We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parker Lords Eco Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parker Lords Eco Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

77 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 74: English reviews
Start your review of Parker Lords Eco Inn
 Click to rate
Pune, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

In the month January we decided to go for a short break with family in Rajasthan. We requested a local travel agent to help us in booking the hotel rooms and transportation for us. The agent ended in getting our 1 night at Ahmedabad booked at Parker Lords Eco Inn. As we were traveling as a family (four adults), we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anantharaman_T
Johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed 20 January 2017

We were very impressed with the hotel.The room was spacious and bathroom was very clean. Friendly and efficient staff. Wide offering at breakfast time. Not too far from the city centre and the airport. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank anitakanjee
FOMPARKER, Front Office Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on this forum. Guest reviews are always welcome as they help us to evaluate ourselves and better our services. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. Thanks & Regards, Shehzad Khan

Shimla, India
Reviewed 19 January 2017

It is appropriate to mention that font desk Manager Mr. Shehzad was very arrogant and non cooperative . Further this is very old property which requires thorough renovation. It's entrance is in shabby state .Rooms are ordinary ,It is suggested that courteous staff shall handle Reception as first impression is last impression.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank manmohanverma1958
FOMPARKER, Front Office Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings form Parker Lords Eco Inn, Ahmedabad...!!! I am really very sorry for the the inconvenience you had to face. Asking for an valid ID Proof for all the persons who are going to stay in our hotel. which was already been intimated you at the time of making the booking. and which is the policy of all...

Reviewed 18 January 2017

Its almost sept to December I was in that hotel, All staff very good . its a must visit place! Ambience is good for families/couples/friends. Clean and neat.Very sober place. Friendly staff. Great Enthusiasm & Great smile on each face. Special thanks to Housekeeping team

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kalpesh P
FOMPARKER, Front Office Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us on this forum. Guest reviews are always welcome as they help us to evaluate ourselves and better our services. I have shared your feedback with the entire team and they are humbled by your praise and recognition. Thanks & Regards, Shehzad Khan

Chandigarh, India
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Around 15 mts of a drive from the Railway Station. On the way to the hotel enjoyed beautiful view of Sabarmati river. Hotel is at good location; close to all places of interest. Cozy restaurant. Breakfast buffet was sumptuous. Room was of good size facing the road. Mr. Modak (GM) is very courteous and helpful. Overall a very comfortable stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dinesh S
FOMPARKER, General Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the appreciation. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Debajit Modak General Manager

Himmatnagar, India
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Came to ahmedabad and choosing a hotel was a difficulty but when I looked at lords inn it solved all my problems. I really got a home like environment while staying at the hotel. Food quality was good security was OK and we were in the best position like others.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pramod_dashingmunda
FOMPARKER, General Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Parker Lords Eco Inn, Ahmadabad and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor. We make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery Parker Lords is renowned for, and we are delighted that we have been successful in...

Bhavnagar
Reviewed 25 September 2016

No facility of tooth brush or tooth paste and not even proper cleaned towel.. and no shaving kit was available... It was very poor reply from receptionist even while asking for all those things.. Lord's is a brand and we don't expect this from this brand...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rahiyanm
FOMPARKER, General Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day !! I am sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations for your stay at Parker Lords Eco Inn, Ahmadabad. As a team, we strive to meet the needs and wants of every guest. We appreciate the comments you have made and we will look further into improving our hotel...

Reviewed 19 September 2016

if you want to visit this hotel go throught there on website , if you boo through go ibibo you might be harassed at the check in due to the discounts offered online. they will treat you as you are staying their free of charge

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kalpitmehta
FOMPARKER, General Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As per your comment , please accept my sincere apologies towards the hotel goibibo portal facility. Please note that there was some rate issues with your booking. We are appreciating you effort of cooperating us towards the betterment of the services of online portals. We have noted the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations...

Surat India
Reviewed 11 August 2016

I stayed there in the last week of July. The hotel's location is very fine market is at walking distance. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Overall a good experience and I will like to stay their again if go to Ahmedabad. The staff is also good, when I felt problem with AC my room was upgraded immediately and was shifted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 169sanjaym
FOMPARKER, General Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day!!! We are delighted to note that you had an amazing time during your recent stay at our hotel and found our hotel staff helpful and friendly and liked room comfortable. We have noted your feedback regarding the AC and will take care of the same. We look forward to welcoming you back at Parker...

Reviewed 11 August 2016

I had stayed with my family in this hotel during my visit to ahmedabad. Its an very good hotel with best rates. Hotel staff is very co-operative and service is also excellent.Rooms are also very good and location is the best thing as we can get the food easily and also market area within walk in distance. Whenever I visit...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jigar Forex P
FOMPARKER, General Manager at Parker Lords Eco Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Parker Lords Eco Inn, Ahmadabad on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read your review and to learn that your experience at our hotel was exceptional. It is indeed a pleasure to read such a lovely review from our guests and we take great pride when we...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.5 km away
Krios Hotel
Krios Hotel
#17 of 154 in Ahmedabad
221 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel Summit
Hotel Summit
#56 of 154 in Ahmedabad
64 reviews
1.8 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Treebo Ambassador
Treebo Ambassador
#30 of 154 in Ahmedabad
147 reviews
3.4 km away
Kamran Palace Hotel
Kamran Palace Hotel
#44 of 154 in Ahmedabad
127 reviews
1.6 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
#16 of 154 in Ahmedabad
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ahmedabad fondly called the Manchester of India, is a budding commercial city that is known to be the largest textile centre in the country. Parker Lords Eco Inn, Ahmedabad is ideally located in the heart of business and commercial hub,within easy access of the airport,railways and the C.G Road the main market place. Along with the shopping malls, multiplex, the Gandhi Ashram, Shaking Minarets, Parker Lords Eco Inn, Ahmedabad offers following services ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parker Lords Eco Inn

Address: 10 Vasant Baug Society | Gulbai Tekra Road, Vastrapur, Opposite IDBI Bank, Ahmedabad 380006, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad
Price Range: ₹ 1,939 - ₹ 3,426 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Parker Lords Eco Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Priceline so you can book your Parker Lords Eco Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parker Lords Eco Inn Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parker Lords Eco Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Kozhikode, India

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Parker Lords Eco Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floors have a wonderful view of the city and less noise from the traffic on the road down below.”
anitakanjee, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Opt for higher floor rooms.”
dineshs147, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A great location, friendly staff and great value.”
ArmoniB, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Very nice accommodation. fully furnished room. room service also very good. ”
belanivipul, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I have changed my hotel to ginger ”
vijayshreep, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5