We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
This was the second year in a row we stayed Friday-Sunday of the Christmas Stroll at the Beachside and it was great. A 5-10 minute walk to town makes Beachside a perfect location.
The rooms are clean and comfortable and the decorated lobby, free breakfast,...More
Thank Paul D
Response from KarenK12_12, Owner at The BeachsideResponded 5 days ago
Paul D, we appreciate you letting us know about your recent Christmas Stroll weekend at The Beachside and how much you enjoyed it! it is a beautiful time of year for our guests to come back and visit with the island in such a festive...More
I can not say enough about this hotel! From the minute we stepped foot in the door until we said goodbye, the staff made us feel like we were the only guests they had. Which we not the case at all! The front day staff...More
This comfortable and convenient hotel is a fantastic option for anyone looking to explore Nantucket. Close to everything but just far enough away from the weekend crowds.
The staff truly makes this place special. They are friendly and seem happy to go out of their...More
Response from KarenK12_12, Owner at The BeachsideResponded 1 week ago
Rhumblines, Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us at The Beachside! Our staff is wonderful, and we try to make all of our guests know how much we appreciate your choice of our hotel. As you say, our...More
I was thrilled to be back to the Beachside again after a few years and very impressed with a new renovation in the lobby which was absolutely beautiful. The room was lovely and cozy. The Beachside is a pet friendly and just add a new...More
Response from KarenK12_12, Owner at The BeachsideResponded 3 weeks ago
VisitorMA,Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at The Beachside. We continue to improve on all aspects and love to hear from our guests about their stays! We so enjoy being pet friendly and know that...More
We booked a 3 night stay for our one anniversary getaway and unfortunately our trip was off to a rough start due to topical storm Jose causing ferry cancellations for a few days. We spoke with someone at the hotel who told us since the...More
Response from KarenK12_12, Owner at The BeachsideResponded 9 October 2017
L0dAs21, I was disturbed to read of your recent stay at The Beachside, as it is very important to me, and to my staff, that our guests enjoy their stays. The circumstances that you describe are concerning, as our front desk staff would not be...More
US$ 426 - US$ 463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your The Beachside reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from KarenK12_12 | Property representative |
Hi Lori, The Beachside is a 12 minute walk from the Steamship ferry. Yes, it is walkable with carry-on size luggage with wheels. There are plenty of taxis available at the ferry in the event that you would prefer to take a... More
Hi Lori, The Beachside is a 12 minute walk from the Steamship ferry. Yes, it is walkable with carry-on size luggage with wheels. There are plenty of taxis available at the ferry in the event that you would prefer to take a quick cab ride. Let us know if you need any further information!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"poor customer service so no room is a good room and DIRTY!!!!"