We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartments Gajeta

Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (284)
Dining (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
The air-conditioned Gajeta apartments are located in various buildings within a 50-metre radius in the centre of Split. Diocletian's Palace and the Riva waterfront are only about 80 metres away. All Apartments Gajeta have a kitchen or a kitchenette, a dining area, a TV and a DVD and CD player. Bakeries, a supermarket, a bank and the fish, fruit and vegetable markets can be found in the immediate surroundings. The scenic Marjan hill covered with pine forests is only a 10-minute walk away from the apartments.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
262Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
100Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
245Reviews
339Photos
24Q+A
26Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 145
  • 86
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We arrived late and were met from our taxi by a lady from Gajeta who took us to the apartment and advised us on the locality. We had to bring our passports to the office the next day but did were not charged any local tax. The staff were fab, advising on tours and places of
Read more
Great service from this organisation from the text asking for arrival details to holding our bags after check out. The apartment is very conveniently located and spotlessly clean. The decor is modern and the bed was comfortable. It is ideal for 2 but not great if there are 4
Read more
Great communication with organised airport transport, to the door and met by a really nice chap to answer our questions and to actually help us with heavy bags up to the apartment. The apartment was spotless, furniture more than adequate for the two of us. It took a little bit
Read more
We stayed 6 nights at the apartments. When we arrived in Split, we were collected from the airport by private transfer organised through the apartments, which was good value for money. The lady from the apartments met us from the taxi and guided us to our apartment. We were
Read more
I recently booked an apartment here but unfortunately I got my dates muddled up and arrived a month early. The staff were great and called around other apartments to try get me a room for the night as they were booked out. If I come back to Split again I will be staying
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorApartments Gajeta
The Marina Apartment at the Apartments Gajeta
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorApartments Gajeta
The Gorana Apartment at the Apartments Gajeta
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorApartments Gajeta
The Gorana Apartment at the Apartments Gajeta
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorApartments Gajeta
The Neda Apartment at the Apartments Gajeta
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorApartments Gajeta
The Neda Apartment at the Apartments Gajeta
PreviousNext
12345657
Hi Cassie, there is no problem, we will wait for you in the office :) Kind regards and see you later, Mihovil
0 votes
Does any of your apartments offer balcony view?
Thank you for your message. We have one apartment with balcony like you see on pictures. It's Duplex one-bedroom apartment at Krizeva street. Kind regards Jerko Orlic
0 votes
Our e-mail adress is : gajetatravel (gmail adress because we don't have permission send you html or website links) We can organize transfer for you, just inform us about details on our e-mail. :) Kind regards, Apartments Gajeta
0 votes
Hi, are towels provided? Thanks
In all our apartments you have included towels :) Kind regards, Apartments Gajeta
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"We had no choice as to what apartment we were given but we were not disappointed. Only issue was access was up a steep cobbled lane"
"No views of the sea, but great views of old Roman architecture and nice night life from the second floor."
"Three bed space room with the terrace is the one to go for."
"The room is not accessible by car, so manage accordingly"
"Dont drive to this location"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 37 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
apartments gajeta hotel split
LOCATION
CroatiaDalmatiaSplit
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing