We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Plaza Verudela Pula

#3 of 32 Hotels in Pula
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Park Plaza Verudela Pula
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 353: English reviews
Start your review of Park Plaza Verudela Pula
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Perfect for relaxing holidays, great views of Adriatic sea, adventurous coastline walks, beautiful Resort with tennis courts and mini golf. The water is very clean and clear. Nice marina. Beautiful flora.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank weronika s
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Veronika, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the great views, walks and sport facilities. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

Staffordshire
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We payed £1 a day extra to up grade from ma studio to an apartment. It had 2 beds but the one converted to a sofa. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well equipped apart from it not having a kettle. We were only supposed to have maid service for 2 days of the week but they...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Madammaz
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela as your holiday destination and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a five star experience at our resort and that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay. When it comes to kettle, it was available on request. However, we are...

Colchester
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for a week in mid-late September. The weather was still lovely, which is something I was worried about for that time of year. The complex was a lot quieter due to school holiday times. The service was still great and it was very relaxing. The facilities were great and the room itself also good. We were worried about...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Maria H
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Maria, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your feedback. We are very happy to know that you had a great holiday at our resort and that we met your expectations. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

Reviewed 30 November 2016

We stayed in an apartment in this complex. It appeared our apartment was brand new as everything was in perfect condition and spotless. The apartment was quite small but absolutely suited our needs. It didn't need to be any bigger. The whole complex is done to a really high standard. The pool is gorgeous with great views of the sea....

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank NessaByrnes
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to know that you had a five star stay and that we managed to meet your expectations. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Angela H
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2016

We had a brilliant stay at this hotel. The only minor downside was we didn't have a great view from our balcony. Everything else was perfect. The resort is close to the 2 other park plaza hotels and so you have access to loads of swimming pools and its set right on the coast so the sea is easy to...

 Report
Helpful?
14Thank Sarah B
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your impressions on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had a five star stay at our resort and that all aspects of your stay were in line with your expectations. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park...

Toulouse, France
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Great location with well equipped appartment which exceeded our expectations. Everything seemed fairly new and all worked well. Great beds, good nights sleep and wonderful showers in the two bathrooms. The kitchen was great for the few times that we self-catered, as was the outside terrace on which to eat. Multi-country TV channels are available, but we did not watch...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank TravelTrax1
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for providing us with your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a five star experience at our resort and that all elements of your stay were in line with your expectations. We are looking forward hosting you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

Southport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 50rosellen
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Stayed in a very nice little self-catering apartment. Although the kitchen facilities were basic, it nonetheless felt more comfortable and relaxed than a hotel room. Was quiet and peaceful, with very little noise and close to all of the facilities. The hotel complex has a lot to offer. It's shared with two other Park Plaza hotels so you have access...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank RG46
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your feedback. It is wonderful to know that you had a relaxing break and that you were satisfied with the comfort of the apartment, facilities, location of the resort and our staff. We would be very happy to host you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Stayed here with my husband for 3 nights recently and couldn't have asked for a nicer stay. On arrival when checking in our room was available early for us and we received a complementary upgrade (YAY). The complex itself is huge with plenty to offer, many restaurants, shops and activities. Staff are friendly and were very helpful to us on...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank soph1919
Arenaturist, Manager at Park Plaza Verudela Pula, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Park Plaza Verudela and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a nice stay at our resort and that we managed to meet your expectations. We would be very happy to get the opportunity to welcome you again, Best regards, Park Plaza Verudela Management Team

492 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (446)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (80)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
1:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (238)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pula
0.7 km away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
0.2 km away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
0.9 km away
Splendid Golden Rocks Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Oasi - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
8.6 km away
Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin
0.7 km away
Hotel Valsabbion
Hotel Valsabbion
#5 of 32 in Pula
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Park Plaza Verudela Pula

Address: Ulica Verudella 11, Pula 52100, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Price Range: ₹ 3,435 - ₹ 15,771 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Verudela Pula 4*
Number of rooms: 422
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Plaza Verudela Pula reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Pula
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pula
#4 Family Hotel in Pula
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula staff and other travellers.
94 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (94)

Questions? Get answers from Park Plaza Verudela Pula staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The studios, i understand have uncomfortable beds so best to upgrade to an apartment.”
Madammaz, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Appartments on the ground floor are less private, with a terrace, on the next floors above, lovely balconies, all appartment s seems similar”
TravelTrax1, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We really appreciated having the space of a one bed apartment.”
650lesleya, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“T004 was great”
ezusinka, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Keep the windows closed so you don't end up spending the night with mosies biting”
sandraf935, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotwire.com
Hotels.com
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates