We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Raviz Center Point Hotel

Raviz Center Point Hotel, Bank Street, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd, Dubai 33382 United Arab Emirates
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (171)
Panoramas (25)
Room & Suite (171)


#308 of 856 hotels in Dubai
Step into a world of ease and comfort and experience the finest in international hospitality at Raviz Center Point, the Luxury Hotel, run by one of India's top Hotel Management Groups- 'The Raviz'. Strategically located in the heart of Dubai's shopping, dining and entertainment districts in Bur Dubai and with the International Airport, Dubai Metro and other major transportation nodes at a walkable distance, this four-star deluxe hotel is the gateway to explore Dubai's wonders at your convenience. Be treated to unrivalled comfort in 109 beautifully appointed guestrooms and luxurious suites providing breathtaking views of Bur-Dubai. With FREE high-speed Internet access in the rooms and wireless access in the other public areas of the hotel, as well as comprehensive business services at our hotel, travelling Executives will find working away from home much more convenient.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Rooftop pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Centrally Located


Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
147Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
9Attractionswithin 0.5 km
333Reviews42Q+A49Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 152
  • 133
  • 25
  • 9
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
rohaan s wrote a review Jan 2021
7 contributions
The first and the foremost thing is the location , this right in the centre of dubai , the metro hub lets u reach any point in dubai whichever line it may be , there are restaurants just next to the hotel , general stores shopping malls and shopping centres , The rooms are spacious and clean ..as cleaning is done every morning There are all the amenities u would need They have iron board hair dryer a prayer mat weighing scale . The wardrobe is big enough for ur clothes . Staff is very friendly and welcoming no issues with sound or disturbance from the locality. Couples looking for a stay this is ur best option , they allow guests to visit and makes sure that they keep all records , Security is good and all covid guidelines are followed . My 6 nights 7 days trip was made memorable because of this hotel Kudos team raviz center point . Wish to be your guest soon
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Ashique M wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Raviz is located right at the centre of the town. Its only a 2 minute walk to the Burjuman metro station and Burjuman mall. Also, there are plenty of restaurants around the hotel to explore. The room was also a great value for money thought the rooms are smaller in size. I had extended my stay many times. And the reception staff especially Ms. Seeta and Ms. Neelam were of great help. Overall a good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
krishna patel wrote a review Jan 2021
Anand, India13 contributions5 helpful votes
*MUST READ* Worst hotel I have been to. Never expected this whcih says it is a 4 star hotel. First everything here was Unprofessional, From staff to rooms everything here was bad. I this times of corona we want hygiene first, which was missing Completely. The staff at the reception itself was not wearing mask all the time. The room were even worst, I booked and asked for Non-smoking room and they gave me smoking room which was smelling bad. Bathrooms were leaking. Housekeeping staffs does not do their job properly, does not clean everything, does not vaccume, does not refill all stuff. Dont fall for the price please. IT IS NOT A FOUR STAR HOTEL. This all things are basic which every hotel does, but they dont even care. Location is best as it is close to main metro station and find everything around. But will never ever fall for the price, will only book branded hotels only.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
2 Helpful votes
0102vatsalap wrote a review Dec 2020
New Delhi, India13 contributions4 helpful votes
It was blunder decision to choose this hotel for 10days stay. To start with,I booked room for 3 for standard room as per descriptions given online through pictures, but seeing it live was very different and very small to even walk around. So the team upgrades the room to family suit saying with double tourist tax. Room looked spacious and good, but as you enter the room, the carpet around the room from the entry to the end of the room was full of dirt and hair all around(apparently that was cleaned and sanitised as per the hotel team). Then the bathroom had leakage in its WC which on complaint they changed the sprinkle thinking the problem is there(this issue existed till our last day of checkout). The entire room i got cleaned and sanitised again on requesting 4th time with the receptionist(PS: Ms Seeta Mishra and her senior the most unpleasant,rude & unwelcoming person from the entire hotel). The on checking the washroom, the towels were stained with blood and were dirty, on informing about all these issues, Ms. Mishra replies'if u not comfortable in this room, we can shift you back to the room which you booked.(PS:Amazing solution she has to give when the room cleaning and hygiene was totally under question). Everyday we left room,after requesting to clean the room as in sanitize and general cleaning, to which we got reply that we dont clean room everyday and sanitizing is to be checked by guests itself,also due to less staff we have timings fixed for each floor for cleaning, also everyday the rooms were left untidy on coming back to the room, as if totally disinterested in keeping the room cleaned beyond what we could have kept it in our capacity. On 3rd day we complained regatding wifi not working at night and fridge not working too, so Ms.Mishra again has the same solution for it that if we so unsatisfied with the room so we should go back to the room we booked. So afterall this, i had no option but to ask if the room is suppose to be so unfit to stay or the housekeeping is so kept at bay from all cleaning and sanizitizing procedures to follow. I mean even if we change room, will your house keeping staff change for service in that room or infact did u even pre-check or clean the room before alotting that room to us. Because its about 10days of stay not just 1day which could have been adjusted. At the end, we were left with no choice but stay in that room which had continous water leakage in washroom everyday, fridge not working till last day, wifi was fluctuating every night, room were made up disinterestingly. Overall, horrible hotel and blunder choice made for 10days stay where we paid in advance and had no choice to cancel the stay and burn the hard earbed miney elsewhere. I would not suggest anybody to stay here. I have attached referencr picture of different days with same issues unaddressed. Mr.Seeta Mishra being the most unfriendly unpleasant staff to deal with in this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Sachin K wrote a review Oct 2020
15 contributions8 helpful votes
I have booked the 17 days Stay in this hotel via make my trip dot com. That was a non-refundable booking since, I was well prepared for the trip. unfortunately Just day before my flight to Dubai ,I have received a bad news and I was forced to cancel my entire trip to Dubai. So I have wrote an elaborating email to the Duty Manager ( Seeta Mishra) stating my reason for the cancellations and requested for the refund and if not at least consider the Adjustment of paid sum to my future booking which will be with in next 1 or 2 months ,where I intended to fly my route again.. But the Duty manager politely refused to consider any of my request and bluntly replied saying this is a non-refundable booking.. Just I want to mention, you have made profit out of my booking(1,700 AED) but lost the customer and reference..
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
2 Helpful votes
Response from Manoj Padhi, General Manager at Raviz Center Point Hotel
Responded 18 Oct 2020
Dear Mr. Sachin, Many thanks for posting your review on Tripadvisor. You had made the non-refundable booking through a third party Online Travel Agent which came to us through Makemy trip.com. We are governed by the terms and conditions that MMT has on bookings made through their website/platform. The cancellation of the booking was sent by Makemytrip.com on 12 th October2020 - which was the date of arrival of the guest with instructions to levy full charges as penalty on the Virtual Credit Card sent to us. You got in touch with us four days later - on 16th October after due process had been carried out as per MMT's instructions. We always advise our valued guests to book directly with the hotel to avoid such situations but guests do otherwise for their own convenience. All bookings which come through OTAs have commissions to be paid to them and we cannot make even an ammendment ,let alone any adjustments,if they are not routed through the platform that the guest has booked on. While we sympathise with you, regretfully we cannot do anything other than advise you to contact the platform you have booked on. In case of a future booking made with us directly,we can offer you a Special Discounted Price . With Warm Regards, Manoj
Read more
US$61 - US$334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiBur Dubai / Al Mankhool
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Raviz Center Point Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Brain Game Dubai (0.5 km), Burjuman Centre (0.2 km), and Club55 (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Czn Burak Dubai, Antique Bazaar Indian Restaurant, and Asia Kitchen by Mainland China.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Raviz Center Point Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Raviz Center Point Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Al Shindagha Museum (1.7 km), Queen Elizabeth 2 (2.2 km), and Al Seef (1.0 km).
Is Raviz Center Point Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.