We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
23/8/2017 24/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa

    Queens Road, Sigatoka, Viti Levu Box 233, Sigatoka, Fiji
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    23/8/2017 24/8/2017
    Traveller (1664)
    Room & Suite (532)
    Pool & Beach (370)
    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,048 reviews
    #4 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Naviti Resort
    1,895 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Korolevu
     
    The Warwick Fiji
    2,579 reviews
    #5 of 24 hotels in Coral Coast
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,535 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good32%
    • Average12%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Meeting Rooms
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,048 reviews
    #4 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Naviti Resort
    1,895 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Korolevu
     
    The Warwick Fiji
    2,579 reviews
    #5 of 24 hotels in Coral Coast
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,535 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    Reviews (1,441)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa
    See the most recent reviews

    481 - 485 of 1,431 reviews

    Reviewed 26 April 2015

    This is the third time we have been to Hideaway. The last time was 6 years ago and in that time there has been a management change. It is now owned by the Fijian Teachers Council. While the basics were the same from 6 years...More

    Response from Zahira B, Sales & Marketing Cordinator at Fiji Hideaway Resort & SpaResponded 27 April 2015

    Bula Sarah C from Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa. Thank you for the lovely compliments about our staff and the resort. Yes, a lot has changed since you came and we are glad that you liked it. It is also pleasing that you enjoyed all...More

    Reviewed 26 April 2015

    We arrived late, tired and asked for a bottle of drinking water to the room and were told to go to the bar to buy it, which we find as a very cheap welcoming. Bedlinen were very uncomfortable polyestercotton. As I am allergic to polyester...More

    Reviewed 26 April 2015

    We had an amazing time at Hideaway over Easter 2015,we went with two other families, we all had such a relaxing time. We were greeted at the airport and had an 1 1/2 hour trip back to the resort, I just wish this was during...More

    Response from Zahira B, Sales & Marketing Cordinator at Fiji Hideaway Resort & SpaResponded 30 April 2015

    Bula Lisa E and thank you for choosing to stay at the Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa with your family. We are glad that we were successful in making your holiday a great one. Thank you for the lovely compliments about our staff, the resort,...More

    Reviewed 23 April 2015

    Hideaway is a very pleasant place and quite affordable. If you want top of the range facilities, then you may be disappointed. Their Bure style accommodation, particularly those facing the beach are excellent. The staff are all friendly and accommodating. They aim to please. The...More

    Response from Zahira B, Sales & Marketing Cordinator at Fiji Hideaway Resort & SpaResponded 27 April 2015

    Bula JohnT61 from Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the lovely compliments you have given about our staff and the resort. It is pleasing to read that your stay with us went well. Glad that you...More

    Reviewed 21 April 2015 via mobile

    We stayed in a beach front villa for our honeymoon. It was perfect. We could join the crowd at the bar and pool when we wanted or escape and relax on the beach or in our room. We also hired a car and took trips...More

    Response from Zahira B, Sales & Marketing Cordinator at Fiji Hideaway Resort & SpaResponded 27 April 2015

    Bula Nathalie J from Fiji Hideaway Resort and Spa. Warm greetings and Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad that you had a brilliant stay with us. The Hideaway is indeed a great place to escape and hide away from the busy lives....More

    Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
    3,048 reviews
    #4 of 9 hotels in Sigatoka
     
    Naviti Resort
    1,895 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Korolevu
     
    The Warwick Fiji
    2,579 reviews
    #5 of 24 hotels in Coral Coast
     
    Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
    3,535 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Yanuca Island
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Beachfront
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Free Internet
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 96 - US$ 271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #4 Romantic Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #4 Family Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #5 On the Beach Hotel in Sigatoka
    • #5 Spa Hotel in Sigatoka
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 115
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Coral Coast >
    • Sigatoka
    • Also Known As
    • Fiji Hideaway Resort And Spa ,
    • Fiji Hideaway Hotel Sigatoka ,
    • Rydges Hideaway Hotel ,
    • Rydges Hideaway Sigatoka ,
    • Hideaway Resort Fiji ,
    • Fiji Hideaway Resort & Spa Coral Coast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1664)
    Room & Suite (532)
    Pool & Beach (370)
    Dining (152)
    Hotel & Grounds (950)
    Bathroom (52)
    Family and Play Areas (19)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (9)
    Nearby
    Tambua Sands
    370 reviews
    2.55 km away
     
    Naviti Resort
    1,895 reviews
    4.74 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Eco Cafe
    345 reviews
    6.59 km away
    Wicked Walu Seafood Restaurant
    244 reviews
    9.27 km away
    Pappagallo Italian Restaurant
    114 reviews
    9.36 km away
    Beach bar n' grill
    227 reviews
    10.76 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hot Glass Fiji
    59 reviews
    11.31 km away
    Endless Summer Surf Academy
    18 reviews
    13.40 km away
    Natadola Beach
    561 reviews
    36.34 km away
    Maui Bay Shopping Centre
    13 reviews
    2.62 km away
    Questions & Answers
    holidaysrfun4us
    25 June 2017
    Answer Show all 6 answers
    Response from Denise L | Reviewed this property
    The meals have a good selection and are resonably priced. There are restaurants in sigatoka but with a big indian community there isnt any variety. No bus service after hours and best option to hire care. You can call other... More
    1
    Vote
    holidaysrfun4us
    25 June 2017
    Answer Show all 3 answers
    Response from Hideawaymanagement | Property representative
    Breakfast is full American buffet breakfast which is inclusive in your room rate. This is from fruits, cereals,fruit juice, bacon, eggs of your style, sausages, toasts, pastries plus condiments and tea/coffee. Our QuickBite... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Beach Front Bures"
    Read review
    "We stayed in an Ocean Front Villa and it was excellent."
    Read review
    "The deluxe beachfront bures are beautiful, located on the right side of the resort and right on the..."
    Read review
    "All rooms have easy and close access to the beach, great grounds"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing