We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Great Hostel in the middle of Poblado, I went there last minute at night after i had played a DJ gig. The guy was friendly and helped me with a bed. the worst thing was that I had to pay more because I am a...More
The staff was totally disrespectful, informing us that they had room but it depended on our nationality! ..... in short, after 25 minutes for the "receptionist" who was obviously drunk, didn t know if there was room or not and did not know where the...More
The staff is disgusting. A humiliating attitude. There is no price reward. I do not recommend the hostel at all.
There are always mistakes about the rooms and the payment to the hostel. Dirty showers and toiletsMore
Thank Adi S
Response from CasaKiwiHostel, Owner at Casa Kiwi Hostel MedellinResponded 17 May 2017
Hola Adi. It's a shame you had such a bad time with us. I think however that it might have something to do with your attitude rather than the hostel. ;) From the moment you arrived you were complaining about everything and insulting our staff....More
Staff is super friendly and helpful, except for the guy who is behind the reception at night with the glasses. He can be really weird. Hostel has all the amenities you need and the location is very good.
Concerning location , cleanless & service... Thanks for a pleasant stay!!! One of the best adress in Medellin, El Poblado.
I will definetly come back... Small but refresh pool on the rooftop...
Hasta luego y suerte!!!
US$ 13 - US$ 34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Casa Kiwi Hostel Medellin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.