We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 113: English reviews
Start your review of Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel
 Click to rate
Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I understand that I made a mistake while booking, and got the date wrong. I also understand that there was a no refund or changes policy. But, I also realised the mistake twenty minutes later, contacted the hotel, was willing to pay a penalty and still they would not change my reservation which is five months away. It's stupid, because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sylver1031
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 13 January 2017

My wife and I spent a lovely time in this hotel celebrating New Year 2017. I was a charming party organised by the hotel, and all the staying was very well organised. The meals were buffet type, with a variety of products for all tastes and demands, the party was a blast, and it continued on January 1st. Overall impression...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bolobita
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Bolobita, Thank you for your review and for the beautiful words about Zenith Conference & Spa Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you spent beautiful moments with us and that you have enjoyed the New Year's Eve Party. We hope we offered you the experience you deserve and the stay you dreamed of. Thank you once...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We spent a wonderful 4 days in this location at the end of the year 2016. Zenith Conference & Spa and Black sea side may be also a winter destinations. Staff headed by CEO very kind, attentive to customer desires. Very good food and a party for the New Year 2017 ,gorgeous. I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dandanet
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dandanet, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. We strive each day to provide the very best customer service and quality accomodation to our guests and we are glad that you appreciate the good food and the location. We were also very pleased to read your comments about the friendliness...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We spent the New Year's Eve here... everything was at its best !!! accommodation very good ... food was very tasty and varied ... and the parties atmosphere was sensational !! We are thankful to the manager and all hotel's staff for everything ... We felt very well and we will definitely come back and stay in the summer !!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lukanton
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lukanton, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We really appreciate your comments regarding our hotel. We are glad that you've chosed to spent the passage of the years with us. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with us and all our facilities. Thank you for praising our services and we look forward to...

Reviewed 9 December 2016

The hotel is in a good location in Mamaia, right on the beach. Rooms are relativelly small. Breakfast is good and is served inside and outside. the outside is a terrace which sits right in the front of the beach, East oriented, which provides a spectacular view for sunrise. Free parking is limited and too small for the size of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mihai T
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mihai T, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is important to us that our guests feel welcome and comfortable at our hotel, their satisfaction having highest priority. Your feedback is very important for us. It is very pleasing to know that you remarked the perfect location of our hotel and that you have...

Reviewed 8 November 2016

location, service, staff, management, guest relation, housekeeping, spa center and overal atmosphere are great.Newly constructed very nice spa center is perfect.I am sure in the summer season it is fully booked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank denizemin
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Distinguished Guest, Thank you for your review and for the beautiful words about Zenith Conference & Spa Hotel. We are pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are glad that you spent beautiful moments with us and we hope to be your choice again in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely Yours,...

Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

We had a last minute change of plan to a pre organised shearings holiday and did not 'choose' to stay here. Our room was smelly and had broken fixtures and fittings, we requested a move and at least the room they moved us to didn't smell. The restaurant was OK but it was only for one night with one evening...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsDoasyouwouldbedon
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Distingushed Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Regarding your discontent towards the hotel room, we deeply regret the fact that your stay with us did not reach your expectations. We continually try to ensure the best quality services for our guests, although in some instances there are aspects that can be improved. We are happy...

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We were a large group of people that came for a conference. The rooms are ok, bathroom small but the shower has hot and strong water. The blinds are good and you need them as the seaview rooms are facing east. The outdoor pool is nice but you have to pay for it. The staff was nice. The food -...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dafne07
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Dafne07, Please allow us to thank you for taking the time to write your impressions. We are very grateful for your feedback. Regarding the payment for the outdoor pool, we inform you that the fee is not only for the pool but for for all the facilities that our Spa offers. Please be informed that we have the lowest...

Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel at the beginning of October. For sure it is not a 4 star hotel, it's maximum a 3 star hotel. The room cleanliness is by luck: I was lucky to have a clean room, my friend was "lucky" to have mold in his room. Also, the room is pretty small. What bothered me the most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Radu-Dragos
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Radu-Dragos, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Regarding your discontent towards the hotel services, we deeply regret the fact that your stay with us did not reach your expectations. Concerning the issues mentioned in your review please allow us to make the following remarks: All the necessary information concerning the rooms, including the details...

Timisoara, Romania
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

Being on a business trip, i have set my expectations with this hotel, i knew the rooms are very small but being alone on the trip,this was't a problem, but the room can hardly accomodate 1 person. The rooms were cleaned everyday,but still i hand sand in the room from the first day to the last,in the condition that i...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tania K
Zenith Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Tania K, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It is important to us that our guests feel welcome and comfortable at our hotel, their satisfaction having highest priority. We also welcome and encourage our guests to give us an honest feedback during their stay in our hotel, striving to constantly improve the quality levels...

142 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Constanta hotels
0.2 km away
Splendid Hotel
Splendid Hotel
#1 of 93 in Constanta
221 reviews
0.3 km away
Vega Hotel
Vega Hotel
#4 of 93 in Constanta
118 reviews
1.2 km away
Iaki Hotel
Iaki Hotel
#10 of 93 in Constanta
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
New Splendid Hotel & Spa
New Splendid Hotel & Spa
#11 of 93 in Constanta
8 reviews
8.9 km away
Ibis Constanta
Ibis Constanta
#3 of 93 in Constanta
352 reviews
1.0 km away
Tomis Garden Aparthotel
Tomis Garden Aparthotel
#6 of 93 in Constanta
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel

Address: Millennium Plaza, AV a. Waked | Jupiter Junona Complex - Mamaia Resort, Constanta 900001, Romania (Formerly Golden Tulip Mamaia Hotel)
Region: Romania > Southeast Romania > Constanta County > Constanta
Price Range: ₹ 2,674 - ₹ 9,426 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Mamaia Hotel Constanta
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Constanta
#7 Luxury Hotel in Constanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Zenith Conference and Spa Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for sea view room, at the top floor, if you want to have wonderful sunrise view.”
 of 5 bubbles 548mihait, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for a sea view room”
 of 5 bubbles Andreea555, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“see view is very nice”
 of 5 bubbles raduolguta, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“ground floor was great for easy accessibility and practically located by the beach”
 of 5 bubbles ralucaoproni, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for sea view rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Quilloton, 11 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5