We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Raska Village, Ahmedabad-Mehmdabad Highway, Ahmedabad 387120 India
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (64)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)

About

#5 of 307 B&Bs / Inns in Ahmedabad
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Club Anmol Ruturaj is located only 10 kms away from Sardar Patel Ring Road-Ahmedabad. Nestling amidst the small nature nurtured and well infrastructure villages, ANMOL RUTURAJ CLUB is one of the finest recreational facilities in the vicinity of 100 kms. Anmol Ruturaj Club with rooms, adventure sports, conference hall, discotheque, multi cuisine restaurant, swimming pool and lush green grounds!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Room types
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
Contact
Raska Village, Ahmedabad-Mehmdabad Highway, Ahmedabad 387120 India
Getting there
Ahmedabad Airport22 kmSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
117Reviews7Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 77
  • 25
  • 3
  • 1
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Rajeev D wrote a review May 2022
Ahmedabad District, India2 contributions4 helpful votes
Nice staff and good meal.. all over good leisure trip. Activities are good for small adventure plan. Good swimming pool. Had fun with friends and family. Good sports activities. Comfort stay with all services as required. Five out of five star.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Anmol Ruturaj, General Manager at Anmol Ruturaj Club
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Anmol Ruturaj Club! Thank you for all the encouraging words about your experiences whilst at Anmol Ruturaj Club. We are very happy to know that you liked the efficient services and the way we have maintained the entire premises in terms of hygiene and cleanliness. It is always a source of motivation and encouragement for us to receive such great comments from our patrons. Glad to serve you! We look forward to your next visit and hope to see you soon in the near future! Best Regards, Anmol Ruturaj Club
Read more
Ss wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
We went there for 2 days but initially no response at all. The staff didn't give enough attention and care. There was not any enthusiasm in receiving guests . That all was like tedious routine. On advanture place for kids , suddenly bees attached to children but there was no any ledder to save themselves. Children jumped from almost 15feet hights was very dangerous. Luckly no one harmed seriously although some children was stinged by bees seriously. No staff was come to apologise for their irresponsibilities even after couple of hours. Please don't go there if you don't want to add this kind of worst experience in your life. ☠️☠️☠️
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
HZ wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
The experience in this resort was the worst, so terrible, when we first got inside the resort, it was looking pretty amazing , we got excited and there were 8 kids, we straight up went to the adventure area, it looked good and decent. But, the whole activity, the course was "chargeable,,. We were told it was included in the pack, but we still had to buy the tokens. The worst thing happened after we started it, we got more than halfway through the adventure thing, the platform was at least 15 feet high, we were doing it and suddenly my friend got bitten by a bee, we laughed cuz he was panicking but then after some time, 20-30 more bees came and started stinging us, it got even worse, the whole hive came towards us and we were basically on our own. The staff member who was helping was trying to protect himself. I got tangled up and couldn't even get up, my sister had to jump from the height of that without any support or help, and the dude didn't even come to help, I was screaming, everyone was down so all the bees came to me, I finally got up and the dude literally threw me off, i tell and hurt my leg. The staff was so lazy, none of the members came to help is and when we went in our rooms, we stayed there for like 2 hours, no one came to ask is for food or water, there was no water and if u wanna learn how to not be hospitable , you'll become a professional at it after visiting that he'll like place. No freakin hospitality, the worst place ever, near-death experience , for god's sake, never got there ,u can if want, visit hell, but never this place, so again, do not visit , I'm giving it a one star rating because ill have to but if i had to give an honest rating- it would def be-203884939201929828384849390202
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Anmol Ruturaj, General Manager at Anmol Ruturaj Club
Responded 17 May 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Anmol Ruturaj Club! Read your review and the feedback. The mishap occurred was really terrifying. Anyone would feel the same you are feeling. Swarm of Bees could not be controlled by human beings, as the activities are outside. As you said, there was no staff for help, the staff was there at the swimming pool and at the adventure activities site with you all. Staff was there! We got you towels when the Bees attacked for protection. You took 4 rooms. After this incident you wanted to leave the property, which anyone would have done after such a nightmare... You asked for the refund, with a threat that if we don't make the refund you would put comments on all the social sites! We refunded you, you still commented! Your anguish is genuine but when the activities are in open we could , we could take safety measures and could try to avoid. Though all the points you have mentioned would be taken care of. Best Regards, Anmol Ruturaj Club
Read more
Daksh J wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution5 helpful votes
This is literally NONSENSE. first of all we reached there. It looked nice and decent. BUT, the people there DID NOT HELP getting our luggage. EW. SO then the garden looked good and there was a adventure course and a lousy instructor. After 30 mins, he told us that u need a token for getting in. Then after I got there WE did the adventure course while doing it, (I was the first cause I'm brave). The platforms of the checkpoints were too small. Omg how did I survive??? Then, while we did the adv3nrure course A HUGE SWARM OF BEES started stinging us. There were 7 more kids Then there WERE more Imagine doing the course and bees stinging u while doing it OMG. Then I rushed and all the other kids had to jump off as there were no stairs. I was at the start and then...... I litterly had to FINISH THE COURSE. there was utter chaos. TERROR. ALL MY cousins were scared I had to jump into the pool .......... AND AT THE PLACE NO HOSPITALITY... people don't bother to help . Don't GO HERE THIS LEGIT IS THE WORST PLACE YOU CAN VISIT. plz I don't want u guys to get hurt. Plz don't come here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Deeya wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution4 helpful votes
This was the worst experience of my life. Everything about this resort was terrible. When I first walked in, it looked like an awesome resort. But the worst thing imaginable happened. There were 8 children, so the first thing that came inti their minds was the adventure activity. All the children went to the huge ground. The guy in charge of the activities said that this was chargeable even though we had bought it into our stay pack. But then the parents came and he finally listened. The activities were going very well, but then the problem occurred. A huge swarm of bees attacked us. The poor children were stuck in the middle of the activity. Everyone was screaming. There was terror everywhere. The activities were at a height of a whole floor, so all the children had to jump from that height. It was a very dangerous experience. The only person there was just thinking of himself and he himself was panicking. None of the staff from the whole resort came to help this haywire. Then when a few made it, they ran to the swimming pool. After all this mess, we were in our room, soaking wet. We bathed, ate and we also were a short of towels and drinking water. But no one came to the rooms to ask for help. There was no medical help. Thank god, my mom is a doctor and my aunt is too, so we felt better. The hospitality was horrible. They even didn't help to take the luggage. We had to take it ourselves. And when we complained, they started saying ‘but’ like it wasn’t their fault. DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE. DON’T COME HERE. THE WHOLE STAFF DIDN’T HELP.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
R trivedi wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
We have visited this club for corporate picnic and it was really nice experience, food was also good including staff service as well, surely recommend, and a special thanks to manager Anil Dogra for their cooperation.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Anmol Ruturaj, General Manager at Anmol Ruturaj Club
Responded 10 Apr 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a 5 star review for Anmol Ruturaj Club! And of course delighted to have such a lovely review from you! It is a great pleasure to read that you loved all the aspects. I am delighted to know that you found Anmol Ruturaj Club, the perfect place to enjoy and have fun with your family and friends. We always strive hard that every Guest who reaches us, leaves with a memory unforgettable. I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. When you decide to return please feel free to contact me/ us directly as it would be my pleasure to oversee your booking.. Warm regards, Anil Dogra General Manager gm@anmolruturajclub.com
Read more
Kapil Rupavatiya wrote a review Mar 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
We 4 couple visited here yesterday for 1 day picknic. We select package which include breakfast, lunch hi tea and dinner. All food was awesome and all staff are very supportive. They also have majority of all board games, indoor game, outdoor game, swimming pool as well as adventure activity. We really like it and we also strongly recommend this to anyone who are planning to go for this type of trio with their family or friends.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anmol Ruturaj, General Manager at Anmol Ruturaj Club
Responded 24 Mar 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share such a motivating feedback. I am glad to read that you had an enjoyable experience and that you were pleased by the overall ambiance and service of the Club. Your kind words in appreciation of the efficient and affable service provided by our staff are most gratifying and have been passed on to the team. It was a pleasure having you at Anmol Ruturaj Club and had given chance to serve you! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thanks and Regards !! Anil Dogra & Team Anmol Ruturaj Club
Read more
Jatin Patel wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Very Bad Service and waste my money and time. Not proper food. oily food, No help full staff. No Indore activities games are not proper playing condition. મહેરબાની કરીને કોઈએ આ ક્લબ માં જવું નહિ.. બહુજ ખરાબ સર્વિસ છે. ક્લબ માં કોઈ સારી ગેમ્સ પણ નથી અને જમવાનું તો બહુજ ખરાબ હોય છે. સ્ટાફ મેમ્બર અને ખાસ કરીને રીસેપ્સન પર બસનાર ભાઇનો પણ સપોર્ટ નથી.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Anil Dogra, General Manager at Anmol Ruturaj Club
Responded 16 Sep 2021
Thanks for taking time to review. First of all we tell all the Guests everything at the time of payment. Your arrogance was very clear while making the payment when u asked for discount time and again and asked for some vouchers. And of course you get everything as per the package inclusions. You were told clearly at the reception, if you are satisfied with the package then only you take, we didn't compel you! Thanks & Regards
Read more
Mori Atul wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I have visited this place with my friends in February 2021 and I must say all hotel staff are very cooperative and they treat well with all their customers. I would highly recommend this place to other families and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
amit rajai wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
i had visited this club a week ago... it was surprise planned by my wife to celebrate our 5th marriage anniversary.. on request they had arrange for decoration of our room and cakes. (obviously on chargeable basis). this club is combo of good food, recreation activities, adventurous sports and a cosy place to stay... staff was very good and co operative and delivering excellent service with smile. overall it was great experience..
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$55 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGujaratAhmedabad DistrictAhmedabad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Anmol Ruturaj Club
Which popular attractions are close to Anmol Ruturaj Club?
Nearby attractions include Aamsaran Rifle & Adventure Sports Academy (2.7 km) and Chanda Suraj ka Mahal (3.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Anmol Ruturaj Club?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at Anmol Ruturaj Club?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Anmol Ruturaj Club?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Anmol Ruturaj Club?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Does Anmol Ruturaj Club offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Anmol Ruturaj Club accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.