We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Atlantic City Hotel

Save
Share
1416 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-8011
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 103
View deal
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
PricelineUS$ 118
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (78)
Room & Suite (123)
Dining (14)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 51 hotels in Atlantic City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Best Western Envoy Inn is an excellent choice for travellers visiting Atlantic City, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as New Jersey Korean War Memorial (0.3 mi) and Central Pier Arcade (0.3 mi), guests of Best Western Envoy Inn can easily experience some of Atlantic City's most well known attractions.

Best Western Envoy Inn offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers 24 hour front desk, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a fitness center and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Guy's Bar-B-Que Joint, which is a barbeque restaurant that is popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Atlantic City Boardwalk (0.3 mi) or Boardwalk Hall (0.7 mi), which are popular attractions amongst tourists, and they are all within walking distance.

Enjoy your stay in Atlantic City!

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Business Centre with Internet Access
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Urdu
632Reviews15Q+A38Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 192
  • 195
  • 133
  • 56
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
FellowTraveler157656 wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
The bed was very good and not at all worn out. Makes for a deep easy sleep. The hotel is situated close enough to the attractions to be worthy of a quality weekend without breaking the budget. Will go there again in the future.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
tkellyink wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
The 2nd night there we had a stranger enter our room (not staff) around 3am. I went to the front desk to inform them that someone else had a key to my room and their response was "I'm sorry". They then proceeded to tell me that they DO NOT give anyone room keys without identification of the person to which the room was booked under. Very odd considering someone just entered my room. Then I asked for a new room key to be made and caught them in a lie because the only information they asked of me was the room number. They didn't ask for my name or the name of who the room was booked under. Highly dissatisfied with the security of this hotel!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Kelly, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in a several areas. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We take our guest comments very seriously. Our team have taken note of the issues and are working to improve the problems areas mentioned by you. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Read more
SCGNJ wrote a review Nov 2021
Marlton, New Jersey20 contributions10 helpful votes
This location is one of the best small motels in the AC area. It is clean and well-kept and the staff is friendly. Best value for your money and you can have a bit more privacy than in the casino hotels.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
blackmagic811 wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
The location was perfect for us...We were right next door to a store I'd we needed anything ..5 minutes away from the boardwalk and just down the street from Kelley's soulfoid restaurant where they had live music....
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay and the feedback. Hope that you had a satisfactory experience and liked our hospitality. I appreciate your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement. We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
cooperjamel11 wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
This hotel is not good crack heads hanging outside flies in the ice machine and they need to refund me for Sunday please have the manager look into my refund the guy at the front desk said that he can not help me this issue at the time of my checkout
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Responded 1 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, We are distressed to see your comments. Your feedback is important to us. Our apologies for the inconvenience. The entire points you have observed will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken, We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western envoy hotel atlantic city, best western atlantic city, atlantic city best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Envoy Inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreAtlantic City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Atlantic City Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Resorts Casino Hotel (0.4 km), Ripley's Believe It or Not! (0.3 km), and MADE Atlantic City Chocolate Bar (0.10 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kelsey's, Perry's Cafe & Deli, and Bill's Gyro Souvalki.
Is Best Western Atlantic City Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Atlantic City.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Urdu.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Atlantic City Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Victory First Presbyterian Deliverance Church (0.5 km).
Is Best Western Atlantic City Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.