We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,034 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,028: English reviews
New Jersey, USA
Reviewed 9 November 2015

It is near a nice shopping center (walking distance) about 3 miles outside the old center of town. You may need the GPS to get there (the street was not in our GPS but the hotel). A shuttle is provided if you need it. All the staff was friendly. The lay-out is kind of dated and we had to walk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nemak
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Nemak: Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient to the area shopping. Thank you for rating our service and sleep quality as outstanding. I am happy that you selected the Ports of Call Restaurant for your...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 3 November 2015

This was ok, nothing special...clean, dog friendly. We ate breakfast in dining room it was ok. I would stop again for an average place to stay with our dog. I think if you want clean and dog friendly...this works!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb C
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Deb C: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am glad that your overnight accommodations were clean and comfortable. Additionally, thank you for eating in the Ports of Call Restaurant. We are pet friendly hotel and have designated rooms four legged friends. We look forward to seeing you...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

The sign for this hotel was small and hard to see. Fortunately the GPS gave us good directions. We were greeted by a friendly staff. However, the room provided was sub-par. They need to update the entire property. This room was not worth the rate they charged for it. The lock on the door to the adjoining room was broken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Darren S: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. I am glad that you were greeted by our friendly staff and that you also experience good service in the Ports of Call Restaurant. However, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your guest room experience. I would like to find out a little...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Our room was reserved 2 months in advance to be sure we had a handicap room for this event with friends. It was mid-week and beautiful Fall weather. We arrived for timely check-in and the room was not available--nor did anyone take any responsibility for this mishandling. We were stuck at the far end of the building next to the...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ELizabeth K
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear ELizabeth K: Thank you for taking the time to inform me about the issues with your reservation and room request. I apologize that your room did not meet your satisfaction. I would like to research the problem and find out the circumstances preventing us from accommodating your request. If possible, please email me your contact information (name and date...

York, United States
Reviewed 26 October 2015

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Location of the room I was in was opposite the highway so there was road noise and the noise from other guests in the hallway was easily heard. Turning up the TV a little as well as having the air conditioner running helped drown it out.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Barbara S: Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the bed to be very comfortable. Additionally, I appreciate your high ratings in all categories for the hotel. Your business is important to us and I...

Williamsburg
Reviewed 25 October 2015

We stayed at the Doubketree in Annapolis during the Annapolis Boat Show. The hotel was very busy between the Boat Show and a conference but, the staff did an excellent job. Clean and Comfortable. they provide a shuttle service to the waterfront of Annapolis, which is great so no worries about parking. The Shuttle was a bit slow but contribute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank currency24
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear currency24: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Annapolis Boat Show. The town does get a little congested with traffic during this time but I am glad that you were able to utilize the complimentary shuttle service....

Guelph
Reviewed 20 October 2015

An excellent location to indulge in history. First time visitor, and will be back! Transportation was offered to the historic towncenter, but own transportation was used to explore nearby town and nature centers as well. Highly recommended for a fall visit.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul_Broekema
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Der Paul_Broekema: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit and that you were able to tour the city. There is so much to see and the city is rich in history. We look forward to your return visit to the area and...

Macon, United States
Reviewed 15 October 2015

The room was very clean. I did not visit the exercise room. The hotel was in a good location and was quiet. Staff was very courteous. For price of room, it should come with refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast bar was very good. Checkout process was very simple and straight forward.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear David S: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on Trip Advisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I am glad that you found the accommodations comfortable and the service outstanding. Additionally, thank you for dining in the Ports of Call Restaurant. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely,...

Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 October 2015

We stayed in several Annapolis locations and never received a more humiliating treatment than from a manager of this hotel. We booked through Expedia and the three night package included breakfast. with an incredibly low room rate. Naturally, we jumped at the chance and booked ...when we arrived this manager said within ear shot of other persons checking in: "Well,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 68PatriciaY
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear 68Patricia: Thank you for taking the time to inform me of your experience last year. I apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your previous stay. It is our goal to provide excellent service and comfortable accommodations. Your experience is not normal and we value all of our guests. Again, thank you for taking the time to inform...

Annapolis, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2015

I absolutely love this hotel. Always have a great experience. The only thing I would change is the check in time. It would be more convenient to be able to check in earlier such as 11am. This would make it more flexible to accommodate day plans

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristin N
AnnapolisDoubletree, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis, responded to this review

Dear Kristin N: Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor for the DoubleTree Hotel Annapolis. I appreciate your continued loyalty to the Hilton brand and our hotel. I am delighted to see that you have rated your experience as outstanding in all areas (Value, Location, Sleep Quality, Rooms, Cleanliness, Service)! Please know that if you...

81 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Annapolis hotels
4.3 km away
Loews Annapolis Hotel
Loews Annapolis Hotel
#1 of 21 in Annapolis
1,151 reviews
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Annapolis
1.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Historic Inns of Annapolis
5.4 km away
Annapolis Waterfront Hotel, Autograph Collection
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Annapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis features premium accommodations with stylish guest rooms and convenient amenities. Guests of the hotel feel right at home with our comfy beds, complimentary WiFi throughout the hotel, an onsite restaurant with convenient room service, fitness center, pool, and much more. Book a stay at this Annapolis hotel to enjoy all of these great services. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis

Address: 210 Holiday Court, Annapolis, MD 21401 (Formerly Radisson)
Region: United States > Maryland > Annapolis
Price Range: ₹ 8,411 - ₹ 16,951 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis 3.5*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Annapolis
Annapolis Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Annapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Annapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Blaine, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Annapolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Al the rooms are comfortable”
Gresk, 2 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You can go online and select your specific room.”
AlZ572, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room away from the road”
773ggf, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All the rooms I was in were all very nice”
djinthaburg, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Find another hotel”
kayakgirl75, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5