We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Booking.comUS$ 51*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

309 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Flamingo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 275: English reviews
Yardley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 January 2017

My wife and I stayed here for New Years eve. I had prepaid when I made the reservation so check in was very easy and fast. Note: Overnight parking is not included with your room and costs $10 cash. Our room was adequate. Clean with plenty of towels and a comfortable bed. The TV didn't work but was fixed by...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hairydiver
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear your room was clean with plenty of towels and a comfortable bed. Housekeeping is a priority for us and our guest's comfort is always our goal. I apologize you had a problem with the tv, but I am glad it was resolved quickly. Great to know you are a...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

Just walked out my room to find mounds of dirty towels and sheets... when i went to tge font desk about it i was told it's don't because the laundry room is there...the staff is rude and unhelpful...as a choice privileges elite member im supposed to get late check out and they didn't want to give it to me..when the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bri S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I apologize we could not meet your expectations. Most guest's find our friendly staff helpful and accomadating. I am sorry you found our rooms small. Our guests usually find our rooms spacious and our beds comfortable. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future and I promise we will make...

Bensalem, PA
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I must say that this hotel room was nicer than my recent stay at the Tropicana! No problems at all and a very reasonable rate. I will stay again! Perfect score. Very clean and comfortable bed .. free breakfast as well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobHfromPA
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you found our property was nice. Glad to hear you found our rates reasonable. We try hard to keep our prices affordable. I am happy to hear you plan to stay with us again. Its great to know you found our property clean and the beds comfortable. Housekeeping is...

Reviewed 4 December 2016 via mobile

My stay was nice. Hotel is good for the price! It's very close to the beach and boardwalk. My room was spacious and clean! Overall I enjoyed my stay. I don't, however, like the breakfast. It could be much better than what it is. I'll be returning in about a month.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryana W
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear your stay was nice. We do work hard to keep our prices affordable. Our location is convenient, walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping. I am glad your room was spacious and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us, and our guest's comfort is always our...

Cebu City, Philippines
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Hard to find the right quote for this motel. It is an old one and it is not difficult to see why but it is well maintained and kept clean. It also have a very good quality/price range at least for the time being. Would you ever think that you can find a motel near the Atlantic City downtown for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pierre C
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our property to be well maintained and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. We work hard to keep our prices affordable. I am happy you found our staff to be dedicated. Customer service is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hurry back.

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We stayed for only one night and the hotel is Nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean, big enough with comfortable bed. Good breakfast. The hotel has free private parking and is really close to Boardwalk. Is a good value.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank massimoswitz
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you found our hotel nice. Glad to know you found our staff friendly and helpful. Customer Service is very important to us. Its great to know your room was clean, big enough and with a comfortable bed. Housekeeping is a priority for us. And our guest's comfort is always...

Reviewed 19 October 2016

Great lil hotel two doubles beds booked for four its within walking distance to everything or u can take the board walk tram up and down the beach. Great price though I will say that our air conditioner didn't work fully but they fixed it the very next day and were very polite about it. The shower was awesome and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Regina M
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad your stay was great and our staff helpful. We appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hurry back.

Bristol
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This is an older model, a block back from the boardwalk, overshadowed by one of the many large casino resort hotels that dominate the Atlantic City shoreline. It's worth staying here if you can get a good deal for the room - for $50 you can't really complain. It has back to back rooms, and you do get some street...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DSandJB
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad to hear your room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping is a priority for us, and our guest's comfort is always our goal. I am happy you enjoyed our complimentary continental breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hurry back.

Burlington, Vermont
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Booked it an online auction site for 50.00 + tx and fees per night on a Wednesday. The clerk came close to matching the price for the next night. Friday and Saturday nights were 100-200.00, due to the ideal location, but probably drop after summer. The staff was friendly and courteous. When I had a small problem using the TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vermontmovers
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear you found our staff friendly, helpful and courteous. I am also glad you found your room clean and the beds comfortable. Housekeeping is a priority for us and our guest's comfort is always our goal. Most guests do love our convenient location walking distance to casinos, the beach, boardwalk,...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I always look for four things when I check into a hotel: How clean is the room? How good is the air conditioning? How comfortable is the bed? How good is the shower pressure/hot water? On all four measures - the Quality Inn Flamingo gets a grade of excellent. I struggled with the overall rating - 3.5 is probably better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoff H
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am so happy to hear you found our property clean and our beds comfortable. I am also glad we met all of your expectations for air conditioning and shower pressure. It is nice to know you found our property to be safe, comfortable and clean. Our free hot continental breakfast is a favorite...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
1.6 km away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
2.2 km away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#7 of 50 in Atlantic City
736 reviews
4.0 km away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 50 in Atlantic City
16,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#6 of 50 in Atlantic City
7,922 reviews
1.2 km away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#3 of 50 in Atlantic City
9,345 reviews
2.8 km away
Showboat Hotel
Showboat Hotel
#17 of 50 in Atlantic City
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6228
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: ₹ 3,229 - ₹ 18,730 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
over the rainbow
7 months ago
over a year ago
Quebec City, Canada

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to arrive early to assure the heat and A/C works and if you are a non-smoker, make sure you get that room.”
glenk003, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“we were on the parking side, not sure if there's better, but sure had a good night sleep without much noises !”
Spats-Fanny, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was quiet.”
ChrisFabrycki, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“check the added on charges for the room before you confirm your reservations.”
M1037SKpeterg, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good enough ...”
Bhagyam698, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 51* /night
View Deal
CancelonUS$ 62
Orbitz.comUS$ 52
QualityInnUS$ 52
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates