We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Dream Valley Resorts

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Dream Valley Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 81: English reviews
Start your review of Dream Valley Resorts
 Click to rate
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have recently visited resort for overnight. This is obviously one of the best resort in hyderabad well located with nice ambience. The water sports are very good and the pool is well maintained with clean water.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank njydlife
DVR2013, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Dear sir, Thank you for reviewing us, we are happy that you have enjoyed all the amenities at our resort and the ambiance too. We pride ourselves in providing the best water games experience and your comments have certainly provided us with the impetus to embark on providing more customer delight.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is located near to Chilkur Balaji temple, but on a slightly different route. It is a big property with all recreational stuff that you can think off.. but unlike other resorts of Hyderabad (Leonia et al) this isn't very crowded. Therefore you would find tranquility and little peace that is a miss across most of the resorts in Hyderabad....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rakesh S
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 22 January 2017

It is in outskirts of the city but it is perfectly located for relaxation. It is very peaceful and has very low pollution surroundings. Room service is good and restaurants food taste is delicious. Hospitality is excellent. Swimming pool water is maintained well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charan V
Dream Valley R, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our ambiance and food. It’s always great to receive such appreciation. Please do feel free to send in your customer care@dreamvalleygroup.com if you would like to see something new in our resort or found any area where we could improve further at our resort

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 16 January 2017

I am been to this resort for the 3rd time and this time with my wife, kid and parents. Great place.. Well maintained.. Nice staff ... Nice environment ..And more over great hospitality from Pilla Sir (The GM).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mk_ManuKrishna
DVR2013, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our ambiance and food. It’s always great to receive such appreciation

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

We were there for a weekend family outing with kids. Everything went great till mid night. At 11:35 PM in the night some one knocked at the door. I woke up and thought it's not our door, but knocking was repeated. I asked "who is that"? The guy at the door said said he is from room service and he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TSanjay
Dream Valley R, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, we regret that we were unable to meet your expectations during your recent visit to our resort. We assure you that such an experience is not in compliance with the standards we set for ourselves. We request you to send us your contact details on customercarek@dreamvalleygroup.com for our Head of Department to speak with...

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewed 7 January 2017

a beautiful setup with nice n variety amenities but can do much better with better trained staff and better supervision. Attending to the requirements of customer by staff is highly appreciated and commendable is the initiative n efforts of Mr Nair. But the rooms lack basic infrastructure, staff lacks training and considering the potential of the property, it is much...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramesh2712
Dream Valley R, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, we regret that we were unable to meet your expectations during your recent visit to our resort. We assure you that such an experience is not in compliance with the standards we set for ourselves. We request you to send us your contact details on feedback@dreamvalleygroup.com for our Head of Department to speak with...

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

This is the worst resort ,1st there is no parking area we are forced to place our vehicle in sun,the reception n staff are so cruel they enter rooms without permission n check bathrooms for how many people are in room acc to command of so called manager MrPillai.I Dont know wat kind of people they are,they don't respect guest....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sreenivasarao P
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 17 December 2016

This place is really good for one day outing. We went as a team and all of my team had lot of fun. They had really great time. Water sports is amazing, some of our team members came late but the guys are so kind to allow us even after their timings. We felt we would have even enjoyed more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krupagk
Dream Valley R, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Mr. krupa Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you liked our ambiance and food. particularly that you found it great for team building activities It’s always great to receive such appreciation. Please do feel free to send in your suggestions to feedback@dreamvalleygroup.com if you would like to see something new in our resort or...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Only Water rides we can enjoy, That to be only few rides. Late room service, Bills mismatch (They don't know room numbers & Bills carries to other rooms ). I am not satisfied with trip Compare with other trips in Hyderabad location.. All comes to Waste of Money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Balaraju G
Dream Valley R, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Mr. balaraju, Thank you for reviewing us, we understand that we were not able to our normally high standards of service, for which you have felt let down. we apologise for that and any mistake that has taken place, we assure you that these things will not happen going forward, lastly we are sure you will give us another...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We went for a team outing to this resort. It is a good resort with lot of greenery, good and big lawns, water games, pools, cricket ground,Indoor games etc. Food is also good and tasty. We spend good time.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank pavankumarraju
Dream Valley R, Manager at Dream Valley Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Mr. pavan kumar Raju, thank you for a great review, we are delighted that our amenities and services have met your expectations, more so that you have had a good time. Thank you once again sir.

117 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Mrugavani Resort & Spa
#35 of 306 in Hyderabad
103 reviews
Aalankrita Resort
#37 of 306 in Hyderabad
407 reviews
The Manohar Hyderabad
#58 of 306 in Hyderabad
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
The Golkonda Hyderabad
The Golkonda Hyderabad
#32 of 306 in Hyderabad
725 reviews
Pragati Resorts
#126 of 306 in Hyderabad
102 reviews
Leonia Holistic Destination
#25 of 306 in Hyderabad
1,038 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The allurement of nature is a strong driving force. In the case of Dream Valley Resort, one does not have to travel far to bask in its benevolence, as it is only 15 kms from the city. The Dream Valley Resort offers the combination of a family entertainment center and a great water park, ideal for a weekend... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Dream Valley Resorts

Address: Dream Valley Pupalguda Road | Before Chilkur X Roads, Hyderabad 500008, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Price Range: ₹ 2,593 - ₹ 3,954 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Dream Valley Resorts 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dream Valley Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Dream Valley Resorts staff and other travellers.
14 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (14)

Questions? Get answers from Dream Valley Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book villas for seclude”
492rakeshs, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Will enjoy better in a group”
817charanv, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Team building, water sports”
krupagk, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Balcony Or A Terrace With A Pool View. Or Garden View,,”
rockrroll1, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“i had choose farm house it was good accept bathroom”
444nitinj, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5