We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ark Palace Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ark Palace Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of Ark Palace Hotel
 Click to rate
Apollo Beach, Florida
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Mostly very good things about this hotel. First it is in a central location and easy to find, The room was clean and I got the exact room type requested, The spa is really amazing and something to be seen to be believed. You pay extra for the spa-its worth it. Only a few down items to note: I got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelRod
brooklyn, ny
Reviewed 1 September 2016

Dont stay here. My hotel room was overtaken by a strong chemical odor. Staff could not find out where it came from. I had to move out of the room. I had to check into the Atlantic which was across the street and much nicer. Service is horrible. Ordered room service and they called me back 45 minutes later to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whitmandr
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Maybe the strangest hotel I have stayed in. The staff were good - they work hard and were really welcoming. However the design of the hotel is terrible and it would not be a shock if the original plan was for it to not be a hotel. The rooms lack basic items - tissues for example and the journey to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan S
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The hotel staff were helpful attentive concerned and organized. The service was at the highest level we have experienced.The location is perfect for summer time. Great restaurant for breakfast on the terrace with nice view. An excellent spa salon with a large swimming pool.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nick1809
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I landed at 5:00 morning and arrived to hotel at 5:30. Reception said that room is EMPTY but check in time is 14:00. If you want to go to your room, you should pay additional money (for 6 hours). I know the hotels' rules but if the room is empty, hotel should give rooms to customers because customers cannot do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ali U
ArkPalace, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Ark Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ali U, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience with our property. We are sorry that you have had difficulties with early check-in at Ark Palace Hotel. Early check-in is a subject to availability. According to hotel terms and conditions early check-in is provided to guests upon request for additional charge 50% nightly...

Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Saw a review somewhere that listed the hotel as not being up to standards, that the people were not friendly or helpful. Being the person I am, this is what I was looking for, to see how accurate this was. The result? They must have dementia because all I saw there was well beyond my expectations. The people working were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank robertmodesitt14
Veronika L, Директор по продажам at Ark Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Modesitt! I would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Ark Palace Hotel. We are lucky hotel that we have a kindly guest like you. Additionally, we are always pleased to receive any suggestions to help us to improve our hotel and service. Thank you for spending time with us and I look...

Reviewed 12 March 2016

the hotel staff very helpful, willing to help get the extra bookings for activities. The food is great and well catered for a range of tastes. the rooms where modern and well suited for a single person travelling on business. Well done to the staff and management of Ark Palace, I will be making another booking soon to come back...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bryan s
Kiev
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Quite enjoyed my stay here, very nice and modern rooms, the area for breakfast was very small and very limited choice. Only negative, In the rush to check out and take taxi I did not take the time to read bill, and noticed afterwards I paid for a number of items from Mini bar which I did not use. If...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James H
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 6 August 2015

I have never experienced such low class behavior, rudeness, and dishonesty until I stayed at Ark Palace. I just had my hotel reservation inexplicably canceled in the middle of a 2 month stay. Before I checked in, I had negotiated a discounted rate of 1150 UAH due to my long stay. However, I was never charged this rate. The 3...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Vincent C
Marika_kessy, Owner at Ark Palace Hotel, responded to this review

Vincent, thank you for you comment. We are sincerely sorry that you had such a bad expirience during your stay. We are going to solve the problems you pointed right away. And we will be glad to see you again at our hotel.

Stuttgart, Germany
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Had a chance to spend one night there. In general I was satisfied with hotel, but still few items to mention. 1. Hotel is located next to 10th of April square. There are big shopping center and entertainment zone. It is also not far away from Arkadia where almost all discos are located. Hotel itself is located on the 3-4...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank neostar

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Odessa hotels
0.9 km away
KADORR Hotel Resort and Spa
2.8 km away
Maristella Marine Residence
4.3 km away
Resort & SPA Hotel NEMO with dolphins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Panorama De Luxe
Panorama De Luxe
#17 of 78 in Odessa
50 reviews
5.4 km away
Duke Hotel
Duke Hotel
#9 of 78 in Odessa
90 reviews
3.1 km away
Hotel Otrada
Hotel Otrada
#35 of 78 in Odessa
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Spa Hotel Arch Palace - is a unique hotel in the heart of the downtown of Odessa. The hotel is located a 10-minute walk from Arcadia, a 15-minute drive to center of the city and the airport. The hotel offers 31 comfortable rooms of different categories with a lovely view of the park and Arcadia stocked with designer furniture. Guests can enjoy a relaxing holiday in the best SPA center of Odessa, which offers 10 bath cultures of Europe and Asia, a swimming pool, fitness center, innovative cosmetology and more than 100 types of massages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ark Palace Hotel

Address: Genuezskaya St., 1B, Odessa 65009, Ukraine
Region: Ukraine > Odessa Oblast > Odessa
Price Range: ₹ 3,023 - ₹ 24,830 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ark Palace Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ark Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Odessa
#31 Luxury Hotel in Odessa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ark Palace Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Queen bed was two single beds pushed together, not comfortable.”
F3847GNalans, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“higher floor”
Nick1809, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
“get a room on the 3rd floor because the front desk is right there.”
audionote, 23 Apr 2015 | Read review
3 of 3