We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Palm Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Palm Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

114 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 99: English reviews
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Dennis and his team made our stay too easy. room was clean. staff is way too friendly - no matter who you deal with. there are 4 restaurants within the building, we only tried 2 and both were great. Well priced room

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SamNZArora
United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel is nice clean. If u are checking in without reservation FO staff will say 500 AED where as tripadvisor will show u 200 aed. Then staff will agree for website rate. Rude FO staff. No water offered in the room. Old lift. Very old system of check in and checkout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlyingBirdTraveler
Guntur, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is located in Burdubai on the main street,khalid bin valed road.There is a bus stop in front of the hotel,if you can research the bus routes,you can save a lot of money on taxis.We didn't use metro or bus in this trip,beacuse most of the things we saw were away from the metro,so we used only taxis.You can get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vamsipadmasamba
Lapu-Lapu City, Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I liked the location because it is walking distance to and from Al Ghubaiba bus station which means that you have access to all of Dubai via bus or metro. You have to be prepared for this hotel because you will not be given with water, coffee, or tea. Wi-Fi was not good, shower heater was not functioning, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leah N
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Visited there last month staff was professionaly trained and very co-operative rooms were tidy and food was also good a recommendation for those who want to visit for business as it is near to wholesale market

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ammadjahangir
Northern Norway, Norway
Reviewed 28 October 2016

I came down for 4 days with my boyfriend and book this hotel online for the location and the price. We were skeptic at first when i read the reviews but felt confident after reading the hotel replies. For the price it is a great hotel and very clean and the staff is very welcoming. There can be some improvements...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank heidi14nov
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Great staff and great service. Specially Mr. Abid who is always willing to help the guests. Fair price and amazing service. Hotel is located at the heart of Dubai and it is Highly recomended to stay at Palm Beach Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Naveed K
Kathmandu, Nepal
Reviewed 25 October 2016

The service at the hotel is really bad. Check in and Check out took a lot of time and the overall staffs were really rude. Not suitable for family trip at all. Only good thing about the hotel is the location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ichha L
Sandeep S, Manager at Palm Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We regret for all the inconvenience that may have caused to you and we are currently looking into the issue to address it quickly. We were brought to our notice by our team members that you had damaged hotel amenities during your stay and...

Reviewed 17 October 2016

The rooms are great and well equipped and the receptionists are so much kindly and try to help you so much. the hotel is in a quite environment so that you can experience a great and memorable stay in Dubai!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kashif M
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I went to Dubai with my husband for vacation and we stayed at Palm Beach Hotel. It was a nice experience, the staff was very friendly and the service was very nice. All our meals were pre booked with our package on the tours and the times we were not on the tour we would either order the room service...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nainakhanna0714

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Panorama Grand Hotel
#275 of 543 in Dubai
174 reviews
Howard Johnson Bur Dubai
#256 of 543 in Dubai
379 reviews
The Creek
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#299 of 543 in Dubai
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Fortune Pearl Hotel
#411 of 543 in Dubai
151 reviews
Lavender Hotel Dubai
#238 of 543 in Dubai
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Palm Beach Hotel

Address: Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd 26, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 3,316 - ₹ 20,643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palm Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Palm Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Rotana Hotel
Palm Beach Hotel Dubai
Palm Beach Rotana Inn Dubai
Palm Beach Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High Floor”
 of 5 bubbles heidi14nov, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on top floors”
 of 5 bubbles stellastanley113, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose higher floors to avoid noises..”
 of 5 bubbles RituRaj_Goel, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“deluxe room is very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles mohitssharma76, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“quiter room and very comfartable room”
 of 5 bubbles 376zeeshanp, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay