We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rush Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rush Inn
Rush Inn
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 94: English reviews
Start your review of Rush Inn
 Click to rate
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is easily accassable from metro and bus. Helpful staff and clean room. Toilet is old and needs renovation. If you are bringing car then need some help finding hotel parking which is behind the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TKG1973
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here for 2 nights in February. the location of hotel was very nice. 5 mins walking from meena bazar and 1 min walking distance from the al fahidi metro station. but the hotel need a lot of improvments. the room are very small and in very bad conditions. they can improve a lot. at night you can find prostitutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rinkesh S
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is ideal for the average traveller on a budget. Very convenient location just a 2 min walk from Metro. I stayed with my two teenage daughters and felt very safe. Absolute value for money for a family. Our room was on level 6 and was very clean and well kept. We stayed for 12 nights whilst exploring Dubai....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatrinaP65
Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Wrost hotel dont try it any cost no services even that you have to buy shoes from market for you washroom... bad rooms are very poor... tv not working in my room just waste my money i will not come again any time

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Muhammad Junaid C
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Worst hotel that we've stayed in. Not recommending for anyone who is looking for budget hotel. Old rooms/ no-wife (you have to pay AED25 per day) NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL Don't believe on the photos listed on their site. TV is not working Small Fridge is not working

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shepascual
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

Good budget hotel don't expect too much luxury.Reception staff very co operative specially Mr Bhavin eager to help you anytime. Room comfortable 611 very good room Breakfast average Only drawback night club which is not comfortable for family Should provide at least 2 lit /room per day.They r not providing drinking water Wi-Fi chargeable which should be free for all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mumbai
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Booked Rush Inn from Mumbai for a 5 night stay. Was given a room which was stinking and after some talks, finally got a higher floor room. ( thanks to TA for that tip), but this room too was not at all up to the mark. The wifi was Just NOT working. When asked the staff, they had no answer....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aum1207
Calicut
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Pros: 1. Location. 2. Metro station is very near. 3. Good restaurants are near by. 4. Reasonable rate for rooms. 5. Good for a stay during business trip. 6. Budget hotel with average facilities. 7. WiFi was good. Cons: 1. Poor ambience. 2. A bit old building.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Aneesh P
Muscat, Oman
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Well, if you are on your business trip, where most of your time will be out then you can relax in this budget hotel. Don't expect much, but as it is on the main road, getting taxi is easy, lots of restaurents and shopping area is the vicinity of 1-2 k.m. . Staffs are ok, only thing with me is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank vedika2016
Hemant S, Group Director of sales/Mkt at Rush Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings We would like to thank you very much for your time and sharing your experience with us. As you have mentioned, this is a budget hotel and all services are around this premise. We are glad that you like the location of the hotel which in fact is very strong unique selling point of this hotel besides...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 April 2016

i was just there for short visit for two days , i fount the staff very friendly and helpful. this is a decent hotel with good service. very centrally located near to the metro station "al fahidi" and easily accessible to all nearby places.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sameer s
Hemant S, Grp Director Sales/Mkt at Rush Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rush Inn Hotel and found our colleagues friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel & accessibility to Metro & nearby places was an added advantage to you. This hotel is centrally located and that’s being one of the USP for this hotel Thank you for staying...

111 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (68)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Fortune Hotel Deira
#443 of 545 in Dubai
64 reviews
Al Ghurair Arjaan
#187 of 545 in Dubai
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Creek
Hyde Park Hotel
Hyde Park Hotel
#390 of 545 in Dubai
44 reviews
The Creek
Dubai Nova Hotel
Dubai Nova Hotel
#477 of 545 in Dubai
129 reviews
Al Jawhara Metro Hotel
#413 of 545 in Dubai
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Rush Inn

Address: Rush Inn Hotel Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 108 | PO Box 44099, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 2,999 - ₹ 4,889 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rush Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Rush Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rush Hotel Dubai
Rush Inn Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rush Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Rush Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose Higher floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles vedika2016, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at higher floors will be comfortable to sleep, else you'll be disturbed with music from the Club below.”
 of 5 bubbles BabishVB, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“best of fimily, food and location”
 of 5 bubbles jaymin1611, 12 Nov 2015 | Read review
“just do not make bookings”
 of 5 bubbles iliany2015, 31 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in the higher floor,front facing”
 of 5 bubbles RAJKUMARH70, 7 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5