We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

46 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 24: English reviews
Start your review of Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya
 Click to rate
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

it is not for tourists, and it is far from the center, plus my room smelled really bad, the receptionist was really dumb, he didn't tell me that i am not allowed to have breakfast for free until i found by myself and it was really embarrassing. there are other hotels in the center for the same price with better...

Thank Ibrahim A
Adana, Turkey
Reviewed 23 September 2014

It was a good and comfort stay in this Odessa hotel ,its in city center but not very close to main streets.By taxi it takes just a few pounds to get to Deribasovskaya . cleanliness and quality of room was better than i expected .

Thank ilker k
Odessa, Ukraine
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I've thoroughly enjoyed my time here at the Panteleymonovskaya Hotel. The staff have been very helpful, and very patient with my complete lack of Ukranian or Russian Language. I made a suggestion for them to have English menus in the restaurant, and they acted on that straight away, which makes life easy. The rooms are very clean and tidy, and...

Thank andywarneford
Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 16 April 2014

It was a nice hotel, but not for tourists. The room was clean, but the walls were thin.The staff was helpfull and friendly. The hotel wasn't located near the city, you must walk 25 minutes to the center of Odessa. Breakfast was poor.

1Thank Joris P
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Curiously perched on top of a shopping centre right by the massive Privoz Market, this is a hotel that does most things well. It's a bit out of the way for the central, tourist areas, but near tram stops. There's a certain amount of city and market noise, but not enough to be a nuisance. Comfortable rooms, reasonable breakfast, friendly...

6Thank HeathfieldChiswick
Black-Sea-hotel, Директор по продажам at Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments. We are extremely pleased that you had a great time at our hotel and were satisfied with the quality of our services. We wish you all the best. Do not forget that the door of the hotel Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya always open for you and your family. If you have additional questions, please contact...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 July 2013

I payed about 40£ or so per night and was quite impressed as my expectations in Odessa are not so high. Firstly I felt the location was very good, next to a huge market where you can find everything and near tram stops that take you anywhere in Odessa. The hotel starts on floor 7 I think and is next...

7Thank gabrieltheangel72
Pune, India
Reviewed 15 May 2013

A Businesstrip brought us into this Hotel in Odessa. Pretty spacious Room with a nice View from the higher Etage. The Standard Room had a classic and comfortable Outfit. We used two times the Restaurant and get there a nice and friendly Service too. Although in Center, it is not in the historic Part (it is a 20 to 30...

1Thank 676Claudio1962
Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 13 May 2013

That was our first Visit in Odessa and we booked in Advance a couple of Nights this Hotel. From airport,we have been after 20 Minutes at the Hotel, wich is in the Center from Odessa and only 10 walking Minutes to the Train Station. Hotel is situated in the higher Floor of a Shopping Mall (more Market, than a usual...

1Thank Dessertracer1961
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 17 April 2013

Black sea hotel is really nice place.spent there 4 days in 2006. friendly staff, rooms was small, but clean. lovely pool area with a lot of space. like how it located.couple restaurants and haircut salon, shopping street and bus line. simple nice, friendly place.

1Thank Natasha-Natalia
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 23 February 2013

This Hotel is situated in a Shoppingmall (more Bazar then a usual Mall) and about 10 minutes walking away from the Train Station. It is located in the higher Flors at the Building. Friendly Staff and they did speak also english. Interiour is in a good Condition and all was clean there. Ther are few Restaurants just beside and a...

2Thank jazzswingblues30

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (12)
Dining (2)
Bathroom (2)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
View from Room (1)
Room/Suite (1)
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (5)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Dining (1)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
0.6 km away
Black Sea Risheliyevskaya
1.6 km away
Metro Hotel Apartments Hotel
1.4 km away
#68 of 78 in Odessa
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
#36 of 78 in Odessa
11 reviews
4.7 km away
#22 of 78 in Odessa
130 reviews
4.0 km away
Arcadia Hotel
Arcadia Hotel
#48 of 78 in Odessa
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya

Address: Panteleimonovskaya St., 25, Odessa 65012, Ukraine (Formerly Black Sea Novy Privoz)
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Price Range: ₹ 1,506 - ₹ 2,815 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Black Sea Novy Privoz Hotel Odessa
Black Sea Novy Privoz Odessa
Hotel Style:
#32 Luxury Hotel in Odessa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Black Sea Panteleymonovskaya staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 906 is a really nice little basic room for a couple of single traveler, with a double bed.”
 of 5 bubbles andywarneford, 11 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Avoid rooms in the low 700's - these lead directly off the reception area.”
 of 5 bubbles HeathfieldChiswick, 18 Sep 2013 | Read review
“On the front overlooking the street you can tram spot”
 of 5 bubbles irobertson14, 20 Aug 2012 | Read review
“The fact that you are 7 floors above street levels is an advantage, so maybe all rooms are OK.”
 of 5 bubbles gioram, 4 Jun 2012 | Read review
“Don't think there is much of a problem with external noise as hotel starts on 7th floor antway”
 of 5 bubbles Nicol05, 16 May 2012 | Read review
5 of 5