We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Camping Brioni

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Camping Brioni
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 15: English reviews
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Contrary to other reviews we found the staff pleasant. Yes the plots are large as are the trees so most pitches have good shade, lovely beach too... But... It is so hard to find, Croatians seem to think signs are for pussies. Very weird attitude to capitalism. We only found it by stopping twice for directions. Even with an electronic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 22jasper
Hertford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

My husband and I unfortunately stayed at this camp for 4 nights we left a day early. Staff are completely unprofessional and rude as we checked out the receptionist blew bubbles with her chewing gum! You need a microchipped bracelet to gain access to showers and toilets of which we were told we would need to share one was glad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CLee62
CampingBrioni, Camping Manager at Camping Brioni, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying in Camping Brioni and for sharing your experience. We are sorry to read that you were not satisfied with our service. We always strive to provide the best possible guest service and we will discuss and use your comments to improve. Warm regards Darko Grbac Camping manager

The Netherlands
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

One of the best campings I've ever been to. We had a pit right at the seaside, and we could even park our car on the pit! The camping itself has a (quite pricy) supermarket. There are also two restaurants which one of them is pretty fancy with live music. The other one is just a simple outside restaurant with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RubenWijnberg
CampingBrioni, Camping Manager at Camping Brioni, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Wijnberg, we are happy to hear you had such a great time and that you enjoyed your stay in Camping Brioni. We do our best to exceed guest expectations and look forward to the pleasure welcoming you back! Warm regards Darko Grbac Camping Brioni

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Campsite is the most crowded and noisy I have ever been to. We were a family of 6 and paid almost 85 euros to park our RV for 1 night. There was a local band playing very LOUD music until 1.30 am so little sleep was had. You have to wear a microchipped bracelet to gain access to the toilets...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenRodes
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Me and 3 friends decided for the mobile homes at Thai camping, was good Because was far from the camping crowded area, the apartments were new and close to the beach. The minus is that the staff is like a bunch of sloths (if you ever watched Zootopia, just like those sloths) but also bad mooded, not effective and unfriendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fernanda T
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

stayed here for the dimensions festival. the location is great and the facilities were spot on. well worth a visit. camp facing the sea and enjoy fabulous natural surroundings. a good base for exploring pula and the other towns up the coast.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mistatat
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

I've been here two years consistently for Outlook. I think the facilities are great for a festival and the location being right near the beach and also by some crazy beach bars makes it an unforgettable summer location. I'm all ready for next year!!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 991serenes
East Midlands
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

One overnight stopover hardly enables a balanced review but, after extensive stays on other Istrian sites, this one didn't hit the spot for us. The toilet facilities were clean but a hassle because they clearly have problems with public use of the site's facilities because of the adjoining public area - vast, as it happens. Max holiday time and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank philipcooper2015
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here during dimensions, it's a lovely spot and would definitely be interested in going when the festival isn't on as it was quite busy and there was never any toilet roll! I didn't really like the food in the restaurant and thought the food was a bit overpriced as well but it's a lovely location and would definitely recommend

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bethflint
Seville, Spain
Reviewed 6 July 2015

After staying in 3 other campings in Croatia (Dubrovnik, Zadar and Trogir) we selected this one for belonging to the same Kettle as the one in Dubrovnik (Solitudo). We came without booking with the intention of placing a tent for 2 people. They just gave us a map and told us: go and look for a free place of the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank EnriqueRM
CampingBrioni, General Manager at Camping Brioni, responded to this review

Dear Enrique, thank you for your review. We are disappointed that some aspects of your stay weren`t as expected. First of all, we apologize for the inconveniences you had at reception. We are glad you have notified us, so we can acknowledge your experience and use your comments to improve our service. It is our sincere hope that you will...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pula
6.7 km away
Brioni Hotel
Brioni Hotel
#13 of 31 in Pula
243 reviews
2.0 km away
Camping Bi Village
Camping Bi Village
#1 of 26 in Fazana
298 reviews
4.1 km away
Camping Village Stoja
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 km away
Camping Village Indije
Camping Village Indije
#1 of 7 in Banjole
40 reviews
0.2 km away
Hostel Step
Hostel Step
#10 of 137 in Pula
11 reviews
13.2 km away
Camp Medulin
Camp Medulin
#3 of 44 in Medulin
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Camping Brioni

Address: Ulica Puntizhela 155 | p.p. 179, Pula 52100, Croatia (Formerly Camping Puntizela)
Region: Croatia > Istria > Pula
Price Range: ₹ 1,493 - ₹ 9,775 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Camping Brioni 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Camping Brioni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Camping Brioni staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Camping Brioni staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Drive on to fazana”
 of 5 bubbles 22jasper, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in one of the mobile homes and really enjoyed it.”
 of 5 bubbles LyonsKeeper, 22 May 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay