We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tokatoka Resort Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tokatoka Resort Hotel
Tokatoka Resort Hotel
Panoramas (15)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

548 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tokatoka Resort Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 530: English reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

We were staying 2 nights in this hotel. The room size was good enough for 3 peoples. The playing area with the swimming is cool and the restaurant have a great international menu. Unfortunately the staff put us close to a family room and we hardly sleep before midnight because of the noises created most of the time by the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony L
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tony L, We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Tokatoka Resort. We do apologize that we had not provided above your expectations and please note that we will work on improving areas that you have highlighted in your comments. Your constructive feedback will enable us to improve our service for future....

Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very handy to the international airport and offers a free shuttle. It has generous rooms and great showers. The staff are friendly and helpful. The poolside restaurant offers yummy meals and the restaurant staff are also friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Talei L
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Talei L, Thank you very much for taking time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Tokatoka Resort. We definitely have the best location in Nadi Airport. All our staffs are Customer Oriented as to make everyone feel like they are at home. It is also great to see that you commented highly on our food. Thank you...

Alexandra, Otago, New Zealand
Reviewed 10 November 2016

We keep coming back, 17 times now and the rest and recreation just gets better each time. This is where we come to unwind for four or five days before heading out to Treasure Island. The warm, friendly welcome we get from the many staff whom we now know very well to the new staff is just like meeting old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DUFF-6
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear DUFF-6 We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectation! Great review, as this feedback will surely be beneficial to other travelers. And for us, this will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services & facilities. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Tokatoka Resort...

Forster, Australia
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Very close to the airport but also a good launching pad for trips out to the islands etc. A bit far to walk to town. Resort has taxi's on standby with set prices but always check how much as other taxi's charge more. With all the roads works going on travelling will be quite a bit easier.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blayden
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Blayden. It is very pleasing to read your comment and thank you so so much for these kind words. You are correct as it is far to walk to town and yes, we are so close to the road where you can catch a local bus which will only cost you one Fijian dollar. A very big Vinaka Vakalevu...

Eltham, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We only stayed here one night. It is really close to the Airport . A great place to stay. The pool was amazing. Food was great. But we asked for a wake up call which we never got. Lucky I had an alarm. Staff were lovely. It is very handy to Nadi and Delareau Island.Lovely clean room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet B
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Janet B, Thank you for your positive feedback on the location as we are right opposite the Airport and our pool which is second to none. Our Menu had been just changed with affordable prices. We will certainly look into concerns about the wake up calls and ensure that this is not to be repeated for future stays. We...

Eucla, Australia
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Great place to stay, very friendly helpful staff, nothing seemed to be a problem for the staff. Great food. Easy to book any day trips from the onsite booking office. All this and very clean comfortable facilities makes for a great place to relax

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bubbha2016
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear bubbha2016, Thank you! It is always be great to read good reviews. Your special comment on the friendliness of staffs and Great food makes us more proud. Once again Vinaka Vakalevu and we will see you on your next trip to our beautiful home. Warm Regards Nasoni Tamani

Reviewed 2 November 2016

I have been coming to Nadi average of twice a month, for the last 10 months, and have stayed at the Tokatoka all the time except, when its fully booked. It is always my first choice. I have stayed in other hotels around Nadi but have found the Tokatoka, hospitality, staff helpfulness and professionalism very sincere. Their rooms (villas) are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nainasa W
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nainasa W, A big Vinaka Vakalevu for posting this wonderful comment. Your personal recognition on the professionalism and helpful staffs as well as the spacious and clean rooms here at Tokatoka resort will certainly boost the morale of our staffs. Nainasa W, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Tokatoka and we look forward to...

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent accommodation and really enjoyed the hospitality of the staff. Definitely will recommend Tokatoka Resort to my friends here in Brisbane. We will definitely be going back to Tokatoka Resort. A big vinaka vakalevu to all the staff and management for your hospitality and especially the surprise birthday cake and the birthday song. God Bless you all. Kalaveti Kunatuba Brisbane

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kal K
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kal K, Thank you very much for this wonderful review on your last visit to our beautiful Tokatoka Resort. We the Management and Staffs would like to thank you and your family for choosing us as your transits to your Holiday Destination. We appreciate your comment on our fabulous staffs. Please be advised that your review is shared to...

Reviewed 26 October 2016

I was really surprised that this hotel was so highly rated on trip advisor as we did not find it especially charming; particularly considering it is a sister hotel to The Warwick on the Coral Coast, which we really liked. We had emailed to arrange a pick up from the port in Denaru and received a reply confirming this transfer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane P
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jane P, Bula Vinaka & Warm Greetings from Tokatoka Resort. We thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Tokatoka Resort. Please accept our sincere apology for our downfall but your constructive feedback will enable us to improve our service for future. We once again do thank you and we wish to meet...

Hamilton, New Zealand
Reviewed 22 October 2016

I stayed here as I was on business close by. Once I became used to the noises of the night (cane trains, road noise, and some less than quiet people), I found the place pleasant. The staff were extremely pleasant, though the reception processes are a bit slow. I checked in at 5 pm and my room was not yet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sue C
Nasoni T, Manager at Tokatoka Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sue C, Thank you so much for sharing your experience to the trip advisor world about your recent stay with us. We do apologize for the inconvenient caused during your stay. Your comment is taken constructively for improvement to our resort. We hope you will continue to patronize our Resort and we look forward to seeing you again soon....

431 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (141)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (28)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (41)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (277)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Family Villa (Wheelchair Accessible) (31)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Villa (47)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Studio Room (36)
Viewed
Studio Villa (28)
Viewed
Suite (38)
Viewed
Swimming Pool & Waterslide (35)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
0.3 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.3 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
8.3 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,905 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
1,053 reviews
3.4 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.9 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Tokatoka Resort Hotel

Address: Queen's Rd, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: ₹ 5,824 - ₹ 7,368 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tokatoka Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Tokatoka Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tokatoka Hotel Nadi
Tokatoka Resort Nadi
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Nadi
#1 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tokatoka Resort Hotel staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Tokatoka Resort Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles 2HappyAussies, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose the Deluxe room, you will love it!”
 of 5 bubbles alinta67, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Do not waste money on a "suite" and avoid front rooms facing the airport”
 of 5 bubbles peterw988, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room at the rear of the resort is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Blayden, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were at the back of a long walkway, it was very quiet. Front ones might have got traffic noise as is on the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles janetb479, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5