certain that you will provide us another opportunity since we endeavor to change your perception. Kind Regards Tarun Goyal Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
apurv r wrote a review Mar 2020
13 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The AC was not working and didn't went down from 24C even hotel staff couldn't make it low and told us the AC will start making cool after 20 Minutes. Even there was no one for our luggage we our selves have to pick up the luggage from the 12th floor and this was after we requested for luggage pickup,after waiting for 10 minutes there was no one for pickup we picked luggage ourselves ... Breakfast is Good
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tarun Goyal, Other at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. We regret that your stay was not comfortable. I would like to apologize on behalf of the hotel and its team for not meeting your expectations and the levels of comfort expected. We have noted your feedbacks and would like to inform you that appropriate and immediate corrective actions are being taken to avoid such inconvenience to our guests. Once again, I sincerely apologies for the inconvenience caused to you and would like to personally thank you for sharing your thoughts as we believe that these comments help us improve our service for our guests. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you, we look forward to welcome you back to Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon . I take this opportunity to assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Kind Regards, Tarun Goyal Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Arya Amit wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mine stay with Golden Tulip was awesome, nice view from window, cool and scenic place.
New property and beautiful hotel.

Staffs are cautious and very helpful, Pankaj from FnB and the lady at the front desk are very helpful and explain things very clearly
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tarun Goyal, Other at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sparing time to share your experience at our hotel. We are also grateful for your appreciation of our food and service. Your words of recognition shall go a long way to motivate us to continue to deliver our best. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our product and services. We are delighted to note that we have exceeded your expectations.. We thank you for your support and patronage and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service. Thank you, Yours sincerely, Tarun Goyal Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aayush goel wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend hosted his wedding in this hotel . We really enjoyed the stay it's really 5* hotel they give you all 5* service , food was great location is perfect near the centre of gurgaon

Especially thanks to the housekeeping team they were really hardworking and quick responding. Mr Mantu , Dori Lal , Kartik , Sandeep and team were great. And the front desk team also.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nitin Gupta, Sales at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 14 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Your feedback is of prime importance to us & your satisfaction is our priority. Look forward to serve you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shaurya Bist wrote a review Jan 2020
Noida, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had booked Day use room along with a fixed meal for my parents as they celebrated their 38th Anniversary.

The suite they provided was lavish and enormous, laced with all facilities. Options with the fixed menu were also good. Overall a very good option to get yourself a room in here. One might argue about the location being on one end of Gurugram but it lies between some open fields and provides good options of lodging and fooding. Would certainly recommend this hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your reviews about your experience at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon. I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and the services extended by my team were to your satisfaction. Your invaluable feedback helps and inspires us to strive harder for excellence. I once again thank you for your kind words. My team and I look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Tarun Goyal Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pooran P wrote a review Feb 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I hosted my own wedding in this hotel from 02 February - 04 February 2022. I must say...I must be the first groom of this world to have hosted my wedding in the chilly months of winter and taken a bath from cold water EVERY SINGLE DAY of my stay. All my prestigious guests had a horrible time in the bath room. Despite our multiple requests of assisting us with hot water we were served hot water in the buckets without mugs. I had to use the whisky glasses in my room to take bath and on top of that the senior management did not even have the courtesy to accept their mistake. I have rated 3 stars only and only because of the food. Apart from the food all the other services were 01 star only. I must appreciate the chef of the hotel who has magic in his hands apart from that I was highly dissatisfied.

If you want to book this hotel to host a function please look at other options and DO NOT book this hotel.

All other services were very poor and the staff has a lot to catch up on. A strong suggestion If the staff cannot pull up their socks on service this hotel will close very soon.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nitin Gupta, Sales at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 8 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and giving us your feedback. We will investigate the concerns highlighted by you, will pass on the feedback on food and beverage to concerned team. Look forward to serve you again Regards, GT Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MANICA TOMAR wrote a review Jan 2020
Solan, India4 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
suites are spacious, rooms have basic amenities, housekeeping is good, choice of bfast items is also good, overall comfortable stay. 45 minutes from airport. one can hear voices from other rooms in suites so sound proofing should be considered.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: suites are best
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GTSuitesGurgaon, Manager at Golden Suites Gurugram
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at Golden Tulip Suites, Gurgaon. We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. We thank you once again and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Tarun Goyal Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution
Dear Guest, Greetings of the Day! Our standard check out time is 1200 Noon, we can try and extend a late check out by 1400 hrs without any charge depending on the availability, post that same will be on chargeable basis. The driving time from the hotel to airport is 45 to 50 min. Kind Regards
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution
Dear Mr. Doshi, We spoke over phone and through mail. Thanks Nabendu
Excursion53042244985 wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Overall good"
Read full review
Scenic42413226196 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent "
Read full review
Maps63248406938 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great hotel with service "
Read full review
Vacation02747632773 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book their sites room and try Food as well"
Read full review
Departure55229502399 wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Must visit again"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gurugram (Gurgaon) area.
PRICE RANGE
₹3,258 - ₹4,177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaHaryanaGurgaon DistrictGurugram (Gurgaon)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GOLDEN SUITES GURUGRAM (Gurugram (Gurgaon)) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Golden Suites Gurugram
Which popular attractions are close to Golden Suites Gurugram?
Nearby attractions include Royal Riders Equestrian Academy (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Golden Suites Gurugram?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Golden Suites Gurugram?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Golden Suites Gurugram?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Golden Suites Gurugram?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Golden Suites Gurugram?
Conveniently located restaurants include Terminal 1, Branche Restaurant, and Throttle Shrottle.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Golden Suites Gurugram?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Golden Suites Gurugram have airport transportation?
Yes, Golden Suites Gurugram offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Golden Suites Gurugram?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Golden Suites Gurugram offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Golden Suites Gurugram?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Gurugram (Gurgaon) HotelsGurugram (Gurgaon) Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)Hotels near Golden Suites Gurugram
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire