We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,314 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 966: English reviews
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nathalie was perfect! She is a big value for the hotel. All the personnal are really polite and this is a must. Be carefull with the guys on the parking who are really not polite. The room are always clean!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fuentesm38
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

The Novatel reminds of a high class hotel. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The morning breakfast is second to none. It was included in the price of my room. The staff at the counter are very professional and will guide you to any location you are interested in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I stayed here for 4 nights and I was pleased with my stay. The check in was easy. I liked my room that had a universal plug, night and reading lights. There are generous number of electric outlets. Bring your adapters though. The bathroom had an overhead as well as hand held shower. I miss a tub though. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Autar K
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

I like this hotel, the facilities and location are good, the rooms just right for a business traveller. Where the hotel badly lets itself down is with food, the evening buffets are overpriced and badly prepared. Presented well but cooked poorly. I've stayed here for a month on business and by the end of my stay was skipping my 'free'...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gary w
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Novotel Hotel at the World Trade Centre is centrally located to experience 'downtown' Dubai, Weather in Dubai winter (December/January) was perfect around 27 degrees. Dubai is clean, safe, well organised, and a example of planning that other places could follow. The driverless metro is brilliant as is the tram system. Taxis are cheap because the price of petrol is so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cottesloe_WA
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

A very good hotel with modern, clean rooms. Its location is unbeatable near the world trade center and the metro station. There is also a large square with a fountain and restaurants and cafes to enjoy. I'd definitely stay here again if I land in Dubai. The major con was the breakfast buffet; it was the same menu everyday and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jazyq
Frederic_Gitzner, Cluster General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is great to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were happy with the great location of the hotel as well as our clean rooms. I have noted your feedback on the breakfast and have shared it with the relevant team for review...

Islamabad Capital Territory, Pakistan
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

On arrival at the Hotel one is received by "Smiling Welcoming Faces" and this is noticeable throughout the Hotel.We would like to specially mention the following who go the extra mile for ones comfort: Nathalie Ramsaran - kept inquiring regularly if she could do anything more for our comfort. Stephanie Chandrawinata - in the event of any need Stephanie took...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shahzad34husain
Frederic_Gitzner, Cluster General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, I am truly pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us at Novotel World Trade Centre. I am glad that you were impressed with the warm hospitality of our team. I am sure that Nathalie, Nicolaas, Alina, and Stephanie will be very happy to know that their efforts are appreciated. Thank you very much...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

i would like to share my experience with all that i stay in this hotel with my family hotel was nice and specialy room was clean nice .i was stay on 11th floor.mr chaminda and his partner abbas cooperate with us nice way...thanks for all

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pink g
Frederic_Gitzner, Cluster General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with the warm hospitality and exceptional service received from our associates. Your encouraging feedback will definitely inspire our staff to continuously improve the quality...

Lund, Sweden
Reviewed 1 week ago

Novotel World Trade Centre was a great hotel to stay at during ur time in Dubai. The location is a bit "off" but because taxi is very cheap in Dubai this was absolutely no problem. Instead it felt like a calm and nice location and allowed you to get away from the hectic city centre in the evening. The facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank forssellalice
Frederic_Gitzner, Cluster General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at Novotel World Trade Centre. We are glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were pleased facilities of the hotel as well as the exceptional service of our team. Once again, we thank you for your encouraging...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is in good location,10 min walk to the Metro. Only 3 stops to Dubai Mall and 7 stops to Mall of the Emirates. Room small and wardrobe space too limited for 3 adults. Sofa bed uncomfortable. Breakfast has good varied selections but long wait after 9 am. Checkout n checkin efficient and pleasant. Reception personnel polite obliging and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weelian
Frederic_Gitzner, Cluster General Manager at Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your review regarding your stay in our hotel. I am pleased to know that you were happy with the ideal location of our hotel, the friendliness of our associates and the breakfast spread at Entre Nous during your stopover in Dubai. On the other hand, I regret to read that some aspects of...

458 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (386)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (176)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (39)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.3 km away
Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai
0.2 km away
Ibis One Central
Ibis One Central
#177 of 545 in Dubai
316 reviews
15.7 km away
Novotel Dubai Al Barsha
Novotel Dubai Al Barsha
#155 of 545 in Dubai
907 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
The Apartments Dubai World Trade Centre
5.8 km away
Novotel Dubai Deira City Centre
1.6 km away
Towers Rotana - Dubai
Towers Rotana - Dubai
#117 of 545 in Dubai
1,599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai is a 4 star hotel ideal for guests on a business trip to Dubai. The hotel forms part of the Dubai International Convention and Exhibition complex and offers eight meeting rooms for conferences and seminars. The hotel is conveniently located in the central business district, close to the main attractions of the city and only 10 minutes from Dubai International Airport. Rates do not include 10 percent taxes and 10 percent service charges. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

Address: Za'abeel Rd | Sheikh Zayed Road, 225b, PO Box 9622, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 8,872 - ₹ 34,532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 412
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel Dubai
Novotel Dubai
Accor World Trade Centre Dubai
Dubai Novotel
Novotel Hotel Dubai
Hotel Style:
#91 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#138 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#143 Business Hotel in Dubai
#146 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are generally quiet (except on New Year Eve).”
 of 5 bubbles Cottesloe_WA, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The "Swift Eject" system in the toilets need regular checking to maintain their efficiency. The floors in the "Shower Areas" need to be kept in a condition to avoid slipping. Suggest more English TV Channels particularly News and Sports.”
 of 5 bubbles shahzad34husain, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Queen superior room with sofa bed was great for a couple, they arranged it without the sofa bed.”
 of 5 bubbles forssellalice, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room service is not prompt and needs to be improved. Need to improve the facilities being provided for the infants.”
 of 5 bubbles snowrudifer, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose rooms at higher floors with a view of Downtown buildings..”
 of 5 bubbles sanandal, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay