We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Auburn Hills Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (110)
Room & Suite (62)
Dining (7)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Gold level
The Hilton Suites Auburn Hills hotel near Detroit is the only full-service, all-suites hotel in Auburn Hills, Michigan. We are just 5 miles from the Great Lakes Crossing Shopping Mall, 3 miles from The Palace of Auburn Hills, and a short drive to DTE Energy Music Theatre. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, the Hilton Suites of Auburn Hills and our surrounding areas share some of the most popular points of interest in Michigan. We will have you coming back time and time again!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room service
Free parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Green
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
1,047Reviews
170Photos
10Q+A
89Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 463
  • 295
  • 139
  • 91
  • 59
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I selected this hotel for the evening after realizing my chances of completing my work in the area was not going to happen. Since I had Honors points accumulated, I decided to try the Hilton that I had passed. I was very happy I did.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Hotel's Favourite
John checked us in for our 2 night stay in friendly, welcoming and cheerful manner. We were given a suite on the 5th floor along the hallway away from the open space above the central restaurant and bar area. The suite was spacious, seemingly refreshed with some updates since
Read more
Response from heatherG2871, Front Office Manager at Hilton Auburn Hills Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hello Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay. I am thrilled to hear about the service you received from Jon. He is a wonderful asset to our team and I will pass your comments onto him. I shared your comments about the lighting, water pressure and microwave to the appropriate department heads. We hope you choose to stay with us in the near future. Sincerely Heather Grzyb Front Office Manager heather.grzyb@hilton.com
Read more
Excellent breakfast and Service. Great Location close to several corporate Offices. Nice Building. Awful fitted carpet in the room. Please renew the fitted carpet that is very old and extremely dirty.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Room was not made up after first night stay. Had to ask numerous times and finally settled on just a few clean towels. Shower wall tile cracked and broken, put together with silicone. Missing grout on wall and floor tile.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
When you’re under construction you must go beyond and above the call of duty to make sure everything is clean everything smells well especially if you can open your doors to receive and take peoples money
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Response from heatherG2871, Front Office Manager at Hilton Auburn Hills Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Thank you for your feedback. We are always interested in hearing ideas from our guests on how we can improve their stay. If you would please reach out to me personally so we can talk more in detail about the issues that occurred while you were staying with us. We hope to welcome you back the next time you were in Auburn Hills, MI. Sincerely Heather Grzyb Front Office Manager heather.grzyb@hilton.com
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
PreviousNext
12345613
Mine was a first floor room and it did not have one.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you have a shuttle service from the Detroit Airport to the hotel?
No I am sorry we do not. We do however have a shuttle that can you drive you to and from places that are within a 5 mile radius of the hotel.
0 votes
No, the lounge is closed on weekends.
1 vote
The Hours are actually Sunday-Thursday 5pm to 7pm for appetizers and Breakfast is Mon-Fri 6am-10am an the lounge is closed on the weekends but you can utilize the Restaurant on the weekend.
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes, the shuttle service is great
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Corner executive suites are large"
"big rooms, 2 tv sets"
"Go elsewhere, you have other options nearby to choose from."
"We stayed on the main level which perhaps helped with it being very quiet."
"Near elevators. Could be some long walks"
PreviousNext
12345618
PRICE RANGE
US$ 106 - US$ 195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton motel auburn hillshilton auburn hillsauburn hills hilton
LOCATION
United StatesMichiganAuburn Hills
NUMBER OF ROOMS
224
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing