We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Flamingo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Flamingo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 272: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Flamingo
 Click to rate
New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Most of the efficiency properties in AC are dirty, grimy and seedy. This place is well-kept from top to bottom, solid customer service, Most 2-star hotels don't try that hard. They definitely foucs on being the best in there class. The fact that it is 1 block from the Trop is a huge benefit. I will DEFINITELY stay here again....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cobylax
New Jersey
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 September 2016

This was my first time at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was clean, bedding and towels were fine. Check in was quick and the person checking us in was very pleasant and accommodating, allowing us to leave our car in the lot on our check-out day. The location is great for beach and boardwalk, just one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisFabrycki
About Hotel's Favourite Review
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. We appreciate your kind comments. Cleanlinesss is a priority for us and exceptional Customer Service is always our goal. We are glad you enjoyed our complimentary hot continental breakfast. Its nice to know you felt our property offered good value, and to know you would definately stay with us again. We look forward to...

Ventnor City, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is my favorite place to say. It's very clean and convenient. Have been there multiple times and will def go back. I recommend this place 100% the rooms are beautiful and They have a fitness center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pparsons86
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I went on our first vacation together to Atlantic City and stayed here, considering our budget. I will say the location is pretty good, we could walk right across the street to the beach and boardwalk everyday, which is a huge plus. I also enjoyed the breakfast, it is nice not having to find somewhere else. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Megan G
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was a very functional and inexpensive choice. Breakfast made it convenient and a bargain. The room was clean and there was plenty of parking. Staff very friendly. One small downside, Quality Inn provides half-width pillows instead of standard size. I'd brought my own but my associates mentioned they found these uncomfortable for sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jade11112
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

I have to admit that I was a little skeptic, I booked this online using Priceline express deal. They give the name only after you pay. The place is next to a casino, a block from the boardwalk in front of a market and a liquor store. The place is extra clean, way better than we expected. Full breakfast buffet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lakchmy
Gloucester, Virginia
Reviewed 21 January 2017

My husband and I went to Atlantic City for the first time together and stayed 2 nights at the hotel. The location is right near the Tropicana Hotel and Casino, so it was nice to be able to walk right to it. The locals warned us not to walk on that street at night, but we felt safe. The bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phxhandz
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping. Our comfortable beds are a favorite of most of our guests. I am sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We offer a complimentary hot continental breakfast with a variety of items...

south jersey
Reviewed 16 January 2017

This Quality Inn is a basic hotel right in the middle of everything in Atlantic City. Its nothing special. Its nothing fancy and since you are in Atlantic City, isnt in the best of spots. We did walk to the boardwalk to the casinos at night. No one bothered us but everyone knows, walk at your own risk. As someone...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erin0813
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad our convenient location walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, restaurants and shopping made your stay pleasant. Great to hear you would stay with us again. Hope you will have time to try our complimentary continental breakfast next time. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Yardley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 January 2017

My wife and I stayed here for New Years eve. I had prepaid when I made the reservation so check in was very easy and fast. Note: Overnight parking is not included with your room and costs $10 cash. Our room was adequate. Clean with plenty of towels and a comfortable bed. The TV didn't work but was fixed by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hairydiver
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am happy to hear your room was clean with plenty of towels and a comfortable bed. Housekeeping is a priority for us and our guest's comfort is always our goal. I apologize you had a problem with the tv, but I am glad it was resolved quickly. Great to know you are a...

Reviewed 2 January 2017

Just walked out my room to find mounds of dirty towels and sheets... when i went to tge font desk about it i was told it's don't because the laundry room is there...the staff is rude and unhelpful...as a choice privileges elite member im supposed to get late check out and they didn't want to give it to me..when the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bri S
QI F, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Flamingo, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I apologize we could not meet your expectations. Most guest's find our friendly staff helpful and accomadating. I am sorry you found our rooms small. Our guests usually find our rooms spacious and our beds comfortable. I hope you will consider staying with us again in the future and I promise we will make...

106 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
1.6 km away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
2.3 km away
Courtyard Atlantic City
Courtyard Atlantic City
#6 of 50 in Atlantic City
723 reviews
4.0 km away
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
#5 of 50 in Atlantic City
15,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#8 of 50 in Atlantic City
7,317 reviews
1.4 km away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
1.2 km away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#3 of 50 in Atlantic City
8,570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Flamingo

Address: 3101 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6228
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Price Range: ₹ 3,142 - ₹ 15,709 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Flamingo Hotel Atlantic City
Flamingo Motel Atlantic City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
over the rainbow
5 months ago
over a year ago
Quebec City, Canada

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Flamingo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on the parking side, not sure if there's better, but sure had a good night sleep without much noises !”
 of 5 bubbles Spats-Fanny, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisFabrycki, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“check the added on charges for the room before you confirm your reservations.”
 of 5 bubbles M1037SKpeterg, 30 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room is good enough ...”
 of 5 bubbles Bhagyam698, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Get room on ground floor as they only have stairs. Ask for a room with a safe”
 of 5 bubbles gary862, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5