Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City

Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City

Traveller (973)
Executive Suite
Room & Suite (309)
Restaurant Table Seating
Dining (123)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#40 of 497 hotels in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ideally situated between HITEC City and Financial District Gachibowli, Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City provides corporate travellers with thoughtful amenities like free Wi-Fi and a business centre to ensure a productive stay. Our convenient location also enables you to easily attend trade shows at the Hyderabad International Convention Centre or meetings at the University of Hyderabad. When work is done, reward yourself with a shopping trip to Inorbit Mall or a tour of Golconda Fort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
VIP room facilities
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Trendy
Languages Spoken
Hindi

Location

Gachibowli, Miyapur Road Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032 India
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 65 out of 100
65
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
25.1 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles4,248 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City charms many with its inviting atmosphere, complete with live music and a cozy vibe that feels like home. While the hotel's cleanliness and central location near dining and shopping venues are often applauded, some guests have voiced dissatisfaction regarding value, citing that the service and amenities don’t entirely justify the price. The experiences with service and rooms are mixed; some find the service exemplary and the rooms comfortable, while others report slow service and maintenance issues.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Mixed
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
4,248Reviews16Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 3,064
  • 719
  • 195
  • 106
  • 164
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
friend2412 wrote a review Feb 2020
San Francisco, California
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my stay at Radisson Hotel. The hotel staff was amazing and extremely polite and humble. They were there for anything that was needed. In addition Palash was great in ensuring that the room was in top condition and was there to help with all the needs when you are traveling. I will definitely recommend him and the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from alokrdhchyd, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 22 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Alok Kaul - General Manager Email: alok.kaul@radisson.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ajinkya K wrote a review Mar 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi there everyone,
Once you you get in the lobby your greeted warmly and very welcoming.
Services include restaurant spa parking gym etc.
please do ask for discounts as the staff likes in helping guest
Rooms are well maintained and at reasonable prices.
Restaurant is expensive, but it’s a foodie city so you can just indulge your self.
Enough of parking space.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 14 Mar 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City, Hyderabad! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor on your experience at The Radisson. It is our sincere endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and we are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. I have shared your feedback with the associates at Radisson ! It is feedback such as yours that inspires the team and me to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure that our guests leave the hotel with fond memories. We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience and make a difference to you in this pandemic time. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson soon. With best regards, Pavan Kumar General Manager Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Akash S wrote a review Aug 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located about 45 minutes from the airport.

The room was very spacious, with a large wardrobe, comfortable beds, large flat screen tv, a desk, drawers, luggage rack, heater. The bathroom had a large shower, cupboard and plenty of different sized towels were provided. We had a room that faced the main road, but it was not noisy at all. The wifi in the room was fast and never cut out.

The breakfast was delicious with heaps of food choices. Some of the options were; bread, croissants, pastries, fruit, yoghurt, sliced meats, cheese, cereal, muesli, omelette and sausages. Drink options included fruit juice, tea and coffee.

The staff were very friendly specially barsha chettri hailing from sikkim and very helpful in providing information about the city. The lobby also has a large selection of tourist information.

I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad! Thank You for your continuous patronage. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature Radisson experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing safe hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Pavan Kumar General Manager Radisson Hitech City Hyderabad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ali wrote a review Dec 2020
Nunavut, Canada
1.0 of 5 bubbles
AC not working, repairs were done at midnight, i came just to get a good 8 hrs sleep but that did not go well. Drinks served were warm, hotel required we pay for stay at check-in, then asked us for deposit and then required us to pay upfront for everything in room service. Breakfast was sub-par. This is a terrible choice for a business traveler.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Gachibowli Hyderabad, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 15 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Radisson Hotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
M K Khan wrote a review Nov 2020
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As i reached hotel after booking online they didn't have my booking for which I had to wait, no welcome no courtesy by staff not even a smile. Noone assisted with luggage nor they offered escorting, after reaching room i was socked to see cheap quality of shower jel and shampoo, no other amenities except one water bottle, minibar was empty in the five star hotel! It was late and tiring day still i had to call to arrange me slippers when I called reception to arrange me slippers and change the amenities the guy said we place only those amenities which are place and don't place radisson amenities which I normally get in other radisson hotels. Reception person told me he has upgraded me to business class which was another shock to see such kind of business class room because room was shabby, table was broken, stains on headboard, walls, above AC grill, on the wall of curtains and one of the worst and thing which is not acceptable during pandemic was dusty room, torn bedsheed having blood stains, hard towels like it was using from quite long time, the entire room had dust in their corners even water stains on the tabs which I observed next day morning, on top of this Staff was not bothered to take order from table during breakfast as even breakfast order was denied on the counter, tea which was served had hardly few drops of milk and omlette and dosa got delayed, food quality and teste was also not upto the mark. So I couldn't find a single reason to stay there ever as there are plenty of hotels around the city which are offering better price with good facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 20 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest, At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards Radisson Htech City Hyderabad! Your feedback is very valuable for us; it always helps us serve you better. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavour to maintain. Your feedback not only has been addressed with concerned team, but we have improvised our processes as well. We thank you once again and sincerely hope you give us another opportunity to wow you with our hospitality. Regards, Pavan Kumar General Manager Radisson Hitech City Hyderabad
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neha K wrote a review Jul 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Though the location and room cleanliness are excellent and it is great value for money, we were surprised by the rudeness of the staff who manages the breakfast buffet. He ordered us to sit at a particular table and when we asked if we could take a different table next to the window, he shouted that he can only give it once it is sanitised. One of the waiters had already informed us that he can get that table ready but this manager interrupted. He also ORDERED me - “remove your bag from that table then”. Only because i did not want to spoil the morning for myself and my husband I did not reply rudely and obeyed. But basically came out of it feeling humiliated. I expected Radisson to treat its guests FAR more respectfully.

Also, anything we asked the front desk to handle (send an electric kettle to room, send a bell boy) were done super slowly.

Even the valet driver wasn’t there so i was told to get my car myself from where it was parked.

Overall, not the Radisson experience one is used to.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 14 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at Radisson. I regret to read that your experience with us was not a memorable one due to colleague interaction and numerous service shortfalls you experienced. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the same. I assure you that the same is not the usual Radisson experience we aim to deliver to our guests. I have taken note of the areas of improvement that you have highlighted and the same will be addressed in all earnest. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson soon. With Best Regards, Pavan Kumar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sabby wrote a review Aug 2021
Bengaluru, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Life in a 5 star hotel :
Day 1: I arrive at 4pm(2 hrs post chkin time) , yet I m told the room is not ready . I m asked to wait for 40mins in the reception post which I finally get the room.

I chkin and I m greeted in the room with blood stains on the bed sheet. I call them and request for a room change. For the next 1 hr the staff keep playing with me ( sir , plz give us 5 mins we shall look into it) after which I am allotted another room.

Nearly 2 hrs have passed and I feel to retire to bed after a 8hr long drive , but alas , not so soon.

New room brings in new challenges.

To start off with , the phone is not working . I rush back to the old room to call the reception so that they can send someone to get the phone working.

After the phone , the bedroom door refuses to close . Again call them to check and they come with a full team who start working on the door and then after half an hour it's fixed wherein I can finally close the bedroom door.

The ordeal doesn't end there , as I wanted to use the minibar only to find that now the minibar doesn't work. Again call them and the team comes and tkes away the minibar , and gets a working unit.

After spending about 4 hrs on this ordeal the management still doesn't have the decency to offer me even a complimentary cup of tea forget about dinner. After so much of dissatisfaction I finally decide to call it a day , order food from swiggy and post eating finally decide to retire.

Finally decide to put my head on the pillow and snooze when I m once again woken up with mosquitoes in the room. Gosh , how much test of patience these guys wanted me to have .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Plz don't book your stay here...its better to spend money sumwhere else.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 21 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience at Radisson. I regret to read that your experience with us was not a memorable one, due to numerous service shortfalls you experienced. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the same. I assure you that the same is not the usual Radisson experience we aim to deliver to our guests. I have taken note of the areas of improvement that you have highlighted and the same will be addressed in all earnest. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson soon. With best regards, Pavan Kumar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sanant222532 wrote a review Jan 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The feel of 5-star was missing. Maybe because of COVID. Will have to try again after the current pandemic to experience the full fledged services. Prior to allotment of a Room to a guest certain basic things were not attended to. The number of soaps, towels, dental care kits etc should have been equal to the number of occupants inna room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 21 May 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad! Thank You for your continuous patronage. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature Radisson experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing safe hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Pavan Kumar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sharmakshat22 wrote a review Dec 2022
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Probably one of the worst stays, very very in professional staff. It starts from the front desk, the guys are of zero help and it’s a task to check in. When you finally get to the room then the phone there is useless you keep calling but if you are lucky they’ll take the call. Laundry service is another task, you give your laundry but receiving it won’t happen until and unless you call them about 10 times. I had to go to the front desk by myself to ask for it as calling them and asking to deliver didn’t bother them at all. Housekeeping will clean your room sometime but will surely forget to put towels or other toiletries. Breakfast is a waiting game, you order and you just wait and wait and eventually be told they misplaced the order. If you ask for empty plates and cutlery they charge you ₹500 which I haven’t seen at any hotel ever.
It’s just a bad place to stay in the end.
Zero Hospitality
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Subhabrata Roy, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 1 Jan 2023
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad. Thank you very much for taking the time out and providing your candid feedback. We take all our feedback very seriously and are most grateful to discerning guests such as yourself who provide us with specific information. Your constructive feedback is very valuable as we strive to continuously improve both our product and service. I would like to sincerely apologize for the areas that you have mentioned where the shortfall has been experienced and the same will be addressed in all earnest. I assure you that this is not the usual Radisson experience we aim to deliver to our guests. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson soon. With Best Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandeep Mohanty wrote a review Dec 2020
Hyderabad, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our 1st visit to Hyderabad. We stayed in Radisson hotel for 4 nights. Hotel is very excellent and hygenic.One of their employee Mr. Vivek Gane guided us well before booking and also at the time while staying in hotel. Also other employees of their room service was also good to look after the room cleanings.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Radisson Gachibowli Hyderabad, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Responded 15 Apr 2024
Dear Guest, Greetings!! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your experience at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with the team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm Regards, Hotel Management Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Harshit
1 contribution
Actually this is a business class hotel so we don't allow anyone to visit the rooms in case if it is compulsory then we will take our managers permission and then we will show the rooms
Answer from Harshit
1 contribution
Above 21
Pune District, India28 contributions22 helpful votes
I am not aware.
Pune District, India28 contributions22 helpful votes
Yes any time of day or night
Srinu D wrote a tip 11 Jul
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely will visit "
Read full review
markfirth1 wrote a tip 8 Jul
Knaresborough, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid this hotel. it is dirty dirty dirty."
Read full review
Paula V wrote a tip Jun 2024
Maputo Province, Mozambique77 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pay lots of attention when crossing the roads"
Read full review
DayTrip57044908905 wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Even if you smoke, I don't think you'd enjoy a smoking room smelling like an ashtray. "
Read full review
Soumya N wrote a tip Jun 2024
Pune, India2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All services are good."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hyderabad area.
PRICE RANGE
₹9,462 - ₹17,334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Aditya Sarovar Premiere
LOCATION
IndiaTelanganaHyderabad DistrictHyderabadHi-tech City/Gachibowli / Serilingampally
NUMBER OF ROOMS
203
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON HOTEL HYDERABAD HITEC CITY - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Nearby attractions include Rashtrapati Nilayam (1.1 km), Mystery Rooms (0.2 km), and AMB Cinemas (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mazzo, Turquoise, and Absolute Barbecues - Gachibowli, Hyderabad.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City have airport transportation?
Yes, Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Golconda Fort (8.2 km) and Bansilalpet Stepwell (12.6 km).
All Hyderabad HotelsHyderabad Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HyderabadHotels near Radisson Hotel Hyderabad Hitec City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire