We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 54: English reviews
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We have no complaints about this hotel We had everything we needed It's clean staff very helpful We arrived and we're put on the busy road side my son requested us to be moved and it was done very swiftly. There's two supermarkets close by for what ever you need A small pool on the roof we sat by it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank debs l
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I am glad to hear that we have exceeded your expectations regarding our products, facilities and our services rendered by our team members who always aspire to give you the utmost hospitality experience. We will definitely look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Dubai. Kind...

Reviewed 1 week ago

this is right the hotel rank is average, the cleaning not this much the tools of the kitchen are very old, need to change, the furniture need change, but the location is very nice, in the middle of the most important malls of dubai

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Omar A
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Omar, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a regret to know that your experience with us was not to your expectations during your stay. Your concerns regarding the furniture, kitchen tools upgrade and cleanliness have been brought up on board and I would like to assure you that we are making every...

pune
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We family of 4 lived here for only for 1 night in a 2 bedroom apartmt . but the stay was very pleasant. Rooms were clean ,kitchen was spacious and neat. Beds were comfortable . Only thing we could not find it walkable or its difficult to find for first time visiting tourists due to odd constructions everywhere. But if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sona20
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are delighted to know that you and the family had a pleasant and memorable stay with us. While few constructions are happening around the area where this is something that happening in many area of Dubai, indeed TIME Crystal is conveniently located in Barsha Heights and is easily accessible...

Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Wonderful place for families it was nice quite, safe and a very peaceful area with spacious apartments for families. Staff were very humble and cooperative especially Mr. Hany. Will definetely visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ali A
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I am very pleased to know that you had a great experience during your stay. Your compliments on the spacious apartment and services provided by my team are greatly appreciated. We will definitely look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Kind regards, Mohamed Eldeeb...

Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

All in all this apartel is a value for money if you book early. Spacious room. Regular ration of water and cleaning of room. Cooking Appliances are available some are not working 100% but usable. Little bit far from metro located at the back aide of the block but walkable on good weather if you are not tired, zigzag road....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arlef S
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and your recommendation. I am glad to hear such great feedback for our services and facilities. I will surely pass your compliments with the team. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Mohamed Eldeeb General Manager

Iloilo City, Philippines
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Enjoyed our stay, The two room apartment we stayed at had everything we needed from ironing board to washing/drying machine to cups, plates, pans, microwave to daily room service. Swimming pool was exceptionally clean and well maintained. Exercise room was well equipped.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobhealey0
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review and I am very delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our services and facilities. TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments is indeed a home-away-from-home. Our fully furnished and equipped apartment cater the needs of business & leisure guests where our team is dedicated to make our guest happy....

Reviewed 30 October 2016

Ok check in wasn't difficult because we got there late, but everything after that was a DISASTER! I love in a Times Apartment hotel in Abu Dhabi so I assumed that Time Crystal Hotel Apartments would be as nice but i assumed wrong. Lets talk about this old nasty outdated furniture, dirty carpets and mold and mildew filled bathrooms. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karimah T
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your sincere and thorough feedback with us. I truly understand the frustration and would like to extend my sincere apologies to the inconvenience you have experienced. Rest assured that what you have experienced is not our hotel standard and will be addressed right away. We look forward to see...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

I booked two twin bed studio apartments for family who came to visit me. Perfectly ok that check in time is 2:00PM but I expect the room booked to be ready at that time. We were told there were only a twin and a double room available and that they could put a single bed into the double room. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeewhizz
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thorough feedback. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you have experienced. We take your concerns seriously and please be advised that the issue has been taken onboard to avoid reoccurrence. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you and your family in the future. Yours sincerely, Mohamed Eldeeb...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I had to stay here for 2 weeks for work with my family. Company got us a decent rate, original price was a ridiculous 2400aed/day. The first room they gave us was all broken down furniture, mysterious stains in the sofas, bad mattress on the beds, appliances on the kitchen badly worn out, smelly shower curtains, balls of hair form...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DXB_Chef
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to hear the inconvenience you have experienced and please be advised that we have addressed your concern immediately to avoid reoccurrence. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Mohamed Eldeeb General Manager

India
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This is a Great Hotel apartment with great amenities and great staff perfect for the short stop over...,if we mention a name no doubt it is Mr. Satish in the front desk, who is very helpful, professional and supportive, anyone who loves with his character to all visitors including my family. Stayed 9 nights in this apartment hotel. Everything was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aliafsal
TIME_Hotel, General Manager at TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review and recommendation. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and satisfied with the quality of our facilities and services. Your feedback will be shared with the team and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kind regards, Mohamed Eldeeb General Manager

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dubai hotels
0.8 km away
Legacy Hotel Apartments
Legacy Hotel Apartments
#334 of 545 in Dubai
98 reviews
0.2 km away
Grand BelleVue
Grand BelleVue
#290 of 545 in Dubai
129 reviews
3.7 km away
TIME Topaz Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Gulf Oasis Hotel Apartments
0.3 km away
SKAI Residency
SKAI Residency
#48 of 287 in Dubai
44 reviews
2.7 km away
Al Barsha Hotel Apartments by Mondo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments are located in the Al Barsha area in Dubai, near The Greens, off Sheikh Zayed road, few minutes away from the Internet city, the Media city, the Knowledge Village, the Jumeira beach front, the Emirates Golf Course.Dubai International Airport is just 25 minutes away whilst the Jebel Ali Free Zone is 10 minutes away. A choice of 96 two bedroom apartments and 4 three bedroom duplex apartments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments

Address: Al Barsha | opposite The Greens, Dubai 283439, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Price Range: ₹ 7,776 - ₹ 21,554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Living Courts Hotel Dubai
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from TIME Crystal Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“better to stay in the Non-Smoking floor like the one i stayed 12th floor.”
 of 5 bubbles aliafsal, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The two-room suites are great value, and provide enough privacy to keep everyone happy.”
 of 5 bubbles zigs71, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“best view, spacious, easy access”
 of 5 bubbles Dianne_Tai, 23 May 2016 | Read review
“Just enjoy”
 of 5 bubbles Aarifpatel, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“Clean and Spacious apartment with great customer service”
 of 5 bubbles U547FQandrewb, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay