InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel

InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel

room view 2
Traveller (497)
Room overview
Room & Suite (108)
InterContinental Hotel Jeddah
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#9 of 245 hotels in Jeddah
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Enjoy breathtaking views of the Red Sea front and King Fahad's Fountain. Nestled in a prime location at close to Jeddah business centres and the top attractions such as Al Balad, shopping malls and famous historical sites and fast access to King Abdulaziz International Airport. All guests are ensured with optimal experience through the essential amenities provided inclusive of elegant rooms and suites, fitness center, dining outlets and event venues.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Squash
Fishing
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Hot bath
Infinity pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Massage
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Pool view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

Al Hamra Corniche P.O. Box 41855, Jeddah 21531 Saudi Arabia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 60 out of 100
60
King Abdulaziz Intl Airport
18.7 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles840 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel, garners praise for its cleanliness and comprehensive amenities, featuring a well-equipped gym and a variety of dining options close to the beach. Although opinions on value and room quality vary, with some criticism of outdated aspects and smoking rooms, the hotel's service is often highlighted for its efficiency and hospitality. Its prime location is frequently celebrated for sea views and easy access to local attractions. Guests are charmed by the classic Saudi interiors, though some suggest the rooms could benefit from modernization.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Elegant
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
840Reviews2Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 451
  • 245
  • 85
  • 33
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
BGOS2014 wrote a review May 2023
London, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I must commend the hotel for maintaining the highest standards of service over the many years (20) I have been staying there on business. A lot of this is down to the dedication and attention to detail provided by the staff - especially those who have loyally worked in the hotel for years. I want in particular to highlight the personal attention and service that Mr Aslam provides not just to me but to every customer. He is a real ambassador for the hotel. A star!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDDAH KSA, Owner at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 May 2023
Dear Our Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jeddah. We are pleased to hear that our services met your expectation, Therefore, your comments will be shared with our team Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MEResident D wrote a review Aug 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spend couple of days at the Interconti Hotel and definitely we do not regret the decision that we booked this hotel. They have a beautiful lobby, everywhere it smells very fresh, like flowers, and daily we enjoyed fantastic sunsets over the red sea.
It is a well managed hotel with excellent service from all staff. The hotel takes very much care of Corona, everywhere you find sanitizer dispenser, they offer face mask and check always temperature of all people you enter the hotel.
They have a nice breakfast buffet, all what it needs is available, many dishes are fresh cooked by many cooks up on our request.
Room a spacious and clean and newly renovated.
This activities let us feel during our entire stay safe and confident, that we have chosen the right hotel for a longer weekend. We will come back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Jeddah, Owner at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 27 Aug 2020
Dear valued guest, I am very pleased to hear such comments and to find that your stay with us was a memorable one with its details! Definitely I will share your inspiring expressions with my team. Thank you very much for choosing InterContinetnal Jeddah, and my team and I are looking forward to serving you again and host your stay in the future. Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Impulsive Traveller wrote a review Sept 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a old hotel with some nice old world charm.

The lobby is all the glitter and gold with arches that was once definition of Arabian Luxury. The old lady does not disappoint with her elegant charm.

The rooms though are small, which is a bit surprising considering most old hotels in Saudi have bigger room than new ones.

I was a bit disappointed with the linen , they were not crisp washed and white as one would expect from InterContinental.

Housekeeping was a bit slow off the blocks , needed a follow up call to send some milk powder I had asked .

Room service was good and efficient, though the grilled chicken I had orders was a bit dry .

The breakfast was very good and the spread was worth the tag.
Must give special mention to the shoe sign service in the lobby, excellent very well done. A much needed service that has almost never offered these days .

Overall it was good experience. The complaints are only because of the standards that IHG sets for service

All in all good stay
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Jeddah, Owner at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 20 Sept 2021
Dear Anshuman Anand, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jeddah! We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us and our services and facilities have met your expectations. We also are very happy to find your inspiring feedback and comments. Our team are performing their best to serve each and every guest during this great season. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we would be very happy to welcoming you again soon and to serve your demands during your next stay. Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
khaledmustafa wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The people working in the hotel are very friendly, but the hotel itself is very old. Not all the lights in the room are working, the furniture is over consumed and the bed is very bad, and you can't sleep on it.

My reservation includes a breakfast, but due to renovation work at the hotel, they are serving the breakfast in a temp location, the breakfast service is poor and the quality of food is not acceptable, I have tried it on my first day, and couldn't
start my day with it again.

Unfortunately, this is not the 5 stars level and it couldn't justify the value of money
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDHA, General Manager at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Khaled Mustafa, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Jeddah. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at intercontinental.jeddah@ihg.com Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard wrote a review Mar 2020
Portland, Oregon
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in the hotel for about five weeks. A nice environment and great food. Even with a corporate rate the hotel is extremely expensive (nearly 37,000 SAR or $10,000 USD). Don't break anything accidentally because they will charge you without informing you of the charge. How about $90 USD for an electric water heating kettle which you could pick up at any local grocery store for $20. Don't do your laundry. I had laundry done 2x and the charge was $515 USD. No where in the room were the charges for laundry and the return receipt had no charges. I tried in good faith to express my work with the hotel admin to come to a satisfactory compromise on these charges. They are really good at talking the talk and being PC. Oh you are a valued customer blah blah . . . but in fact you are "mark" with a credit card. I will be lodging for the duration of my years work assignment in KSA in another hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: The apartments are old and dirty.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDHA, General Manager at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear Mr. Richard, Thank you for choosing your stay at InterContinental Jeddah, we regret that this experience wasn't pleasant for you. In regards to your concerns about the charges of the kettle, we replace damaged materials with the same brand and cost, I assure to you, that we don't add any amount to the original cost. Accidental damages we usually do not charge to our guests, however, in your case you have damaged the water heater by placing it on an electric stove to heat the water, which has destroyed the water heater completely. Concerning the laundry charges, as per our communications to you earlier, the laundry price list is available at each room visible displayed at the laundry folder together with the laundry bags. We reviewed your laundry invoices, even here I assure to you that the charges were accurate. During your stay, you requested the laundry service for a total of 63 pieces, which includes even suits. Mr. Richard, I regret that you left our hotel with such a negative impression, even then I hope my team and I can welcome you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Safiya M wrote a review Jan 2024
Johannesburg, South Africa
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 2 nights at this hotel. Was totally disappointed with the stay. As Ambassador members you are always given a room upgrade but to my horror we were given an upgrade to a superior smoking room… we do not smoke and that is one of my pet hates…The smell of cigarettes. So I informed the kind guy at reception that we wanted a non smoking room. After consulting with his manager and pressing lots of buttons he informed us that we would be given a newly renovated non smoking room. So we got to the room which had a musky damp smell. We put it down to maybe being so close to the ocean. The room was definitely not renovated. It was outdated and the bathroom still had a bath with a shower curtain. My husband sprayed my entire bottle of perfume to get rid of the smell. The bed was comfortable but we kept on getting a whiff of musky smell. The lobby is beautiful and well decorated but the rooms need a desperate update.
On your Ihg profile you are always asked your preference for smoking or non smoking rooms etc. Is it not the managements duty to check that before allocating rooms?
I will definitely becoming back to Jeddah but I don’t think I will be coming back to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDDAH KSA, Owner at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 14 Jan 2024
Dear Safiyam67 Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jeddah. We regret that this experience did not satisfy you, please note that the colleagues does their best to make your stay comfortable Therefore, we are pleased to share your comments for recent stay in our hotel, kindly provide us with information. intercontinental.jeddah@ihg.com Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again and providing a better experience during your next stay. Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amer Z wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My last visit to intercom Jeddah was 10 years ago! I’m here for a short business trip and all what i can tell you that the exceptional experience I used to have in the old days is still the same. Ms. Hana managed my check in a seamless and professional way. The room is very spacious and well equipped with modernized equipment. Breakfast is a different story... you should come and try it yourself, lovely food, generous and wide variety and very friendly staff. Mohammed Anas will make sure your coffee and breakfast experience is a special one, chef Mohd Abrar will prepare your favorite omelette with a big smile..... I always enjoy the Intercon hospitality and Jeddah Intercon will always prove me right!
Can’t wait to start a busy day at work with a big smile on the face ...
room 275
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDHA, General Manager at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Amer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Jeddah. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at intercontinental.jeddah@ihg.com Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mukhammad Sagizov wrote a review Nov 2021
Moscow, Russia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked this hotel for a one-night stay on business, specially paid for breakfast, lunch, dinner and arrived hungry.
At the reception I was told that I have breakfast, lunch, dinner is not included.and I have to pay extra, I was angry and ordered food from the restaurant for a separate payment, after 4 hours they informed me that I could eat, but I missed lunch so it burns out and that's it....
They didn't make any apologies, just as if that's how it should be.
I consider it unacceptable for a hotel of this level to engage in knocking out extra money.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from InterContinental Jeddah, Owner at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 28 Nov 2021
Dear Meander, Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jeddah. Kindly be informed that the travel agency that you've booked through hasn't sent the authorisation for the full board before 3:30 PM. To avoid such, we would highly recommend booking directly through reservations.icjeddah@ihg.com Furthermore, during your second stay on the 22nd of November, our management tried to communicate with you for a special offer, yet we've never heard from you. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again and providing a better experience during your next stay. Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
barjw wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When booking an intercontinental hotel there are certain expectations.This hotel failed the basics and rely on making excuses ( repeated over and over again) for their failure.
As a platinum member there was zero recogniion at check in, the welcome ppints did not post - totally forgotton.Liek it took 31 hours to response to an email question as well.
The room was the original fit out - no renovation in decades just the classic layering of dust and grime. The bathroom had streaks of mould and the bathtub floor cracked. There was no turn down service. The tv remote battery was low and the iron leaking water.
Breakfast was fine up until I saw flies feasting on bread.The waitstaff didnt seem to understand that coffee with milk meant coffee plus milk.The healthclub was a snapshot of a Soviet era 80's style facility with mismatched tiles and no charm at all.There was some work happening at the opposite side of the floor to my room and I was thinking there was no warning of this and also there is likely ot be asbestos in the ceiling.
The hotel manager offered to have bme back however knowing that this hotel is in Saudi Arabia and its not on my travel plans again then it is not showing good faith and just another excuse.
Avoid this hotel until it is renovated.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDHA, General Manager at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear barjw, Thank you for choosing your stay at InterContinental Jeddah. I regret that your experience hasn't fulfilled your expectations. For your substance-less assumption of asbestos at our property, I can assure you, that asbestos consisting material has never been used when the hotel was built, as well not during renovation projects in the past. As we communicated already to you during several direct conversations, your points were included in the loyalty membership since the 1st of Jan 2020. Should you need any further assistance we would be happy to hear from you via InterContinental.jeddah@ihg.com My team is always available to respond to our valued guests ASAP aiming guests' satisfaction. Thank you again for choosing our hotel Looking forward to seeing you again at InterContinental Jeddah. Yours sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Abdullah A wrote a review Nov 2022
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a big fan of the IHG IC brand but this has to be one lowest quality IC in the world. Stayed for 2 days at this property. First, the check-in process late at night was very dry. No welcoming or recognition for members (diamond ambassador) and there was no real upgrade beside the 600 points which is nothing. The room was very out of date from the front door which I found to be very strange to the conidiation of the room, in fact I found a very large hair sack in the bathroom which I just put it under the towels since judging by the hotel the standards is very low. Now for the food. For around 100 SAR you would expect a decent burger and it was one of the worst burgers you would taste in your life. I could only eat the bread since the meat was uneatable. Now for the 2 starts rating instead of 1 is due to its location and service in the breakfast area (that's it).

Would I stay or recommend anyone to stay at this place? defiantly not for that price try more modern luxury hotel and don’t be fooled by the name intercontinental on the building.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: don’t be fooled by the name intercontinental on the building doesn't mean luxury
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ICJEDDAH KSA, Owner at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2022
Dear Abdullah Thank you for choosing to stay at InterContinental Jeddah. We regret that this experience did not satisfy you, please note that our colleagues do their best to make your stay comfortable Therefore, your comments will be shared with our team and they will take them into consideration. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again and providing a better experience during your next stay. Sincerely, Norbert Borszcz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ibtissam S asked a question Jan 2018
1 contribution
Can women swim laps at the pool?
Answer from a b
Saudi Arabia11 contributions12 helpful votes
It’s okay for women to swim in the pool
Lester L wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Gym and pool located in a separate bldg. advise women of appropriate cover when going to swimming pool."
Read full review
ali63 wrote a tip May 2024
Doha, Qatar31 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try I highly recommend it"
Read full review
Romel H wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Its nice to stay in a hotel which feels Like home away from home"
Read full review
Rami Alehendy wrote a tip Mar 2024
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They have a large parking area"
Read full review
Tazeen A wrote a tip Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid handing in any laundry- you won't receive it when they say you will. Unheated pool and no tennis court. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Jeddah area.
PRICE RANGE
₹14,977 - ₹23,427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
Saudi ArabiaMakkah ProvinceJeddah
NUMBER OF ROOMS
349
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

INTERCONTINENTAL JEDDAH, AN IHG HOTEL - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include King Fahd's Fountain (1.1 km), TripeP Tours (0.2 km), and Blue Square (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sakura Japanese Restaurant, Caffe Aroma, and Brasa de Brazil.
Are there opportunities to exercise at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Arabic.
All Jeddah HotelsJeddah Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in JeddahHotels near InterContinental Jeddah, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire