Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre

Traveller (3592)
Room & Suite (912)
Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#101 of 820 hotels in Dubai
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
An inspiring, modern fixture of the evolving canvas that is Dubai, Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Center has emerged from its latest signature transformation and invites rediscovery. With a resort-like setting that offers the perfect blend of space to inspire interaction, recreational facilities that replenish the spirit and 18 extraordinary culinary experiences that stimulate the palate, Le Méridien offers an inviting venue for inspired meetings and conferences, with an enviable location in close proximity to Dubai International Airport. Even the city's main commercial and shopping hubs are an accessible 15-minute drive away, making the hotel a perfect launch pad to discover the bustling metropolis and connect with business partners. Contemporary, chic design and signature Le Méridien beds await in all our rooms and suites, with ground floor rooms offering direct access to the gardens or pools. Rediscover Inspiration at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre. Guests staying at Le Meridien Dubai can enjoy complimentary shuttle to Dubai Mall, La Mer & Dubai International Airport (T1 & T3)
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Paid internet
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Nightclub / DJ
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Sun loungers / beach chairs
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Iron
Laptop safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Chinese, Filipino and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Airport Road, Dubai 10001 United Arab Emirates
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 88 out of 100
88
Dubai Airport
Sharjah Airport
19.3 km
See all flights
Airport Terminal 1
8 minDubai Metro
2 Attractions
within 0.5 kilometers
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles7,522 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre is lauded for its welcoming vibe and elegant ambiance, with a friendly staff that ensures a comfortable stay. Its location near the airport is appreciated, although it's a bit removed from some attractions. Guests have called out the luxury of the amenities, including pools and a spa, which provide a pampering retreat. While the rooms are generally spacious and praised for their cleanliness, a few guests mention soundproofing concerns. The hotel's value receives mixed reviews, with some deals perceived as reasonable and others as overpriced.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
7,522Reviews178Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5,601
  • 1,316
  • 355
  • 140
  • 116
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
luvholidays2 wrote a review Jan 2020
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel last year for a week at new year hence we enjoyed our stay so much we re booked this new year, this time we booked a Meridien Club Room, it was great! We had a lovely room overlooking the club pool which we had a terrace & pool access, the room was imaculate at all times, beds extremely comfortable & a fab bathroom with a walk in shower seperate toilet & bath.
Compimentery coffee replenished daily water every day too, an iron & ironing board in the room also bar to purchase drinks.

Club facilities are well worth the extra money, breakfast very good in a lovely room also all staff day & night were so attentive at all times.
Afternoon Tea was served which was good & drinks & canopes on an evening form 6-8pm the variety of drinks was excellent as well as the genorous measures .

Pool staff around the garden pool area were so kind & helful nothing too much bother a swim up bar ideal , we used this area as it was better for the sun being the time of year .

We booked Yalumba once again for the New Year celebration which was fantastic, free flowing Bollinger or veirve cliquet were served non stop or wine or any other drinks yous wanted all stall were again so very attentive food stations outside as well as inside, once again the fantastic DJ who certainly knows how to entertain guests excellent choices for the age groups there.

We had a fab meal in the Beef Bistro best steak we have ever had , we also ate in Jules mexican, & the Chinese ahich again we dis last year it is certainly a beautiful place to eat too.

We would reccomend the hotel with its good standards & variety of bars & resturaunts being beside the airport its ideal as there is plenty there.

We will be back next New Year !
Thankyou to all who made our holiday !
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Club Rooms well worth it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeMeridienFB, Complex Executive Assistant Manager Rooms at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear luvholidays2, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide, our food and beverage venues, our guestroom and we hope we were able to make your new year's eve celebration wonderful. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Saskia Evraert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CaineO wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently had the pleasure of spending New Years at Le Meridien. I stayed from Dec 28th through Jan 3 in the royal club. It is always a pleasure to stay somewhere where the staff is happy to be at work and pleasant. Le meridien offers the world at their location. Everyone is always happy to see you return and greets you with smiles. The property itself has many options for dining, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, American, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, seafood, steakhouse, Lebanese, etc. the property is kept in a very clean and tidy state at all times. The housekeeping staff is very accommodating to your schedule and does great job at working around you. My only complaint is that the rooftop pool is not staffed, so a waiter must come up to take your drink orders. The Royal Club is a bit more expensive to stay so one would think they would cater a little better to those guests that use this pool. But overall it is a wonderful hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The royal Club rooms are Extremely quiet. You will never hear a plane
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeMeridienFB, Director of Sales at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 11 Jan 2020
Dear CaineO019, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide, our food and beverage venues and we hope we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. We have taken your feedback very seriously and have informed the concerned department head to ensure that immediate action is taken. We cannot thank you enough for sharing your genuine feedback as this helps us identify our shortcomings and guides us to enhancing the services we provide. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Amit Biswas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Monica A wrote a review Nov 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not one to write reviews after my stays, but something that good needs to be highlighted.
After the hectic and stressful months we’ve had, my fiancé and I needed to reconnect, so I decided to surprise him with a weekend getaway. I randomly chose this hotel to be honest and when we were close to it, looking at the location, I even wondered whether I had made a mistake. Boy, I was wrong!
From the moment you enter the hotel, you forget you are within airport road. The lobby is mesmerizing, and the hotel facilities are amazing, no matter who you are or what you enjoy eating, the F&B outlets can accommodate the same! :)
The highlight of our stay was Mr. Hamza from reception, from the very beginning, he offered us a garden view room as we needed a smoking room, he escorted us all the way to it, and did everything right. The next morning I requested a late check-out expecting either a « I’m sorry we cannot «  or a half-hour maximum. I was granted 4 hours without further discussion! What a nice man, truly!!!!
Being within the hotel industry myself, I often find myself constantly comparing things and paying extra attention to the smallest things as it’s very personal to me. What a breath of fresh air! Housekeeping would call me again to ensure the amenities I requested were well-received, such a personal touch!
This is THE place to be if you want to escape while staying within Dubai.
The slight/small negative points I would highlight would be the lack of product knowledge among some staff, mainly the spa and recreation team who couldn’t answer some of our questions like what inclusions can be found within the gym memberships and what time the pools open.
Other than that, we will definitely be coming back!
Fantastic hotel, amazing overall service.
Thank you again Hamza, and a big thanks to the hotel for having such gems as part of your team. It is the people that make a difference! Otherwise all hotels are just about a bed and breakfast.

Kind Regards,
Monica
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Meridien Dubai Hotel and Conference Centre, Other at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 3 Jan 2021
Dear Monica, Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we offer and we are ecstatic to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. We have taken your feedback seriously and have informed the concerned department head to ensure that immediate action is taken. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Le Meridien Dubai Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jambo70London wrote a review Jan 2020
London
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After many years I returned to Le Meridien and was very pleased that I did. There is a real air of calmness throughout the hotel which, considering its proximity to the airport is quite an achievement. A great selection of food and beverage places means that once you are back after a day of meetings you can complete your day relaxing on site. The staff are excellent and always willing to help. Special thanks to Michelle on reception for her kindness and help.

If I have to find a criticism then all I would say is the environmental initiative is great - a voucher towards food and drinks if you don’t ask for you bedding and towels to be changed - however does the voucher need to be delivered in a single use envelope. It seems such a waste when you are trying to promote environmental awareness.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeMeridienFB, Director of Sales at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear Jambo70London, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was pleasant. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide, our food and beverage venues and we hope your stay with us was wonderful. We have informed Michelle about your uplifting feedback, this has delighted and motivated her for which we would like to thank you. We have taken your feedback seriously and have informed the concerned department head to ensure that we find a solution to the concern you have shared with us and we appreciate you for doing so. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Amit Biswas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr.Hala El Miniawi wrote a review Dec 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After a period of closure due to Covid 19 ,Le Meridien is back to normal.
During my visit to explore the conference venue for The GAIDE upcoming International Sustainablity Summit ,Mr.Kaustubh escorted us through the wonderful newly established business halls ready to receive hundreds of audience .
The marble shiny floors, high beautifully decorated ceilings ,fully equipped rooms just brought our vision of our event to reality.
What more could we ever possibly ask for ?
A big Thank You goes for Kaustubh for such a fruitful tour and welcome back Le Meridien to the Top.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Meridien Dubai Family, Other at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your time with us was wonderful. We hope we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Le Meridien Dubai Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Leone wrote a review Oct 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What i love about this experienced is that untill now the food taste still stays in my mind, its the taste of food that makes me convinced to write a review, the chef perfectly prepared the salad very well, the doness of the steak was really matches on the veggies, the combination were really meet my expectations, as well the outdoor seating was really good and comfy, Probably come back to order the same. It was superb dinner for me. The Location is very close to the airport as well the staff were very accommodating and attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Meridien Dubai Hotel and Conference Centre, Other at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 2 Jan 2021
Dear Leonelyntrocio, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your time with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about the services we offer, our team and we hope you thoroughly relished the delicacies we offer. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Le Meridien Dubai Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John wrote a review Sept 2021
United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived late evening and pre booked a hotel car for the short journey to the hotel, the airport representative was very friendly and the hotel used a very nice and well air conditioned car. The check,in was smooth and was taken to a room on the first floor, although an older hotel the rooms were modern and very clean.

Breakfast included in my rate was good (they even offered pork products) and the service was excellent.

The hotel has about 18 different restaurants, I tried Sewar the Middle East restauarant and the food was excellent, the food at Dubliners Irish bar was ok nothing special

The hotel has a good gym and a number of different pools to choose from

All in all I would recommend the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Ground floor poolside rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westin Mina Seyahi, Other at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 28 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 4 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your time with us was wonderful. We hope we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Le Meridien Dubai Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma wrote a review Sept 2021
Newtonhill, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my fiancé stayed for 8 nights from 15th September. We have stayed many times and can’t fault the service and continue to be impressed. We see some
of the same faces working at the hotel year after year, who always remember to say hello. A few that stuck out for us on this occasion were Sanjip (room service and pool bar) Clovis (pool bar) and Prabhu (house keeping).

We noticed the standard of food at the pool bar had declined a little for some items - the Cesar salad and omelette which were very poor. We ordered lunch from Bounty Beets which was delicious. Small touches were missing at the pool bar such as no bread rolls with your meal and no mixed nuts with your beer but this could be down to covid / cuts and not a huge deal.

We requested a room change as we always stay in a pool view room, however, on this occasion, I had booked a garden room in error, but our request was promptly seen to despite the hotel being very busy. Room was cleaned daily, and stocked up with water which is much needed in 40 degrees.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Westin Mina Seyahi, Other at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 26 Sept 2021
Dear serieldubai, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your time with us was wonderful. We hope we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Le Meridien Dubai Family
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colin E wrote a review Mar 2020
Well, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For me the defining characteristic of the Dubai Le Meridien Hotel and Spa is the quality of the staff. I’ve stayed in many hotels across the world (1,500+ nights including 600+ at Marriotts) but I can honestly say that I have never come across such friendly and professional staff, from the Senior Management down to the those carrying out the necessary menial tasks. Wherever we went all the staff we passed greeted us with a smile and a friendly comment. Doors were always opened for us, help was readily provided when needed and the service was first class making our stay a highly enjoyable experience.
We chose to stay in the Royal Club. Our room was spacious and well fitted out with the addition of many extra features. Breakfast was excellent and we were spoilt for choice for dinner with the number of restaurants available in the hotel and the adjoining Le Meridien Village. With the addition of a selection of swimming pool areas and a superb gym we didn’t feel the need to leave the hotel grounds for our 3-day stopover in Dubai (noting we had seen the sights during previous visits to Dubai!).
The hotel is extremely convenient for the airport which is just a 5 minute taxi journey away. Being so close to the airport we had thought there could be significant aircraft noise, but this was not the case. Indeed, we never heard any aircraft noise.
This was a memorable hotel stay which we will repeat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeMeridienFB, Complex Executive Assistant Manager Rooms at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Colin, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about our team, the services we provide, our breakfast spread and we hope your stay in our Le Royal Club guestroom was comfortable. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Saskia Evraert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Petrus61 wrote a review Feb 2020
Nice, France
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a short night in this hotel located near the airport. The room was spacious offering all amenities. The bathroom offered both a shower and a bath. On top it is not noisy despite the fact that it is relatively close to the airport. Service was excellent.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LeMeridienFB, Director of Sales at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear Petrus61, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback and rating us 5 on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that your stay with us was wonderful. We highly appreciate your kind words about the services we provide and we hope your stay in our room was comfortable. Once again thank you so much for choosing Le Meridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre, it has been an immense pleasure serving you and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm Regards Amit Biswas
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CUMBRIA2 asked a question 12 Jul
Cumbria, United Kingdom11 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello, can anyone please help? Which should I choose Royal Club room or just Club room. Thank you
Answer from WoodClose
Navan, Ireland16 contributions32 helpful votes
Bitte erkundigen Sie sich beim Hotel nach den Bedingungen für Halbpension. Die Shuttlebusse sind kostenlos.
Answer from Vijay C
1 contribution
There is a bus service from the hotel that takes you to the metro station at designated times. Terminal 3 metro station is the best of you were to go from the hotel tot he city, and terminal 1 metro station is good if you were to travel back to the hotel.
Jaswant S wrote a tip Yesterday
Haryana, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Jules bar is best"
Read full review
Bupa B wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are 5 pools "
Read full review
Quest11533863908 wrote a tip Yesterday
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing property"
Read full review
Tarun s wrote a tip Yesterday
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Everything's is good here "
Read full review
Philip wrote a tip 12 Jul
23 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty to do here and great selection of restaurants "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Dubai area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,182 - ₹9,521 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le meridien dubai hotel dubai, le meridian dubai, le meridien hotel dubai, meridian hotel dubai, le meridian hotel dubai, dubai le meridien, meridien dubai, meridian dubai
LOCATION
United Arab EmiratesEmirate of DubaiDubaiAl Garhoud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
579
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LE MÉRIDIEN DUBAI HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTRE - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Which popular attractions are close to Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Nearby attractions include D70 Bar (0.3 km) and Biggles Pub (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cactus Jacks, Jones Social, and Seafood Market.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Dubai HotelsDubai Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in DubaiHotels near Le Méridien Dubai Hotel & Conference Centre
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire