We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

    Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/8/2017 28/8/2017
    US$ 69
    US$ 65
    SAVE US$ 4
    US$ 65
    Traveller (80)
    Room & Suite (179)
    Pool & Beach (44)
    Overview
    • Excellent17%
    • Very good24%
    • Average32%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Spa
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
    Deals (40)
    27 Aug28 Aug
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 69US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 69US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 69US$ 65
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Standard Air-conditioned Room
      US$ 65
      View Deal
    • Double standard room only
      US$ 69
      View Deal
    • Normal Deluxe
      US$ 73
      View Deal
    • Normal Deluxe
      US$ 73
      View Deal
    • Normal Deluxe
      US$ 73
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 40
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,109 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Tokatoka Resort Hotel
    615 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,244 reviews
    #1 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    Aquarius On The Beach
    371 reviews
    #4 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (317)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
    See the most recent reviews

    81 - 85 of 302 reviews

    Reviewed 4 September 2015

    We were pleasantly surprised with the apartments. We didn't have any great expectations given the price but were really happy with the whole experience. We had a 2 bedroom apartment in the new villa area. They were huge! Self contained so handy to have a...More

    1  Thank Lisa E
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 30 September 2015

    Dear Lisa E, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to hear that you found the self contained two bedroom apartments spacious and handy. As you are aware, our...More

    Reviewed 29 August 2015

    To be honest the hotels not up to tourism standard in terms of rooms and for breakfast if the guest can just toast there own bread because the staff already toasted it before that which already hard when we arrive for breakfast.I cost of the...More

    1  Thank Tanoa V
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 30 September 2015

    Bula Tanoa V, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your constructive comments regarding the...More

    Reviewed 27 August 2015

    Even a star is too much for a pathetic hotel like this... We paid almost $800 for a service that was unprofessional. I will list all the things that will make you think a hundred times not to stay at this hotel: - Firstly, when...More

    Thank Cali_Xtreme
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 2 October 2015

    Bula Cali_Xtreme, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us in August. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have checked our records at Front Desk and found that when you checked in...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

    Our flight with Virgin was cancelled but we weren't expecting a five star resort. However this hotel is not nice and 1* at best. The room smelt like a combination of mould and curry. There was mould in the bathroom and the bedding was dirty....More

    Thank Kate M
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 10 December 2015

    Dear Aussie_Ox, Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your recent stay at the Hotel. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your short stay with us and we did not meet your expectations. We are not a five star...More

    Reviewed 26 August 2015

    A good location, the staff I've no complain. But the room I was given I don't know why it was still given to guest, need good overall. Maybe because I'm just spending only one day but first expression last. Would not be coming back to...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Viliame C
    Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & SpaResponded 2 October 2015

    Dear Viliame C, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy the room you stayed in on this trip. We have noted your...More

    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,109 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Denarau Island
     
    Tokatoka Resort Hotel
    615 reviews
    #2 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,244 reviews
    #1 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    Aquarius On The Beach
    371 reviews
    #4 of 25 hotels in Nadi
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 41 - US$ 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 146
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Fiji >
    • Viti Levu >
    • Nadi
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (80)
    Room & Suite (179)
    Pool & Beach (44)
    Dining (28)
    Hotel & Grounds (76)
    Bathroom (12)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Tokatoka Resort Hotel
    615 reviews
    1.31 km away
     
    Sheraton Fiji Resort
    2,109 reviews
    9.16 km away
     
    Fiji Gateway Hotel
    1,244 reviews
    1.09 km away
     
    Aquarius On The Beach
    371 reviews
    2.46 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bulaccino Cafe & Hemisphere Bar
    300 reviews
    .77 km away
    The Muffin Shack
    17 reviews
    .12 km away
    ZAIKA The Captain's Table
    26 reviews
    .27 km away
    Rokete Restaurant
    12 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Sabeto Hot Springs and Mud Pool
    945 reviews
    5.92 km away
    Hydro Sports Fiji
    18 reviews
    2.24 km away
    Garden of the Sleeping Giant
    958 reviews
    5.83 km away
    Sri Siva Subramaniya Temple
    378 reviews
    6.39 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    nanakaren2016
    29 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
    Hi Nanakaren, we have shuttle service provided from and to the airport for international flight guests. Please arrange pick up with the hotel when you are making your booking. They will need your flight details to confirm... More
    0
    Votes
    travelleru7411jj
    19 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
    Bula, the price for our two bedroom apartment that is equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities is FJD $240 per night if booked directly with the hotel. Please contact our reservations directly for bookings or more info... More
    1
    Vote
    Aquariuslv
    29 October 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Luisa W | Property representative |
    Bula We have Bounty (Steak and Beer, Seafood - variety of food) , Tu's Place (Fijian Food), Local (Variety of dishes), Sitar (Indian Restaurant), Daikoku Restaurant (Japanese), Small Plate (Chinese), BBQ Chicken (Korean... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We stayed in the Poolview room which were supposed to be the better rooms but I would not recommend these..."
    Read review
    "I think any room is a good room."
    Read review
    "Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good"
    Read review
    "Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing