Wyndham Dubai Marina

Wyndham Dubai Marina

Traveller (3549)
Room & Suite (481)
Wyndham Dubai Marina
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#111 of 819 hotels in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
493 luxurious rooms and suites offering stunning views of the Arabian Sea and Dubai Marina. Situated in one of Dubai’s most exciting districts with major attractions, amenities and transportation links, including Dubai Metro and Tram services all within walking distance. The hotel’s prime location is ideal for both business and leisure guests alike. Additional facilities include two restaurants (an all-day dining restaurant and a steakhouse and bar); a spa, gym and swimming pool with pool bar; meeting space; an executive lounge; as well as a coffee shop and souvenir outlet.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 12 more

Location

Al Seba Street, Dubai 450005 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Jumeirah Lake Towers
14 minDubai Metro
Nakheel Harbour & Tower Station
16 minDubai Metro
7,078Reviews346Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,420
  • 1,087
  • 337
  • 127
  • 109
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tray J wrote a review Apr 2024
48 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Introduction: This was my first time in Dubai and my cousin chose this hotel. From the moment we pulled up to the front door we felt welcomed. The bellhops quickly retrieved our bags and the front desk staff was incredibly kind, professional, and polite.

Welcome: We were greeted with smiles and extreme courtesy. The staff at the front desk was very welcoming and ready to accommodate us with any additional needs we had. When booking an additional night the manager was happy to assist us with a few extra requests that we needed. They offer two new towels daily but my cousin requested two more because that is what she was accustomed to in the US. He was more than happy to provide her with what she needed.

Ambiance: The hotel was very nice. It was right near the Marina and our hotel room had a clear view of the boats. At night it is beautifully lit which is really nice if you are on a romantic getaway. The lobby was clean, spacious, and bright with lots of natural light. There was no wait time for service because someone was always available. They offered different natural fruit-flavored water daily. The decor in the lobby area was a nice charcoal color blended in with drop lamps, and nicely waxed floors, the wall clocks displayed the times in NY, London, Dubai, and Hong Kong. In the evening you can see the front desk lit up with pictures of trees filling the light and the lobby was well lit. There were flowers in vases sitting comfortably on what appeared to be wooden stands and for additional detail, they added a "candle' in front of each display. There was a bar sitting area along with comfortable seats at the tables. The mini pastry section in the lobby was positioned on the side right before walking into the cafe. The food was good and always tasted fresh. Above and on the side walls were pictures and words as the unique decor.
The room we stayed in was nice. The view was wonderful and it was nice to sit outside on the balcony when it was warm to take in all that was in our view. Our keycards were made of wood (way to go in being eco-friendly) and it was needed to ride the elevator going up. Inside the room was an open space concept. Big windows with lots of natural light during the day. They provided us with slippers and robes. The bathroom was on the smaller side (when my cousin booked it she forgot to get the double bed so this was for a couple or a single person) but it was doable. The water remained hot for a long time. The shower door was one of my thumbs down. It wasn't practical and showering without getting excessive water on the floor was very difficult.

Food: The cafe offered a variety of delicious fresh food daily. The continental breakfast was a buffet of ethnic foods and beverages. The food was fresh daily. The taste was delicious and clean (without all the additives in our food in the States). I could truly taste the difference between their food and the food in the US. I ate muesli (cold) and I loved it. I had it every day from that day on. The hummus was so smooth and light, the chef prepared omelets fresh while you waited for him to transfer them from the grill to your plate, fresh fruit, blocks of feta cheese, delicious beans, and so much more. We like turkey bacon and someone from the staff each day would kindly go into the kitchen and prepare fresh turkey bacon and bring it to our table. It did not stop there the servers would ask us if we would like something from the kitchen and they would go and retrieve whatever we requested. They would help us carry our food and drinks back to our table.
The cafe is relatively large with seating inside, and outside. You also have the option to sit inside with an open roof to have a view of the beautiful blue sky. I have been at hotels that offered continental breakfast but this by far is the best! Great food, great service, and a great experience!

Price: The price was definitely worth it. Our reservation was booked 6 months in advance and we got a great deal. Book ahead because the rates will be higher the closer you get to your arrival.
Experience: My experience here was like nothing I have ever experienced before. The kindness, courtesy, and the above and beyond service was spectacular!

Will/Will not return: I will be returning...Hopefully next year!

Stars: Five stars! This hotel was wonderful!

Tip(s): Try to know exactly how much you would like to spend and bring cash to exchange currencies. This cuts down on any international fees you may acquire from your bank and will allow you to tip at your leisure. Their restaurants, do not have a tip section (like in the US) after you have paid your bill. If you do not have dirhams most likely can not tip the servers. The currency in Dubai (dirham) sounds like a lot when purchasing items. For example, an item may cost 100 dirham but it was only $27.40 in American currency so when purchasing items try not to get freaked out by their dollar amounts once you do the conversion it will ease the anxiety:). The people who provide your service in Dubai are the nicest, friendliest, and helpful people I have ever met. I have been excellent service at places I have visited but here everyone exhibits the same courtesy, kind, friendly, and overall wonderful service! They do not expect tips so their kindness is genuine. Please tip when you can because they work hard and their service is truly worthy of a tip! Be sure to bring the converter for the outlet so you can charge your devices if you're coming from the US.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Please remember coming from east coast in the US the travel time can be long. Dubai is 8 hours...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bianca Virkus, General Manager at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 11 Apr 2024
Dear Tray J, What a pleasure to read your review! Comments like yours make us proud and encourage us to keep delivering exceptional service and memorable experiences to our valued guests. I will make sure to share your praising words with the entire team who cannot wait to welcome you back and indulge you with every attention, comfort and kindness. Thank you for staying with us – see you soon again! Best regards, Bianca Virkus
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jackieadams1 wrote a review Feb 2020
Hartlepool, United Kingdom5 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a good hotel, a few minutes walk from the marina, 10 to 15 minutes walk from the beach and all that JBR has to offer. Taxis, metro and buses easily accessible. Staff are attentive and helpful especially the staff in the executive lounge, Louise (breakfast and afternoon) Jinky, sorry if I got this wrong, and a young man who worked the evening shift. Food at breakfast and evening was excellent but a few extra nibbles in the afternoon would be welcomed. Tea, coffee and soft drinks were available with small biscuits only. Hence this time of day was not used very much by club members. If being picky I would say the only grumble i had was that our room was serviced at different times each day. This meant if we wanted a siesta we were anxious incase housekeeping came calling. A recommendation would be to have a sign to hang on the door saying the room was available to be serviced.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WyndhamDM, Operations Manager at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Dear jackieadams1 Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we really appreciate it. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us including our great location and the attentive and helpful hospitality from our super team, especially Louise and Jinky. We are continually reviewing our services and facilities to enhance our guest experience and I have passed your valuable feedback to the relevant department heads for review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Jose Todescato Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike T wrote a review Feb 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates5 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my wife booked the hotel two weeks prior of our stay for our honeymoon celebration. The hotel staff (Nour) was very hospitable as we checked in in the counter. When we arrived at the room, we were surprised to see the one bedroom suite which was upgraded from our original superior room. That was a very kind gesture from the hotel and we commend them for such generosity. The room itself was clean and we had a very good time during our stay. The buffet breakfast was also great and the restaurant waitress (Joycee and Sarina) were very assistive.

Overall, the hotel room and restaurant are well cleaned and sanitized and health protocols are implented. I would recommend Wyndham Dubai Marina if you want to stay near JBR and it has great location just few steps away from Marina Yacht Club.

5/5 stars for me.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 11 Feb 2021
Dear onemiguel05, Thank you so much for sharing your lovely comments on your recent stay at Wyndham Dubai Marina. We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing and memorable experience. We are also honored to read that the team made it extra special and have definitely shared your praises to the entire team, whom are delighted that their efforts were well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to pamper you once again for another personalized experience. Best Regards, Jose Todescato Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris R wrote a review Oct 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates4 contributions10 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for a staycation at the hotel as part of an evening brunch deal with room included. It sadly was a deal too good to be true.

We arrived at 3:15pm only to be told that our room still wasn’t ready. Hotel check-in is from 2pm. There seemed to be a number of people in the lobby who were also waiting for their room to be “cleaned”. We were offered a complementary coffee at the very small cafe in the lobby while we waited.

Just before 4pm we were told the room STILL wasn’t ready and that the receptionist couldn’t tell us how long it would be. At 4:20pm we were told that it COULD be another half an hour and we were offered complementary lunch which we declined. (Who eats lunch at 4:20pm??!!)
We decided to leave and received a full refund without any hassle.

The guy at reception was polite and professional throughout. If a hotel has issues with timely room cleaning during a global pandemic then this must be a valid point for serious concern.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 2 Nov 2020
Dear chrisrP9833UR, Thank you very much for your constructive feedback. Whilst it was a pleasure to have you booking with us, we are sorry to hear that you were not fully pleased with your arrival experience. Rest assured that this does not reflect what we aim at delivering to our valuable guests such as you. Feed-back like your help us to continuously enhance our guest experience and we do hope that you will visit us again in the future and give us an opportunity to change your opinion. I would wish to have the chance to welcome you back in person. Best Regards, Jose Todescato Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
efremova2014 wrote a review Mar 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff was very friendly and attentive to us, it was very nice to leave the room and meet an employee with whom you can chat, or be sure to get a wish for a good day. I think this is real professionalism.
The room has everything you need, every day there is a thorough cleaning, serves delicious water and always tea, coffee and all accessories for tea drinking. The presence of cutlery is also a huge plus. Towels and bedding are snow-white and are replaced every day. The rooftop pool is a magical place.
Every day the room smelled of clean freshness. The beds are made, all towels are perfectly clean. Complete order and idyll.
Wanna say big thanks to staff for our good vacations in this hotel!!!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WyndhamDM, Hotel Manager at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear efremova2014, Our aim geso above and beyond to deliver truly wow and memorable moments, therefore feedback such as yours is extremely rewarding for the team. We hope we get another chance in the near future to have you stay at our hotel again. Best Regards, Jose Todescato Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
G G wrote a review Feb 2021
London, United Kingdom10 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wyndham lived up to expectations as a great value hotel. We booked during New year period and despite being very busy it was well organised and our room was lovely.
Check in was a busy area and often had to wait 5 minute to get seen during the daytime but the staff were very helpful and we appreciated the offer of a balcony room on a high floor. We waited by the pool which was busy during the day with just 1-2 beds free and some kind of 2 hour limit on the beds, which wasnt an issue for us.
Food by the pool was good - prawn caesar salad was 75 Dhs
Our room was modern and a good size with a lovely sunny balcony, which overlooked the jebel ali area (industrial) but was ok as we were on a high floor.
Very comfy bed and quiet room was appreciated.
Breakfast was v busy and long lines for most items, especially as they didnt allow self service during covid time. good selection of breakfast items, with fresh fruits, omlettes, waffles, breads and juices. Coffee was a let down (basic) but there is a paid coffee shop in the lobby area if you want a special coffee.
We walked to JBR beach which you can get to easily via the flyover road just 200m from the hotel (turn left out front) and within 10 mins you can be on JBR walk.
Several supermarkets nearby and of course many restaurants in marina area make it an ideal location for a short or longer stay.
Thanks Wyndham we will return
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: balcony room high floow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 4 Feb 2021
Dear Y6782YGckm, Thanks for taking the time to share your prestige opinion on Wyndham Dubai Marina. We take pride in giving outstanding service every customers and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you have indulged in every aspect. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again for another fabulous experience. Best Regards, Jose Todescato Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John R wrote a review Feb 2020
Wakefield, United Kingdom76 contributions60 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Mixed thoughts on our recent 1 week stay at this Hotel.
The goods bits:
The location on the Marina is great, and it’s also only 5 minutes from the DMCC metro station.
The view of the Marina was excellent but we did have to upgrade at an extra cost to benefit from this.
The smokehouse restaurant was excellent for food quality, service and the staff making us feel welcome when we entered.
Particularly Joanne, Cho and Marvel.
The less impressive things:
The clarity of information at check in, if on half board..
The high cost of keeping the room on (charged per hour) If your flight is later than the afternoon.
The lack of quality and service in the Alloa restaurant, and the confusion in selecting food from the a la carte menu. The buffet was always pushed...but not great.
The Pool is far too small for the number of guests in the Hotel and it was almost always in the shade of the other buildings.
We also found the bathroom was tired and always full of small black flys which we believe came in via the air circulation system.
If the negative observations could be improved I would consider staying here again just for the location.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WyndhamDM, Operations Manager at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear John R Thank you so much for your detailed review, we really appreciate it. Listening to our guests’ feedback assists us in enhancing our services and facilities and I would like to firstly, apologise that parts of your experience were not up to our usual high standards. I have passed your valuable feedback to the relevant department heads for review and action to enhance our guest experience, so thank you once again for your comments. On another note I am delighted that there were also some good bits, including our great location and the welcoming hospitality from our excellent The Blacksmith team, particularly Joann, Cho and Marvel along with the excellent food. We hope you allow us the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed all your expectations in the future. Best regards, Jose Todescato Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay M wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom90 contributions185 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyable 10 night stay. Location is very convenient to Bluewater Island, the walk at JBR and Marina Mall a brisk 15 minute walking distance. During the summer months you may want to consider taking a taxi as I realized with 40C plus temps, the heat will get to you. Views from the balcony on the Marina side were breathtaking, try and secure a room facing the Marina, the other side provides a lovely view of a water treatment plant!! I was offered an upgrade to a club room which I accepted initially for a nominal charge, however after being told the club lounge was currently closed, I declined the offer after two nights, finding the extra charge without access to the lounge not worth the additional charge. I settled for the Grand Suite, which was comfortable with an attached balcony.

Pool is small with limited capacity to approx. 20 individuals at a given time, and limits of only 2 hrs to use the facility. If you’re planning on topping up your suntan or spending a leisure day at the pool, I’d head to the beach. B’fast was uninspiring, there is an omelette station, however outside of the fact you could get a freshly prepared omelette, I found the rest of the offerings disappointing. The two restaurants in the hotel are superb for lunch and dinner; tried them both, with the quality of food superb and reasonable in price.

The hotel offers a transfer coach at various times of the day to JBR, Marina Mall and the Metro, which I found most helpful; definitely avoid attempting to walk to the nearest metro as it’s not easy and quite cumbersome. There is also a coach which drops you off at a private beach, however as I didn’t try it, not sure how good the beach is.

Overall I was satisfied with the 10 nights I spent here, if I were to consider staying in the area again, I would consider Wyndham.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wyndham Dubai, Marketing at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 26 Aug 2021
Dear Jay M, Thank you very much for staying with us at Wyndham Dubai Marina and taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that you have indulged in every aspect. We look forward to welcoming you and your loved ones back again for another great experience. See you soon again. Best Regards, Jose Todescato Cluster Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angie-Peaches wrote a review Mar 2020
Nuneaton, United Kingdom50 contributions65 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, although the staff are wonderful (special mention to Adam the concierge, Raj at the pool bar and jinky in the club lounge) this isn’t really a family friendly hotel. We travelled as an extended family of 6 adults and 3 very well behaved children (13,6&1) The pool has sun for only 3 hours a day due to location and surrounding sky scrapers. There is also no shallow end for little ones and children are really not welcome in the club lounge even though it is an added extra that you pay for (maybe we should’ve been told this at the time of booking and paying)?!
The food is really not great. Do not stay here if you are vegan, full stop. But also consider somewhere else if veggie or even someone who enjoys food! I REALLY struggled to eat as a non meat eater at the hotel. The restaurant was shabby, seats ripped and a definite school canteen vibe. I was so disappointed because I thought that being in Dubai we would be having a special experience. You could’ve gone to dinner in sweat pants and a jumper if you wanted. Such a shame.
On the plus side as I said, staff are wonderful, rooms have lots of storage and great views across the marina, decent enough location, 10 min slow walk to JBR beach, very clean hotel. Supermarket 2 min walk away.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WyndhamDM, Hotel Manager at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Angie-Peaches Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we really appreciate it. Our aim is that every guest enjoys their stay with us and I was disappointed to read that on this occasion you did not. Please accept my apologies that some of the facilities were not up to our usual high standard, however I am pleased to inform you that the two sofa seats that were damaged have now been repaired. We understand that some of our guests have different dietary requirements and our team of Chefs are more than happy to offer additional alternatives when we are made aware of this, please accept my apologies that you were not clearly informed of this option during your stay. On another note I am pleased that our fantastic team, especially Adam, Raj and Jinky extended their usual customer-focused and friendly hospitality to you and your family. We would very much welcome the opportunity to regain your confidence in our services and assuring you of our best services and prompt attention at all times. Best regards, Jose Todescato Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandy’s wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently on our last night of a six night stay. The hotel and staff are amazing the room is a great size for a family of 4. On arrival we was give a complimentary upgrade which was a great surprise. We booked a stay with in a club room which included access to the lounge where you can enjoy a peaceful breakfast instead of the mad meat market dash and long ques. I found the breakfast to have a fantastic choice with the added bonus of smoked salmon. The lounge give you complimentary drinks from 7-9pm every night and children’s are also allowed, also during the 7-9pm sitting they do snacks that can easily be an evening meal the choice changed every night.
Most Importantly I want to thank THE AMAZING STAFF in the lounge alway happy to service checking we are okay always offering if we would like additional drinks if we was running low thank you to everyone one of you, you are all a massive credit to this hotel.

We would certainly recommend the hotel and without doubt the additional the lounge due the excellent staff who made our break extra special. Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from WyndhamDM, Operations Manager at Wyndham Dubai Marina
Responded 1 Mar 2020
Dear Cogi333 Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review and for recommending us to others, we really appreciate it. Our aim is that every guest enjoys their stay with us and comments such as yours show us we are on the right track with our efforts. I have to agree with you, we do have an absolutely amazing team in our Club Lounge and I am delighted that they made your stay even more memorable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for more great memories. Best regards, Jose Todescato Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul asked a question Apr 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom48 contributions
What times of the day does the hotel pool tend to get the sun in April? Tia
Liene Ozoliņa asked a question Nov 2023
Riga, Latvia8 contributions
At what time is dinner?
Answer from Mairna Y
1 contribution
Junior suite
ArlJeff E wrote a tip Today
5 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Traveler's may decide in their own discretion. I am just writing our experience during our stay. "
Read full review
sean wrote a tip 14 Jun
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose here it worth it"
Read full review
Murumbidzei Aud... M wrote a tip 14 Jun
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Laundry services should dry our bikinis and some other clothes"
Read full review
Tendai M wrote a tip 3 Jun
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No pool for kids . Customer service top notch. "
Read full review
Aliya A wrote a tip 2 Jun
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Irfan cleaning good👍👍Лучшее! Very polite, attentive, the room is always clean and pleasant! Thank you Irfan for that! Let's come back here"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
₹6,600 - ₹9,692 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiThe Marina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
493
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

WYNDHAM DUBAI MARINA - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Wyndham Dubai Marina
Which popular attractions are close to Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Nearby attractions include Marina Beach (1.0 km), Pavilion Dive Centre at Jumeirah Beach Hotel (0.3 km), and Al Rahim Mosque (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Conveniently located restaurants include Alloro, Flavours Of India, and The Blacksmith Bar & Eatery, Dubai Marina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Wyndham Dubai Marina have airport transportation?
Yes, Wyndham Dubai Marina offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Wyndham Dubai Marina offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Wyndham Dubai Marina?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Hindi.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Wyndham Dubai Marina
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire