We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Novotel Nadi

Agoda.comUS$ 95*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 120*
US$ 95*
Great Deal
US$ 96*
US$ 99*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

1,078 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Showing 994: English reviews
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Angela I
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank TerrySenior
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We stayed for a one night stop over. Very clean and simple room. Have to say though that we were quite impressed with the grounds. Such a lovely mountain view. Feel that it has lots of potential. Restaurant good.

1Thank Ange V
Reviewed 7 November 2013

service was excellent, we were given complimentary drinks while waiting for our room to be ready. the room was modern, tidy, and the bed was fabulous--and I am 7 months pregnant. We loved the pool, because it was actually cool, unlike the pool at the more popular airport hotel. We did not eat there but found hotel food in Fiji...

1Thank L2D
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula L2D Thanks for the great review, your comments are most appreciated, we look forward to having you back when you visit next. Regards Ian

White Marsh, Maryland
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Novotel is really close to the airport so it's good for one night before having to catch an early morning flight. Like other reviewers, I experienced poor customer service and bad, overpriced food in the restaurant. Apparently, Novotel has a reputation for bad service because when I mentioned it to some of the locals, they either already knew that or...

Thank JJFriday
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula JJFriday Thank you for the review your comments are appreciated and will be taken on board, just to clarify a few points though. The food pricing on our menu is in Fijian Dollars with the most expensive item being FJ$38 that is the equivalent of US$21 for a steak and prawns. I am very concerned about the service you...

Suva, Fiji
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

My family had a 4 day stay at Novotel. First thing to go wrong, the air con was not working there and Nadi nearing Christmas is like living in the Sahara Desert. It took them 2 days to get a fan to our room and me calling them 3 times to find out a cooler unit was down. Then our...

Thank Neisau T
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Neisau T Thank you for the review your comments are appreciated and will be taken on board. The policy with regards to cleaning is one that is in place however on discussion with my team I have emphasized that some flexibility with regards this ruling needs to be exercised. Regards Ian

Surabaya, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 November 2013

I ended up here as our afternoon flight toTaveuni was cancelled 15 mins prior to boarding. Pacific Sun arranged accommodation at Novotel with a meal voucher included. When we arrived, the receptionist was not friendly at all. The front office manager was OK though. We asked about internet charges and she was not interested to tell us. She showed us...

Thank nonique99
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula nonique99 Thank you for the review your comments are appreciated and will be taken on board. Regards Ian

Reviewed 31 October 2013

Average hotel. Very expensive for the meals, with small portions - not really value for money. A bit of noise from being so close to the airport. Rooms minimalistic. Whatever you do, do not give them your email address as you will be inundated with junk email - even after they say that they will take you off the list!

Thank leestream
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula leestream Thank you for the review your comments are appreciated and will be taken on board. Regards Ian

Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Our team stayed at the Novotel in Nadi Fiji , during the Trans-Pacific Touch football competition. Make sure you ask for the recently renovated rooms near to reception . The staff were super friendly. Just because it is so close to airport and town , and not near the beaches I wouldn't stay here for a holiday

Thank Damian K
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula Damian K Thanks for the review on your recent stay, I hope the tournament went well for you lads, I will certainly pass your comments on to the staff. Regards Ian

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I had the pleasure to stay in October. After some problems with my Fiji Airways flight I thought I'd take myself off and sit by a pool for the day/night. Room was well appointed and worth exactly what I paid for it. Breakfast and lunch were fine and definitely met expectations. Whilst there I used both the pool and the...

Thank thebigcutz
Ian S, General Manager at Novotel Nadi, responded to this review

Bula thebigcutz Thanks for the great comments, great to hear we could alleviate the frustration of flight mishaps, we look forward to hosting you when in Fiji again. Regards Ian

520 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (334)
Room/Suite (87)
Hotel & Grounds (50)
View from Room (31)
Bathroom (56)
Dining (19)
Pool/Beach Area (24)
Family/Play Areas (2)
Other (65)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Amenities (31)
Deluxe Room (41)
Natural Swimming Pool (24)
Dining (17)
The Hotel (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (20)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Room/Suite (8)
Dining (3)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nadi
1.6 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
3.4 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#10 of 26 in Nadi
779 reviews
8.9 km away
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort & Spa
#4 of 8 in Denarau Island
3,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Tanoa International Hotel
3.7 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
3.6 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the Novotel Nadi - Managed by Accor ! The exotic Fiji Islands, set in the emerald waters of the South Pacific, is home to the Novotel Nadi. A warm welcome and traditional Fijian hospitality greet tourists and business travellers alike at a hotel where paradise becomes a way of life. Set in 42 acres of tropical gardens in the Namaka Hills, the Novotel Nadi is just a short drive [say, 3 minutes] from Nadi International Airport, served by many major international airlines and 10 minutes from one of Fiji's thriving business districts. It is an ideal base for touring and discovering Fiji's white beaches and crystal seas or marvel at mystical rituals such as "meke", traditional Fijian dancing. Get back to nature and explore the soaring Sleeping Giant mountain or sip a cocktail by the sparkling pool. The Novotel Nadi is based on traditional Fijian architecture and has 127 spacious guestrooms with balcony. Other facilities include same day laundry and babysitting. As soon as you step into Novotel Nadi, leave your cares behind and enjoy warm hospitality and impeccable service. The Novotel Nadi has a wide range of leisure activities for your enjoyment. Take a plunge in the pool, play tennis under the stars on the floodlit court or enjoy a game of golf on the hotels private 9 hole golf course. Indoor games include table tennis and pool. With sweeping mountain views, our 127 spacious guestrooms either have a balcony or patio. Each room has a private bathroom, television, air conditioning, refrigerator,tea and coffee making facilities and connected to high speed broadband internet and in-room wireless. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Nadi

Address: Namaka Hill | Votualevu, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: ₹ 5,511 - ₹ 8,236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Nadi 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Orbitz, ACCOR, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Nadi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Nadi Hotel Nadi
Accor Nadi
Nadi Novotel
Fiji Mocambo
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Nadi
#5 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Novotel Nadi staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Nadi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms have been very good”
Suza57, 23 May 2017 | Read review
“It is good if you wish to be away from the usual holiday makers and close to the airport as it is quite”
945allanm, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“No good views, font advise to stay”
  • Room 307 should be white grout And shower screen grime
  • Mote bathtub grime
  • Draws don't close
  • Vanity moukd
  • Sink drank just tired
  • More vanity moukd
  • Grout should be white and has mould and fungi that can be scrapped off
  • Filthy grout
Sassy4573, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms nearer the pool seemed to be more updated.”
John_R_Day, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms near the pool are quieter and much nicer and come with a lovely view of the mountains.”
walesivaleriam, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 95* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 96
Booking.comUS$ 99
HotelQuicklyUS$ 120
View all 10 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates