Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Traveller (774)
номер 2 этаж
Room & Suite (420)
Pool View
Pool & Beach (119)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
₹5,673
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₹5,673
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#26 of 123 hotels in Candolim
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Louvre Hotels Group, 5th largest hotel company in the world, with 6,000 hotels worldwide, offering 6,50,000 rooms across 61 countries is a major player in the global hotel industry which operates a complete portfolio of 6 brands ranging from 1 to 5 stars: Première Classe, Campanile, Kyriad, Tulip Inn, Golden Tulip and Royal Tulip. Golden Tulip Grand View Resort, Candolim is a Four Star Resort in the heart of North Goa. It has 106 Tastefully done up spacious Rooms and 5 Two Bedroom Apartments and a Junior Suite apart from Multi cuisine Coffee Shop (Aquatico), Room Service, Swimming Pools, Gymnasium, Spa, Free Parking, Free Wi-Fi, Indoor Games like Foosball, Billiards Etc. It is located just about 800 meters from the Candolim Beach, within a close proximity to the Markets, Night Clubs, Taxi Stands, ATMs, Water Activities, Forts, Churches, Casinos etc.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Bicycle tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Personal trainer
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Billiards
Board games / puzzles
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

315, Survey No 18/4 Bamon Vaddo, Candolim, Bardez 403515 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 78 out of 100
78
Dabolim Airport
15.6 km
See all flights
1,218Review76Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 786
  • 278
  • 81
  • 36
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jigneshah82 wrote a review Mar 2020
Mumbai, India84 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We are here for long weekend stay and occupied 2 bedroom apartment.

Rooms : very spacious, neat and clean. Only thing is shower has less pressure of water.

Housekeeping: Balram and full housekeeping team are superb very polite and prompt service.

F&B : food taste and quality is very good and value for money. They went out of way to make kids food every time we order and very gentle and quick service . Breakfast spread is good.
Special thanks to murli, shankar and lady (forgot her name but she is from northeast)

Best part was pool : clean water and Mr. Tapan at pool taking care of everyone.

Only request to put some booster for mobile network. However, hotel wifi was working good.

We would like to thanks whole team of Golden Tulip to make our stay wonderful & memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa gm, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 10 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, We thank you for your lovely and detailed review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We are glad to read that you had a lovely stay with us! We are happy to have come upto your expectation levels at all levels! We now look forward to hosting you in the new wing of the Resort in your future stays here! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kashishhooda wrote a review Jul 2022
Pune, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 4 nights for my wife’s birthday and the experience was outstanding. Hassle free checkin, courteous front desk staff, early checkin were the few perks we were welcomed with. It only got better when we entered the room to a beautiful cake and a magnificent pool facing view. The room size is perfect and there’s more than required space for a comfortable stay. Fully loaded room with everything that we require for a luxurious stay with a huge balcony overseeing the pool / coconut trees. Extremely prompt house keeping and Resturant team, we ordered room service a couple of times and the food was delicious !! Breakfast was a treat everyday and they do a brilliant job in balancing the cuisines in the menu. Breakfast options were excellent on all 4 days and the service staff too are extremely polite and willing to help with a smile. Valet parking was available 24*7 and it’s really helpful when in Goa !
Another perk is the location, extremely well positioned and all the best & happening places are in close proximity. A huge shout out to the entire team & a special mention to Mr Pankaj Debey for helping us make this a memorable trip !
Strongly recommend this property if you are looking for a luxurious property with fully loaded amenities and exceptional customer service !!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool view rooms are excellent. Breakfast is brilliant, try going early since it’s crowded towards...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear Mr & Mrs Hooda, We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us! We look forward to serving you again at the Resort in October with us! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rc kakkar wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my wife have booked online one room in Golden Tulip Goa Candolim from 25th to 29thJune 2022 .Our stay in that hotel was convenient comfortable and ENJOYABLE. The behavior of staff at the reception Housekeeping Restaurant and other places in the Hotel was cooperative humble polite and responsive we didnot find any problem at the time of check in ,check out which was prompt and hasslefree. I contacted Ms Neha Agarwal before our departure for providing me pickup from Airport. I am really very grateful and thankfull for her for providing us pickup from Airport and advising her other colleagues at recepton housekeeping and restaurant to provide promptly all requisite fecilities as per our entitlement (we both are senior citizens) Her behavior was extraordinarily polite humble cooperative during our conversations . We have enjoyed wide variety of breakfast and Buffet . Food and other items were delicious . The staff in Restaurant were responsive prompt and coperative. Ms. Neha agarwal and all the staff of hotel deserve commendation for providing exemplary service .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 17 Jul 2022
Dear Mr and Mrs Kakkar, We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us! We are glad to learn that one of our staff was able to make a difference to your stay here! We look forward to serving you again at the Resort in your future stays! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Misha T wrote a review Jan 2023
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom21 contributions33 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First impressions not good. Upon checking into our room I spotted hairs stuck on the bed cushions, pillows and headboard! This place is in need of a serious renovation and a deep clean. Every thing looks really grubby, from the floors in and around the pool, the corridors, including the glass windows to reception and the restaurant. The whole place needs a good through clean. Whilst we see staff mopping the floors, the equipment is not very good as it hardly makes any difference, floors still look dirty when dried. The rooms are spacious and beds comfortable. We did have to ask for firm pillows which were provided. Bathrooms need a bit of work, our shower leaked out of the cubicle. Wifi is poor and limited to 1 device. No hair dryer or iron in the room. Constant power cuts but they only last a few mins.

The restaurant staff whilst pleasant seem to stand around a lot and not paying attention to the guests. Buffet breakfast is average at best. 

The worst part of our stay, was on check in where we were told we had to pay the Mandatory Fee for the New Years buffet, whether we wished to attend or not. We were told this is a mandatory charge for all hotels in Goa. We had to pay it there and then at check in. We felt as if we were held to ransom - you can’t have your room key until you pay!!! After a long days travelling and when you just want to get to your room, we didn’t feel like arguing too much so we ended up paying 4,000 rupees each (£40) for the mandatory evening. Not cool and not very happy with how it was handled and demanded at checking. Be aware of this if you plan to stay over New Year’s Eve.

Also on New Year’s Eve, we received a leaflet at 2.30pm stating that the staff will be busy with the evening preparations, there will be no room service or restaurant service from 3.pm on the day - how about giving your guests at least 24 hrs notice of this, rather than 30 mins????

To top things off even though we had a voucher for accommodation and transfers they tried to charge us for our prepaid transfer from the airport. This then resulted in another discuss about getting to the airport on our return home, they kept denying this without checking. Finally they realised they were wrong and arranged our transfer. We had the most arrogant taxi driver with real attitude. He was chewing ‘Pan’ and pretty sure she was high on something as he drove like a maniac doing 120 on a 50 zone at midnight - we had a nail biting journey to the airport! Golden Tulip Goa never again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 3 Jan 2023
Dear Guest,  We thank you for your review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We have noted down your concerns, although in certain points highlighted we would like to clear out the miscommincations. Your taxi had to be arranged by your tour booker and not us (we followed up with him on your behalf and got this done for you). Wifi is not limited to one device, its based on the number of devices that a guest carries. One can use the same room id and password for multiple devices. The wi fi is not meant to be used for downloading movies and videos, it is sufficient for browsing. Hair Dryer and Iron boards are on request for starting catergories of rooms and freely availabe in the higher categories. The mandatory gala dinner was a part of your stay, to be payable in advance as per the terms mentioned. Also, i have to mention that we did have breakfast and lunch service on the day that you have mentioned we were closed. We are not indifferent to a guests needs. We are also catering to kids meals in the closed period as an exception. You demanded coffee at the restaurant when it was shut. This is once we have already comminucated to you in writing about the same. This is when all rooms have tea coffee makers in them. We wish you the very best in your future travels.  Regards,  Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ByeJeanette wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom34 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Was a bit dissapointed in This hotel. The room itself was OK, however there was a lot of mold that needed to be taken care of (especially on shower curtain, bathroom and windows. We were not aware that the hotel is doing some construction and the pool area is currently not at all like the pictures. I felt especially uncomfortable when going for a swim being gawked at by Both staff and construction workers. The taxi staff outside is ridicoulusly rude and the worst i have ever experieced, always overcharging and having the worst attitude when we Asked why they overcharged. The rest of the staff mostly helpful. Would unfortunatley not Stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa gm, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a decent stay with us! We have noted down your observations and are glad to inform you that we have already taken corrective action in some of them. We have already replaced the shower curtains in the rooms. The view about the construction is mentioned everywhere possible: websites, booking engines, confirmation vouchers, email confirmations,welcome letters, standees, tent cards. However, it is in the final stage now and shall be culminating soon. We have no control over the Taxi Staff as they are not our employees. We now look forward to hosting you in the new wing of the Resort in your future stays here! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rahul wrote a review Nov 2021
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked in yesterday with family. Ordered some beers in happy hours. It was delivered without bottle opener. When I asked to provide bottle opener, that person never came back. Next day morning ,I asked for milk powder packets . It's almost 1 hour, three calls to room service, milk powder packets have not been provided. With these two examples you can imagine what kind of service they provide. Very poor show. Avoid this hotel. Two stars given for room size and location which are good rest everything is below average.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 14 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, We thank you for your review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We will look into the areas highlighted by you to make sure that these incidents do not reoccur again. We now look forward to serving you again at the Resort in your future stays! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aamna K wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Golden Tulip definitely lives up to its grand name. We had a pleasant stay from the moment we checked-in. The staff are extremely helpful and polite, all interactions were so positive and the staff genuinely wanted us to have a good stay. All amenities are as advertised, very clean and well maintained. I would recommend booking the Superior King room, it is very spacious and comfortable, even the bathroom and balcony are roomy. Additionally, the location is so close to Candolim beach and the main Aguada-Siolim Road that accessibility to all beaches and locations of North Goa is convenient.

We will definitely book The Golden Tulip Grand View whenever we visit Goa, the staff and management have left a lasting delightful impression.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us! We look forward to serving you again at the Resort in your future stays! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gautam Samantroy wrote a review Dec 2021
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel with well
1. Good staff behavior ( Mr Dilip Kr Mandal is a very polite guy)
2. Spacious room
3. Clean and big swimming pool ( Credit goes to Mr. Tapan Jena who takes care of the swimming pool. He is really a nice guy)
4. Good breakfast buffet
5. Well connected to city ( Candolim, Calangute etc)
6. Rented bike & car in front of the hotel only with parking facility

Cons.
1. Restaurant food is too costly. Will not recommend to order inside the hotel room
2. Though they mention 3 hours complimentary late checkout subject to availability, Actually It doesn't happen even if rooms are vacant
3. Limited nonveg options are there in breakfast buffet menu (Only Scrambled egg & pancakes are available daily)
4. Airport pickup & drop facility car rent is high compare to outside
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Swimming pool faced balcony room are good (though it is costly)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us! We are also glad to hear that some of our team members were able to make a difference to your stay here. Much Appreciated! We look forward to serving you again at the Resort in your future stays! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manage
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shivG wrote a review Mar 2023
New Delhi, India353 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Golden tulip is near Nerul bridge on Nerul -Candolim road. The property is at a quiet location but it’s 1.5 - 2 kms from the market and beach. The cab guy next to the hotel will charge a bomb.

The rooms are spacious with a balcony, the mini bar is full stacked up with decent pricing.The bathroom was clean and had all the toiletries . The room had a 42 inch TV having major channels. The room is bright and colourful. I liked the AC controls next to the bed. The bed was comfortable and good pillows.

The rooms faces the pools and some would face the pool and Nerul ridge . The staff did a good job during breakfast and when I ordered room service but apart from that I had to follow up / wait at time of check in , checkout or asking in room dining guys to pick the dishes from outside my room. Also no one came to pick my luggage during check out for 15 mins , I had to get it by myself.

I had a good stay , only feedback is please have competent staff and plan better when there is traffic wrt checkin & check out.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Candolim Goa, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 6 Mar 2023
Dear Mr Shiv,  We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa!  We are glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with us. Your feedback have been noted and shall be discussed internally. We look forward to serving you again at the Resort in your future stays!  Regards,  Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michel v wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked the Golden tulip for many guests for my son wedding party ...
The General Manager Pankaj and his assistant Ali , were very very helpful and organize that all our guests ( 30 rooms) had a comfortable stay and easy check in and check out ...
I will recommend this hotel for any group bookings anytime , Also their 2 bhk flat were awesome and spacious...
Michel
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Golden Tulip Goa GM, General Manager at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Responded 13 Feb 2021
Dear Guest, We thank you for your lovely review about our Resort and your experience here! It was indeed a pleasure to have your guests stay with us at Golden Tulip Grand View Resort Goa! We are glad to read we were able to meet your groups expectations!! We now look forward to hosting you in the new wing of the Resort in your future stays here! Regards, Pankaj Dubey General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from GeneralManagerGoa
Candolim, India2 contributions
Dear Guest, Since we cant ascertain the name under which you were booked in Nov 2018, you are requested to kindly write into us with your details for us to check. Send us your name, write into us. Thank You
tricia5 asked a question Jul 2022
kent, UK11 contributions39 helpful votes
Has all the building work at the property next door finished? Thanks
Answer from GeneralManagerGoa
Candolim, India2 contributions
The earlier one has finished. There is a new but smaller one happening in front of the Resort, which actually is quite far from the room blocks and is hence not an issue for resident guests, as neither the view not the noise from that place hampers the room guests. Thank you
SaurabhTechie asked a question May 2022
New Delhi, India45 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, which room category is it where you have pool view with an L-shaped big balcony?
Greetings! The category is called Imperial rooms. You may opt to book it online. Thanks, Golden Tulip Candolim
Answer from GeneralManagerGoa
Candolim, India2 contributions
Yes, We have smart TVs in the new room block. Thank You
Answer from GeneralManagerGoa
Candolim, India2 contributions
Yes, Agoda is one of our channel partners for reservations. You can look the site up for offers and discounts. Thank you.
Guide30707467381 wrote a tip 11 May
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tell In advance that only polyster stuff is allowed in swimming pool."
Read full review
Ravinder wrote a tip Apr 2024
Bengaluru, India64 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool is open till 10 pm. "
Read full review
Quest00758703214 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All ok"
Read full review
Beena K wrote a tip Mar 2024
10 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good hotel with very spacious rooms enjoy balcony. With very good views"
Read full review
Alhad wrote a tip Feb 2024
Pune, India31 contributions17 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Extremely slow and non courteous service."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Candolim area.
PRICE RANGE
₹3,749 - ₹5,665 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictBardezCandolim
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GOLDEN TULIP GOA CANDOLIM - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Which popular attractions are close to Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Nearby attractions include Ashoka Jewellers (0.4 km), RoomEscape Goa (0.1 km), and Church of Our Lady Of Hope (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mosaic, Rajus Happy Shed, and Bistro Bourbon Street.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Golden Tulip Goa Candolim have airport transportation?
Yes, Golden Tulip Goa Candolim offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Golden Tulip Goa Candolim offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Golden Tulip Goa Candolim?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Candolim HotelsCandolim Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CandolimHotels near Golden Tulip Goa Candolim
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire