We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Novotel Nadi

Save
Traveller (391)
Room & Suite (231)
Pool & Beach (54)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good39%
  • Average27%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“driving range”(11 reviews)
“hole golf course”(15 reviews)
“buffet breakfast”(23 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,185)
There are newer reviews for Novotel Nadi
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,090 results
Traveller rating
141
409
298
150
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
141
409
298
150
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdriving rangehole golf coursebuffet breakfastsleeping giantstopover hotelshuttle serviceminutes from the airportstayed one nighttour desknice pooltennisproximitynzvinaka
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 1,090 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

I stayed here for a work trip and was a bit worried by some of the reviews. We found it quite nice and the food was better than expected. The wifi was good and the rooms were clean and well maintained. Definitely a solid option...More

Thank nicabellas
Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 17 April 2018

Dear nicabellas, We highly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as...More

Reviewed 9 April 2018

We stopped here on our way back from the Coral Coast to make our airport departure easier. Staff there gave us one of the best welcomes we received on our trip and were very friendly. A+ to the staff! However there are some things that...More

Thank EncouragementAward
Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 17 April 2018

Dear EncouragementAward, Thank you for a comprehensive review of your stay! I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Novotel Nadi, we always strive to provide a superior stay experience for all...More

Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed the tranquil surrounds. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was fine but the rest of the facilities were better. Loved having the pool to ourselves and the fresh fruits were a great start to the day. We used the gym and loved...More

Thank Bendigo2
Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Lovely retreat, We highly appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Nadi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our...More

Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Only stayed here for one night in transit before an early morning flight from Nadi International Airport. The shuttle bus is very good. The restaurant was not bad, as it is outdoors we were given mosquito repellant as well. The food was good. The room...More

Thank hkcw
Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 10 April 2018

Dear hkcw, Thank you for your constructive feedback. I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in a few areas, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will...More

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

First of all , I am a bit up and down my mood before I arrive. because so many average feedback for Novotel Nadi. But due to Sofitel is extremely high price , I choose the 4 stars Novotel. It is close to what I...More

Thank Ferdinand Z
Response from Jack W, General Manager at Novotel NadiResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Ferdinand Z, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the stay...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Viti Levu
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Golf Course
Details
Price range
US$ 87 - US$ 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 87 - US$ 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (391)
Room & Suite (231)
Pool & Beach (54)
Dining (40)
Amenities (33)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
tessalee
25 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Wanda R | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately, I do not know the difference between those two room categories. Enjoy your trip. Wanda
0
Votes
aikbinwynnel
12 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Heather G | Reviewed this property |
Novotel say it's $5 from the airport to the hotel, but the taxi charge $10FJD Definitely make sure the hotel knows what time you will be arriving. Come with low expectations if you are in the standard rooms and hopefully you... More
1
Vote
30 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from SteveBaldwin-NZ | Reviewed this property |
My advise is to you change hotels if you can, it is nothing like a normal Novotel, it would be top on my lists of the dirtiest run down hotels I've stayed in
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Has two levels - if travelling with children some lower level rooms go out to sitting area and grass could be..."
Read review
"Rooms closer to the pool are more likely to have been renovated, less walking to the common areas and pool."
Read review
"Has some good view rooms but make sure you have running water"
Read review
"Close to the Airport. Rooms need bit of work."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing