We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Nadi Downtown Hotel

    Main Street | P.O.Box 1326, Nadi, Viti Levu 1326, Fiji
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    US$ 83
    US$ 84
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Overview
    • Excellent16%
    • Very good16%
    • Average16%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible42%
    18 Apr 2017
    “Budget hotel in a central location”
    13 Apr 2017
    “False Advertising”
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Multilingual Staff
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Nadi Downtown Hotel
    Deals (4)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Family Room (Free breakfast, Free Internet)
      US$ 83
      View Deal
    • Family Room
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Family Room
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    More deals for this property
    • Family Room (Free breakfast, Free Internet)
      US$ 83
      View Deal
    • Family Room
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Family Room
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    • Family Room
      US$ 84
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 4
    Koro Sun Resort and Rainforest Spa
    486 reviews
    #5 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Namale Resort & Spa
    366 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Daku Resort
    671 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel
    119 reviews
    #11 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (91)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 75 reviews

    Reviewed 18 April 2017

    This hotel provided a room with sufficient clean bedding for our family of 5 to sleep the night, close enough to restaurants, and to the markets and bus station that were important for our next days travel. The transfer from the airport was prompt and...More

    1  Thank Zedscape
    Reviewed 13 April 2017

    At the time of booking the facilities listed are Free Internet, Free Shuttle, Breakfast included but upon arrival at the Airport there was no one assigned to pick me up, at the hotel I was told that free internet is only available in the Bar...More

    1  Thank aarp p
    Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

    Okay where do I start...... -BLOOD STAINED SHEETS! -Leaking air conditioning units that pooled water on the floor. -No windows in our room -Right beside a night club = no sleep! It was so so so loud even on a Tuesday night. -Unfriendly staff -Only...More

    2  Thank Estelle T
    Response from Chandar P, Manager at Nadi Downtown HotelResponded 2 March 2017

    Greetings from Nadi Downtown Hotel, Firstly I like to thank you for your feedback and provided us information about our service that was offered to you by our staffs and room you had for the 1st few nights. We have investigated and have taken actions...More

    Reviewed 8 December 2016

    Did not get the room I booked, was told to go and look elsewhere. I booked a family room and end up looking around that night trying to find a place for my family and kids to stay. Extremely disappointed and hope that it will...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    3  Thank bondt418
    Response from Chandar P, Manager at Nadi Downtown HotelResponded 2 March 2017

    Greetings from Nadi Downtown Hotel, Firstly I like to thank you for your feedback and provided us information about our service that was offered to you by our reservation team. We have investigated and have taken actions on our staffs. Our priority is your safety...More

    Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

    I've never written a review for anywhere in my life but this place was so bad I need to write it down. It's pretty budget - which I knew when I booked & usually I would say you get what you pay for but in...More

    2  Thank SashaDelaney87
    Response from Chandar P, General Manager at Nadi Downtown HotelResponded 2 March 2017

    Greetings from Nadi Downtown Hotel, Firstly I like to thank you for your feedback and provided us information about our service that was offered to you by our staffs and room you had for the 1st few nights. We have investigated and have taken actions...More

    Koro Sun Resort and Rainforest Spa
    486 reviews
    #5 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Namale Resort & Spa
    366 reviews
    #3 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Daku Resort
    671 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel
    119 reviews
    #11 of 12 hotels in Savusavu
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 31 - US$ 83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 25
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Nadi Downtown Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Nadi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Nearby
    Koro Sun Resort and Rainforest Spa
    486 reviews
    71.22 km away
     
    Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel
    119 reviews
    62.19 km away
     
    Namale Resort & Spa
    366 reviews
    66.02 km away
     
    Daku Resort
    671 reviews
    60.68 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Captain's Cafe
    330 reviews
    62.52 km away
    Daku Resort - Restaurant
    93 reviews
    60.70 km away
    Snowy House & Grace Road Kitchen
    48 reviews
    62.35 km away
    Savusavu Wok
    66 reviews
    62.54 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    KoroSun Dive
    247 reviews
    66.59 km away
    Dive Wananavu
    64 reviews
    73.90 km away
    Vuadomo Village and Waterfall
    31 reviews
    63.88 km away
    Nakawaga Waterfall
    45 reviews
    63.37 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Nadi Downtown Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Away from the street for quieter rooms."
    Read review
    "Do not be fooled by online ad of Free Internet, Free Breakfast & Free Shuttle (must Tip)"
    Read review
    "I cant recommend this hotel"
    Read review
    "all rooms are good."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing