We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Nadi

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,052 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 969: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 25 February 2013

I have to say I'm disappointed. Here are a few facts: 1) My son called the hotel 4 times prior to our arrival and asked for airport pickup. He was GUARANTEED that the driver will pick us up at the airport with our names on a poster so that we could find him. It took us a while to find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LMZ_disappointed
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear LMZ_disappointed, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Nadi. I am sorry that we fell short of mark on this occasion in terms of service delivery. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that your...

Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 24 February 2013

The hotel has been hit by several hurricanes, but management has managed repairs proffesionally. You will like the free 9 hole golf course and garden plus other outside areas are great. Food could be improved, but not bad. Very good hotel for meetings and if need to go to the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AirportWB
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear AirportWB, Thank you for your review. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nadi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the...

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 22 February 2013

We have been staying at the Novotel for the past seven years staying overnight on the way to and from Plantation Island,the hotel is dirty,and over run with ants and smells damp,its run down just like some of the unfriendly staff. We found the food was very expensive on our first night,the food was nice but that was it. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shiney5
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear shiney5, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us and we did not live up to your expectations. Your comments have been passed on to all of the relevant departments to discuss with their team members to take on board. On this occasion we seem to have fallen short in some...

Suva
Reviewed 20 February 2013

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BulaSuva
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 15 February 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed one night at the Novotel either side of our trip to the Islands. This place is fine for a night. The rooms are clean (aside from the grout in the bathroom, but it didn;t bother us), there's airconditioning, the staff were mostly friendly and the food we had was fine. The first room we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sachbo
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear sachbo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which will be shared with the team. This feedback will surely be beneficial for other travelers. And for us, I am sure that this will...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 February 2013

We went to Fiji on the 5th January and returned on the 21st January 2013. We returned to Fiji after 13 years and after a nights experience at the Capricorn Hotel Nadi, we returned with the family to Novatel, Nadi and the lady at the reception told us that no superior room was available on that weekend but would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Remi S
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear Remi S, Thank you for your wonderful review. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nadi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am pleased that you had the opportunity to stay at our sister property in Suva and enjoyed the hospitality. I will share your comments with our team. I...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 February 2013 via mobile

The Novotel Nadi is a transit hotel. Absolutely nothing wrong with it but one has to keep in mind that it is an airport hotel and serves its purpose well as that. It has beautiful gardens and a basic 9 hole golf course. This is not Denarau or some flash Tiger Woods course. We had fun searching for toads on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiwi_i_am
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear KidsintowAuckland, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for taking out your valuable time to post this wonderful detailed review. Reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and the guests who look forward to staying with us. We are pleased to have met your expectation in all areas from meals to...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 28 January 2013

 Report
Helpful?
Thank arahim61
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 26 January 2013

Had a lovely stay at novotel nadi in jan 2013. With great company for newyears! Staff are always lovely at novotel nadi. Stayed in a interconnecting room with friends. and spent newyears in nadi was a blast. Great value for money also and close to supermarkets and also the airport :) free shuttles to the airport aswell :) Always coming...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Faaizy
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear FaaizaB, Thank you for taking your valuable time to post this wonderful review. Reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and the guests who look forward to staying with us at Novotel Nadi. We are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations. Your compliment is greatly appreciated and is passed on to the team who are delighted to...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2013

There wasn't much to do there. The food was average and the beds were uncomfortable. It wasn't centrally located to anything. However, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. There was internet but only one computer and there was always a little kid playing on it.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JaneWA11
Rohit K, Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Dear JaneWA11, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Novotel Nadi and again for your review. It is pleasing to note that you found the staff friendly and welcoming however we are sorry that overall we did not live up to you expectation. Your comments are taken on board and shared with the team. We appreciate that everyone...

479 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (289)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (41)
Viewed
Natural Swimming Pool (24)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.7 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.4 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
764 reviews
0.6 km away
Tanoa International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
8.8 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#5 of 8 in Denarau Island
2,899 reviews
3.6 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Novotel Nadi - Managed by Accor ! The exotic Fiji Islands, set in the emerald waters of the South Pacific, is home to the Novotel Nadi. A warm welcome and traditional Fijian hospitality greet tourists and business travellers alike at a hotel where paradise becomes a way of life. Set in 42 acres of tropical gardens in the Namaka Hills, the Novotel Nadi is just a short drive [say, 3 minutes] from Nadi International Airport, served by many major international airlines and 10 minutes from one of Fiji's thriving business districts. It is an ideal base for touring and discovering Fiji's white beaches and crystal seas or marvel at mystical rituals such as "meke", traditional Fijian dancing. Get back to nature and explore the soaring Sleeping Giant mountain or sip a cocktail by the sparkling pool. The Novotel Nadi is based on traditional Fijian architecture and has 127 spacious guestrooms with balcony. Other facilities include same day laundry and babysitting. As soon as you step into Novotel Nadi, leave your cares behind and enjoy warm hospitality and impeccable service. The Novotel Nadi has a wide range of leisure activities for your enjoyment. Take a plunge in the pool, play tennis under the stars on the floodlit court or enjoy a game of golf on the hotels private 9 hole golf course. Indoor games include table tennis and pool. With sweeping mountain views, our 127 spacious guestrooms either have a balcony or patio. Each room has a private bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator,tea and coffee making facilities and connected to high speed broadband internet and in-room wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Nadi

Address: Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: ₹ 6,121 - ₹ 7,332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Nadi 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com and ACCOR so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Nadi Novotel
Fiji Mocambo
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Nadi
#4 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Nadi staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms near the pool are quieter and much nicer and come with a lovely view of the mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles walesivaleriam, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are accessible by covered paths and are either ground floor or one floor up and have a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles Kenya_J121, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don,t stay here .”
 of 5 bubbles ArieH101, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the ground floor standard rooms. Our leaked, had poor plumbing and thin walls.”
 of 5 bubbles SquirePBass, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Room 710 is lovely.”
 of 5 bubbles Coursenot, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5