We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Treebo Saaket Residency

Orbitz.comUS$ 24*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Treebo Saaket Residency
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 42: English reviews
Start your review of Treebo Saaket Residency
 Click to rate
hyderabad
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I have stayed here​ with my family based on my stay here is my review on this hotel. Rooms are good and spacious, hotel cleanliness is good,Nice Ambience Nice cooperative staff excellent service Good food,complimentary buffet breakfast is good. Located in the middle of city and nearby to Railway station and bus station Overall my experience is good and satisfactory...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank swaninav
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Cosy and a Comfortable stay. Good and sumptuous breakfast. Pocket friendly. Bathroom cleaning needs to be thorough specially the pot and basin. Sofa upholstery was dirty . Dry cleaning suggested. Dusting in the rooms needs to be focused.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vinodperugu
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We have noted the specific issues highlighted by you and we have shared the same with our team and we hope to provide you with a truly delightful experience during your next stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Bernali, Treebo Hotel

Reviewed 1 week ago

Pricing was high compare to surrounding hotels. Facilities ok. per day Treebo collected 1650 for Dual sharing. Same rooms are available at Atidy IN Hotel or Balaji Hotel for 1000. Breakfast also not ready at 7AM

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sazgar_723319
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are disappointed to know that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us. We will definitely work towards addressing the concerns highlighted by you. We hope that we will have the opportunity to host you in future and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very Poor .Overall experience was not at all good . Was given a room where the A/C was not working properly . worst was the associated services like Laundry service . Clothes given for washing in the morning were not washed and delivered at 11 p.m. and with charges attached.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bbaner_241581
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the specific issues highlighted by you and our concerned team will surely take the appropriate action. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the right...

Reviewed 5 April 2017

I traveled from Bangalore to Vizag on 11 Feb 2017 for a 4 day vacation with my parents. We had a 4 day booking at Treebo Saaket Residency near Dabagardens in Vizag. First of all i must stay that the hotel certainly abides by its policies and offers prompt services to the customer. They adhered to every thing as mentioned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abinash P
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valued feedback about your experience during the stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your appreciation of the hotel staff and services. We look forward to hosting you during your future travels. Best Wishes,...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

This property is at a location where most of the hotels of the city are located so definitely u can find much better options. 1. Poor maintenance 2. Pathetic front desk 3. Stinky rooms 4. Uncomfortable bed 5. Poor bathroom Overall old poorly maintained property.. find some other place..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Santosh_SH7
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to take appropriate action. We are learning every day and your feedback goes a long way in helping us in our mission to provide a delightful experience to all of our guests. Thank you once again for choosing...

Greensboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Nice quiet room in a very busy location, staff was very nice and helpful. The brochure however said complimentary airport shuttle but when I asked they added 400 rupees to my bill, so I am a little confused there. Also, the chicken fried rice was not chicken but egg.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lifeisawildride
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issue highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Revathi S Kumar, Treebo Hotels

San Francisco
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

We chose to stay here due to good reviews, but had an awful experience. Would give negative stars if possible. Long story, but succinctly the owner and his manager verbally and physically accosted us when we tried to walk out after telling me I was making up stories about a verbal agreement with another employee over getting to check-in early....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lexinthe
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are absolutely disappointed that you had such an unpleasant experience with us. We have forwarded this to the respective departments and appropriate action shall be taken. We are learning every single day and your feedback about our hotel is extremely valuable. We hope that you would reconsider staying at Treebo for your future travels. Best Wishes, Revathi...

Ajmer
Reviewed 19 February 2017

In good location with comfortable rooms and good service. Also having friendly support staff. Centrally located makes more comfortable for travellers. Only complimentary breakfast were not great. Overall good stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mukeshs997
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valued feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Thank you very much and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again. Best Wishes, Arnab Dutta, Treebo...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Stayed there for two night. The best thing was even after the checkout they kept our luggage when we went to Borra Caves and they let us in for half an hour to get fresh when we were back to Vizag. Nice management and rooms are clean. very close to Railway station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank falconhunter
TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Saaket Residency, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking out time to share your valued feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. Thank you for appreciating our staff. We are glad that we could provide you with a comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Arnab Dutta, Treebo Hotels

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam (Vizag) hotels
2.3 km away
Ritz Comfort
Ritz Comfort
#20 of 71 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
95 reviews
1.8 km away
Landmark Hotel
Landmark Hotel
#16 of 71 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
121 reviews
2.3 km away
Hotel Akshaya
Hotel Akshaya
#12 of 71 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Ginger Vishakapatnam
Ginger Vishakapatnam
#22 of 71 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
129 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Winsar Park
Hotel Winsar Park
#2 of 71 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
922 reviews
1.3 km away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#5 of 71 in Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treebo Saaket Residency is situated opposite to the Jyothi Theatre- Ladies Gate, in Vizag’s Daba Gardens area, only 3.5 km from the Ramakrishna Beach. The hotel is close to the Visakhapatnam Railway Station (1.5 km) and well connected to the Visakhapatnam Airport (14 km). The RK beach and Kali Temple, the Submarine Museum (3.5 km) are the nearest attractions from the property You can also choose to spend a day at Kailasagiri (12 km). It has the massive statues of Shiv-Parvati on the hill top, a park and rope way ride facilities on the site. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi, complimentary breakfast, room service, chargeable laundry service, an in-house restaurant and parking space on the site. Every room is air-conditioned and equipped with a tea/ coffee maker, a coffee table and an LCD television with cable/DTH connection. The hotel offers pick and drop facilities from airport and railway station for a very nominal charge. Guests can avail the service if the hotel staff is informed three hours before arrival. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treebo Saaket Residency

Address: 31 - 32 - 44 Hotel Saaket Residency Opp Jyothi Theatre Ladies Gate | Dabagardens, Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam (Vizag) 530020, India (Formerly Hotel Saaket Residency)
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
Price Range: ₹ 1,361 - ₹ 2,463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Saaket Residency 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Treebo Saaket Residency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treebo Saaket Residency Visakhapatnam (Vizag), Andhra Pradesh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Treebo Saaket Residency staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Kolkata, India

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Treebo Saaket Residency staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Excellent place to stay”
nadepua, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't go for this hotel ..”
nithinkatakam, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Second floor is good as you can get fresh air through windows and little less noisy.”
Abhi1112, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor wifi reception is good.Deluxe double bed is good.”
Prasad49, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms are adequately furnished.”
astro05, 3 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 24* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 25
Hotels.comUS$ 24
Expedia.comUS$ 24
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates