Ocean Casino Resort

Ocean Casino Resort

Traveller (1369)
Room & Suite (148)
Ocean Casino Resort
Videos (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 3 resorts in Atlantic City
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Recipient of AAA Four-Diamond Award- Ocean Casino Resort is an upscale oceanfront hotel with a striking glass façade is 7 minutes on foot from the Steel Pier, a mile from US-30 and next to the Atlantic City Boardwalk. Sophisticated rooms with modern décor feature floor-to-ceiling windows offering ocean views, in addition to sitting areas, flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. The 1-bedroom suites have separate living rooms. Room service is available 24/7. There's a casino, as well as 2 nightclubs (1 beachfront) and a concert venue. Other amenities consist of indoor and outdoor pools, a spa and conference space, along with 10 restaurants, 2 cafes and 2 bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Casino and Gambling
Highchairs available
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Game room
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Massage
Neck massage
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Iron
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:SAVE 20% on Advance Purchases

Location

500 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 79 out of 100
79
Atlantic City Intl Airport
17.3 km
See all flights
3,228Reviews89Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,594
  • 508
  • 362
  • 321
  • 446
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
maelkimo wrote a review Feb 2020
Topsfield, Massachusetts68 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Here at a particularly busy weekend. Cheer competition on site. The staff that we did run into is lovely, but there simply aren’t enough of them.
One poor guy trying to serve entire pool area food and beverages in a sold out weekend! Hats off to Stewart for trying his best, but that is just not possible.
Definitely would recommend cross training staff members as there were some individual sitting around and yet others doing double time. For example re downstairs lobby bar. Two bartenders for a full bar, simply not enough. Nearby at the frozen margarita section the staff person looked bored and should have moved to the bar. At the pool check in should have been limited to one person and the others should have been helping the servers.
Every single one of the restaurants in this hotel was understaffed. Innumerable complaints from other guests as we stood in line for take out pizza, cafeteria style burgers, scoop of ice cream. Again for a sold out weekend this should have been anticipated.
One positive comment.... the first room we checked into clearly had guests that had been smoking in the room. We had requested a non-smoking room. Without any delay, the hotel staff moved us to a non-smoking room still overlooking the water which was beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 9 Feb 2020
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with us. Our goal is to give all our guests a five-star experience, and we are disappointed to see you did not experience that. We do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we will address this with our leadership team. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jenstravels wrote a review Feb 2021
Pennsylvania194 contributions45 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here this weekend, booked for 3 nights on a comp, we hadn't stayed here before, and after booking read the mixed reviews and was leary which might have lowered my expectations.

The entire building is beautiful, modern, clean, spacious with tons of extras.
The Hotel rooms & hallways definitely do need some attention in updating and deep cleaning in the corners with a vacuum tool.
The room itself was spacious tons of room. The bathroom was very large and clean. Since covid started if we stay anywhere I bring my own disinfectant wipes to clean surfaces. Everything was clean and my wipes weren't dirty so the maids did a good job on that.
Our room had tape left on the wall and ceiling, previous people must of had a party. I wonder how long its been there for? We honestly didn't even see it until the next morning when we opened the shades with the bright sunlight.

The chairs in the room were actually kinda gross, they need steam cleaning or just get rid of them and get new chairs, there were stains on all areas of the chair.

HUGE F on NOT having USB charging ports for phones. I assumed a 5 star hotel would have them but nope. However you can go to the gift shop and by a USB block for the low price of 26.99 (EYEROLL)

It's super annoying the spa did not have the sauna , relaxation pools, etc open (just spa services) i guess that's pandemic problems but the regular pool was open if you want to listening to kids screaming & playing, which is not relaxing if you want to get away.

The casino was nice & clean machines a plenty, waitresses were super nice & came around often... if I had to rate casino floors out of all of A.C. this is tied with hard Rock as #1 there is no comparison to the others Borgata was trash.

Overall would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 9 Feb 2021
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We can’t wait to see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Miss Bonafide wrote a review Apr 2021
New York City, New York1,664 contribution202 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This property has great potential & only due to the contemporary and modern look/feel is the sole reason I keep returning. However, Housekeeping & Management needs to pay close attention to cleanliness especially in these times...there's always hair in the bathrooms and one time the Sheets actually had holes in them (unacceptable). It should be noted that I always walk with a cleaning package including Disinfectant spray, liquid & wipes to sanitize and disinfectant surfaces since I don’t trust Housekeeping to efficiently carry out their jobs.

My most recent check-in, a "Non-Smoking Room" was absolutely horrendous, dirty & stink of smoke, which is a nightmare for sinus/allergy sufferers. There was actually some sort of liquid left on the countertops. Called to make a report & whoever answered was unconcerned & could care less, which is disheartening. She needs to both value her job & partake in a customer service training. After returning to Front Desk & physically requesting a room change, we encountered Lyric who was amazing, apologetic & professional but super sweet…a breath of fresh air after being so frustrated. Other than that, I had a much needed relaxing & unwinding getaway. In terms of room decor it is subtle yet charming, absolutely love the glass walk in shower, double sinks & welcome message displaying your name on the Flat Screen which is a nice & personal touch. Not to mention, beautiful & scenic views of the Boardwalk. Hopefully when I return Management will address the issues of cleaning standards & improved customer service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 26 Apr 2021
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with us. Our goal is to give all of our guests a five star experience, and we are disappointed to see you did not experience that. We do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we will address the concerns with our senior leadership team. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Demetria wrote a review Oct 2020
New York City, New York17 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I spent Fri-Monday at Ocean as a mini-getaway from our home in NYC. We selected Ocean because it consistently popped up in searches as the best hotel in AC. Our experience says otherwise.

When we arrived in our room, we noticed two boxes of old takeout food sitting in the fridge. Disgusting. If the cleaning staff didn't bother to catch such a large and simple area to clean, I had little faith that any other part of the room was cleaned properly and that is especially disturbing in the midst of a global pandemic.

We ordered room service and I asked the gentleman if he could dispose of the takeout boxes in the fridge. He initially said to put it on our food cart he just brought in (gross) or he would just leave the boxes outside of our hotel door (also gross). He eventually agreed to take the boxes down the hall to a trash room, which is what he should have said in the first place.

On our first full day there, the cleaning staff never came to our room even though we turned on the housekeeping light and were out all day. At the end of the evening, I had to call downstairs just to get new washcloths. Also, one of the towels they brought was torn.

The waitress at the William Hill Sportsbook was extremely rude. After ordering just one round of drinks, she came back with the bill and hovered over my husband until he signed it. He said "I didn't realize we're on a time clock here" (We had intended to have more than one round) and she said "You are when it's time to go home." She took the bill after he signed it and walked off.

Also, mask usage was not being heavily enforced nor were the restrictions on the number of people in elevators.

It was not at all a five-star experience and I would never go back there.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 14 Oct 2020
Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and provide us your feedback. It is disappointing to hear that you have not enjoyed your time with us here at Ocean. It is our aim to provide a level of service that will make all our valued guest feel comfortable and always welcome. We are disheartened to hear that you have not experienced this. We would like to further discuss the details of your stay and hope to redeem ourselves for your experience. If you could please reach out to our Guest Services department, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to being able to assist you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andreafE6373DX wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed there and I have to say I was extremely disappointed with the cleanliness of our room. We stayed on the 26th floor and I opted out of "going green" so that my room would be cleaned. After being out of the room with the housekeeping light lit up from 9am until 5pm my room was still not cleaned. The housekeeper in my hall who was not even dressed in a uniform asked if I wanted towels to go in the shower and I exclaimed that no I did not want towels, I wanted my room clean. She proceeded to curse at me in front of my 2 children ages 9 and 11 as I walked away. It was highly in appropriate and made me feel extremely uncomfortable as I was alone with them. I went down to the front desk and they apoligized and after about 20 minutes of me complaining a mgr finally came over and offered to waive the resort fee for one night. Aside from that the overall cleanliness of the room was not good. The carpet was stained and you can tell that the rooms were not cleaned or bathroom floors mopped etc in between guests. The elevator bank for the 26th floor on the lobby level has stains all over the light carpet and the elevator that we rode in you can tell something was spilled in it and that wasn't cleaned the entire 2 nights that I stayed there. Upon getting off the elevator to the 26th floor when we arrived on our first night there was what seemed to be an alcoholic drink that someone left on the table and it remained there for a full 24 hours. The second night we stayed a towel was placed there during the day and was there for a full 24 hours and was still there when I left to check out. They also downgraded my playing status because I did not reach a certain amount of points and people that I was there with that gamble way less than me and go their less frequently than me got upgraded this trip. Overall it was a very poor experience. I felt like the quality of this hotel and the cleanliness of this hotel which I had previously loved has gone down drastically.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 21 Feb 2020
We are disappointed to hear about your time with us. We strive to uphold a five-star level of excellence for all our guests. We apologize that was not the case for you. We would like to speak with you and get more feedback from you. At your earliest convenience, please contact our Guest Services team and provide additional details for us to be able to best assist.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulinepoon28 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked the king suite for a 2 night stay at the Ocean casino resort. When we walked into our room I was amazed at the beautiful view we had. However as I wandered through the suite I quickly found that it was not clean-- one of the 'clean' towels had a massive make up stain on it (I thought it was blood at first...), there was hair all over the window sill area where you can sit and soak in the views, the table in the living room was sticky, and in the mornings when we walked out of our room the hallway was littered with trash.

The worst experience with the hotel was the in/out pool. We were not told that there was a reserved adult hour from 8-9am, so when we showed up at 8:40 with our toddler we were told to wait outside. There should’ve been a pamphlet in the room or a sign on the outside of the pool to inform us of this. So we waited outside for 20 minutes then walked in right at 9am and were told that the pool was closed for at least 30 minutes because the chlorine levels were too high. I don’t understand why they waited till 9am to figure out this issue when they opened at 8am. After waiting 40 minutes I approached one of the pool staff members, Sarah, and asked for an update. As I approached her she immediately picked up her phone and made a call to avoid the conversation with me. Once she was done I asked for an update which she was not able to do. She was rude and handled the entire situation poorly. Many other families with small children were waiting around, and we were not given an update as to how they were handling the situation or an update on time. Then she directed us to the pool manager, Donna (or Dawna), who was equally incapable of giving an update. They put the blame on the head tech who was pumping water out of the pool and refilling it. So why not ask the professional for a time estimate so guests could be aware of how long they could be waiting?

We ended up leaving. The entire situation was distasteful, mainly because of the rude pool staff and manager.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , Other at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 6 Jul 2021
Hi Pauline, We are sorry to hear about your experience at the Eclipse Indoor/Outdoor Pool. Please be assured your feedback regarding adult swim notification and poor guest service have been shared with our Hotel Operations Management team for further review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment this may have caused you and your family. We do hope to welcome you back to Ocean again soon for a more relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BoardingPass142475 wrote a review Mar 2020
Blue Bell, Pennsylvania8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Ocean is new, beautiful and a great view. The room was very relaxing, large shower. Very modern, turn on lamps, open/close blinds, request housekeeping etc. on control panel with touch of a finger. So many activities - pools, restaurants, shops, outdoor fire pits, spa etc - there is something for everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 6 Mar 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are overjoyed to know that you had a wonderful time with us! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allisa H wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Was told we couldn’t check in early because of Covid, and they were cleaning each room. Okay that’s fine I get it the world is different now a days. Then waited online for about and hour plus to check in and that was even over an hour after check in time. After check in, then had to wait online for the elevator to get to our room. After getting to our room, we were told it was non smoking, could clearly smell cigarette smoke in it and see the smoke detector was covered with plastic of some sort. Went to put our beverages in the fridge and had 4 opened bottles of someone else’s beverages in it. Now if they cleaned the room like they claimed they should have smelled the smoke odor which was strong and seen the plastic on the detector let alone the drinks in the fridge. So we called and informed the staff of circumstances and was told that housekeeping (who was right down the hall at that time) would be coming to spray the room and take the bottles. Went out for a few hours to get food and such and came back & it STILL wasn’t done. Went down to the casino at about 11pm and a a strong odor of marijuana was noticeable, and it seeped through into our room. All
Our clothes now smell like weed or cigarette smoke. Not to mention how they booked basically everyone who was staying last night 7/6 all in one tower so the line for the elevator took FOREVER again just to get up to our room. Not impressed at all, they are very disorganized.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ocean Casino Resort Guest Services , General Manager at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 8 Jul 2020
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with us. Our goal is to give all of our guests a five star experience, and we are disappointed to see you did not experience that. We do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we will address this with our leadership team. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mconcepcion920 wrote a review Feb 2020
Secaucus, New Jersey5 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
A really bad experience at Ocean Resort in AC! A belated Valentine (cause husband was sick last weekend) gone really bad!😢

Bait and Switch!

I booked a Spacation, spa with stay for Thursday to Friday at Ocean Resort in Atlantic City. Before coming down I called the hotel to find out about the use of spa facilities while here. I was informed that if we came early on Thursday we could leave the the luggage with Bell-desk and go to the spa and use the facilities until closing at 9 pm. Coming here we received a phone call from the spa to confirm massage appointment for Friday at 10 am. We were further informed during this phone call that we could use spa facility all day Friday as well, even after we had checked out.

We got to the hotel Thursday around 2pm. We could not find anywhere to eat at the hotel at this time other than a poorly set up food court with a taco counter, so we tried room service. Even though it says room service is available 11am to 11pm, when we called we found out they close from 1pm to 4pm, so no room service for us! We had to go out to eat.

Upon returning to hotel we tried to go to the spa, they told us we can use the facility the day we book other services, but not after check out, that is for Friday before or after the massage but not after checkout. If we wanted to use it Thursday it was $99 per person per day, even though we got there at 4pm we would have to pay full day price. We would also have to pay for the massages to later be reimbursed because it was so close to check out time.

We returned to the hotel’s front desk and spoke to the supervisor. We told her what we were told over the phone, and the different story we got when we tried to use the spa. She said it was a miscommunication, and there was nothing she could do for us. I had paid for this services! I told her cancel the spa and we just pay for the room. The room is$69, I paid $305! So now they are not only loosing money, but they basically paid me for this bad review.

The new amanagement took over the hotel two years ago and they have done nothing to the place other than change the name. Everything is rundown and outdated, and forget about services or trying to accommodate their guests. This is why Atlantic City is NOT Vegas! And will never be!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 22 Feb 2020
We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with us. Our goal is to give all our guests a five-star experience, and we are disappointed to see you did not experience that. We do appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we will be addressing this with our leadership team. If you happen to have any additional feedback, comments or concerns, please contact our properties Quality Assurance team as we would love to asists you. We do hope to see you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LMVR7 wrote a review Feb 2020
Egg Harbor Township75 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed overnight on Wednesday, February 5 during Wine Down Week, which featured half-price wines through the resort.

It’s a beautifully-appointed property! Our room (1710) was clean, and we loved the decor. Sheets were crisp and clean, a little too crisp actually and not very soft. FYI for management: the water drained slowly in shower.

Our meal in the Asian restaurant was beyond our expectations. Highly recommend the walnut shrimp dish. Unfortunately, the sever didn’t know anything about the wine promotion.

We enjoyed some wine at the wine bar, and the bartender was friendly and professional. Loved the music playing thought the building too.

We are locals, plan to return, and highly recommend this property.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OCRGuestServices, Quality Assurance at Ocean Casino Resort
Responded 7 Feb 2020
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your time with us! We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful time with us. We await your return!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HipsterZipster asked a question May 2024
Kerhonkson, New York2 contributions2 helpful votes
Is the gym closed? What are they doing to it?
Bahama06 asked a question Sept 2023
Pembroke, Massachusetts110 contributions91 helpful votes
What is the charge to park? Is it valet or self parking? Thanks!
Answer from lindalydia45
1 contribution
The fee for valet parking is $15.00 plus tip of course .
Arlene M wrote a tip May 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to reserve your dining."
Read full review
Maeva3 wrote a tip May 2024
Manalapan, New Jersey31 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t forget to save on parking by using your Ocean rewards card."
Read full review
dallylta2 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cherry Hill, New Jersey89 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Gamble early if you want free drinks. "
Read full review
Jared H wrote a tip Mar 2024
Marlton, New Jersey73 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this place"
Read full review
Tinam1072 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Madison, New Jersey12 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"don't get room 1619, it's the pits"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Atlantic City area.
PRICE RANGE
₹10,778 - ₹33,002 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreAtlantic City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1,860
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OCEAN CASINO RESORT (Atlantic City) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ocean Casino Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Ocean Casino Resort?
Nearby attractions include Absecon Lighthouse (0.4 km), Ocean Casino Resort (0.1 km), and Holtzman Art Gallery (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ocean Casino Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Ocean Casino Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Ocean Casino Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ocean Casino Resort?
Yes, a parking garage and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ocean Casino Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tony Boloney's, Amada, and Hot Bagels & More.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ocean Casino Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ocean Casino Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ocean Casino Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ocean Casino Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Atlantic City HotelsAtlantic City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Atlantic CityHotels near Ocean Casino Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire