We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen
See the most recent reviews
Showing 210: English reviews
Seaford, Delaware
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W6438GO
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Aberdeen, Maryland
Reviewed 6 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alma B
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Greendale
Reviewed 5 May 2016

We just needed a place to sleep and looked for a Wyndham property. Got rested, didn't expect a breakfast but it was good, other friendly guests. It's dated, but you could see they were working on improving it.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas S
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Your feedback is extremly important to us and helps us improve and provide better service and complete satisfation to all our guests. We appreciate you r business and look forward to serve you soon. Regards Uyesh Bhatti GM

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 May 2016

I needed a place to stay overnight on a roadtrip and the Travelodge was great. It was clean, quiet even on a Saturday night, and the continental breakfast was good. For the price I paid it was a great value. The bed was a little hard, but I have slept on worse beds in fancier hotels. It didn't stop me...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth H
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Hello Elizabeth, thakn you for choosing our Aberdeen Travelodge Hotel for you lodging needs and also for giving us 4 star review. We have completly renovated our property and we are pleased to know that our guest are enjoying their stay with us. On your next visit, try our onsite restaurant Grumpy's Lounge & Grill is area's best and offers...

Rutland, Vermont
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M8865BWelizabethk
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Warren, Massachusetts
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank April S
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

My daughter and her friends had a competition at a near by school and we decided to stay at this hotel. I requested a non smoking room and was given room 119. The hallway was smoky the non smoking room smelt like dungeon was just in there with a lit pack of cigarettes, the comforters in the non smoking room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer L
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to review our property. I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was not what you had expected. I have spoke with Housekeeping department and have addressed the issues expressed in your review. A member of our management team will contact you directly.

Abingdon, Maryland
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

New management of this hotel is outstanding. Every time i walk in, each associate greets me not only with a hello, but with a handshake and a great conversation. I left my expensive game system there and they called me and informed me when i left it there. Had it in the office waiting for me. Best hotel I've ever...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric H
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

Thank you Eric, We appreciate you taking time to write a review for our property. We continue to strive to provide clean, comfortable rooms at economical price. We sincerely appreciate our guest loyalty, our guests continue to choose us for their lodging needs. We look forward to receive you soon as well. Thanks Regards Uyesh B GM

Aberdeen, Maryland
Reviewed 1 March 2016

It was a nice experience, the staff was friendly, and always helpful. Only complaint was the hot water was out for a week, and nothing was offered. When I asked about about a free night for the inconvenience, I was told to go to another hotel. My family and I stayed at this hotel for 2 months.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 755elsiec
uyesh b, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

We Thank you for chossing us for your lodging needs. We had uneven water temperature due to non fuctioning mixing valve, We have resolved the issue and apologise for any inconvenience. I have asked member of our management team to contact you directly. Thanks

Queens, New York
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelmQ7421QO
uyesh b, Owner at Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen, responded to this review

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
0.4 km away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#5 of 17 in Aberdeen
198 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Aberdeen
25 reviews
0.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen - Chesapeake House
3.3 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore Aberdeen
3.7 km away
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
Budget Inn of Aberdeen
#10 of 17 in Aberdeen
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen

Address: 820 W Bel Air Ave, I-95 Exit 85, Aberdeen, MD 21001-2233
Region: United States > Maryland > Aberdeen
Price Range: ₹ 3,543 - ₹ 5,549 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Aberdeen
Travel Lodge Aberdeen
Aberdeen Travel Lodge
Aberdeen Travelodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Aberdeen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 103 and could park just outside our room, which we like.”
 of 5 bubbles 383geraldr, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Second floor rooms are very quiet and its very comfortable! I'd recommmend the second floor rooms!”
 of 5 bubbles chrismF1841KH, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the first floor and save yourself from climbing stairs”
 of 5 bubbles chuckd893, 4 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Find them in the coupon book for the best rate”
 of 5 bubbles nalehpr, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Try not to park near the pool. The parking lot gets very narrow there and there is no way out onto the road from there.”
 of 5 bubbles 181ralpha, 8 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5