We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Panoramas (64)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 289: English reviews
Suva
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

My worst experience ever. I just stayed overnight and couldn't sleep because of bed bugs. It's a budgeted place but you don't expect this. In the middle of the night my husband went to look for someone but there was no one at the reception. Won't recommend this place to anyone ever.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neelma S
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Neelmas2016, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. You had first stayed with us during Cyclone Winston in one of our 3 bedroom apartments. During this stay we did not receive any complaints from you. On your second stay you lodged a complaint at...

Sydney
Reviewed 24 June 2016 via mobile

OK it was a cheap stay at FJ$ 150, but it was still disappointing. The room was old and tired. There was no hot water in the morning, the TV only had one channel with sound, and to cap it all the police were called at 3am to a loud domestic dispute in the room next door to me. A...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nomad63
Sydney
Reviewed 21 June 2016

We stayed in one of the two-bedroom apartments at The Hexagon. We checked in, the check in staff were absolutely LOVELY - I think the lady's name was Mereoni. There were another two ladies as well - who were great, but didn't catch their names. Genuinely warm, very friendly and extremely helpful. Apartment was spacious and very clean. Main bedroom...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Islandgirl_Sydney14
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Islandgirl_Sydney14, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in the self contained two bedroom apartments. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our Front Office staff. We have noted your concerns...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 21 June 2016

This place is great. The staff are friendly and helpful - Particularly the front reception staff including Volau and Marione - who go out of their way to assist you and make you feel at home. There are 3 good pools and the rooms are excellent value. It is located right in Martintar close to the airport, shops, restaurants, Wailoaloa...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank warwickmckee
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Mr. warwickmckee, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and the good ratings. Your kind comments regarding our Front Desk staff is greatly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to have you and your family stay with...

New Zealand
Reviewed 9 June 2016

This is the worse place we have stayed at, were booked in for a deluxe room, well if this was a deluxe room, would like to see a a standard room or budget room.. The door just missed the bed when opened, once bags were in the room no where to move, the door between room and toilet fell off,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kmgrasshopper
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Mr. kmgrasshopper, Thank you for taking the time to write about you recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have checked our records and noted that you did not inform the Front Desk of all the issues raised below. When you...

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Reviewed 23 May 2016

Road Tripped from Suva to Nadi with my siblings is not an easy feat. A total of 5 chidren under the age of 12 and 3 teenagers couped in the car for hours is enough to drive any adult mad. The kids almost nearly jumped out of the car and into the Hotel with the Reception very attractive and chique....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma M
Luisa W, Adminstration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Emma, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We appreciate the kind comments regarding the Hotel facilities. It is a pleasure to read that you found the Reception area attractive and that you enjoyed the two bedroom apartment you were booked into. All our...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We stayed at the Hotel on our last day in Fiji, Wonderful Staff, right next to a supermarket and Takeaway and Bar. This area has quite a night life, opposite Ed's Bar a famous night club in Nadi. Rooms are great, we were given the family room, wonderful, spacy, had cooking stove, microwave. Fridge and freezer, washer and dryer, master...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Manukaucherry80
Luisa W, Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Bula Manukaucherry89, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. You were booked in a self contained two bedroom apartment. We thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the pool water and the night lights in the pool. We have addressed the murky pool water issue...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 May 2016

After our flight got cancelled, Virgin sent all 15 of us to the Hexagon in a taxi with no seatbelts and a pissed drive going over the speed limit. After carrying our heavy luggage after two flights of stairs, The room was the size of a school classroom and smelled like the inside of peoples bums. The main features were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wafflecakes777
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Wafflecake, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We have noted your complaints and investigated. We found that during your stay there were no complaints made to our Front Desk by you. According to...

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Reviewed 2 May 2016

Not the most plush but comfortable and close to all the amenities you would need. Main transit stop for many years now. 2 bedroom apartments are spacious and quiter than the front rooms. Washing machine and dryer in the rooms are an added bonus for transit travellers.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank FishyBusiness13
Luisa W, Administration Manager at BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa, responded to this review

Dear FishyBusiness13, Thank you taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Best Western Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are grateful for the kind comments and high ratings. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us at your home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Many thanks...

Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea
Reviewed 26 April 2016

This was an experience I will never forget. I booked in at the hotel on the 09th Sep 2015 and was supposed to fly out on the 11th to Kiribati but got sick (cardiac arrest) and admitted to Lautoka Hospital for 6 days after going through several clinics before my admission. The Hotel staff followed up with my possessions (wallet)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rexoda

354 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Deluxe Poolside Room (22)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Five Hundred Block Pool (11)
Viewed
One Hundred Block Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Six Hundred Block Pool (10)
Viewed
Standard Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (68)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nadi hotels
1.1 km away
Fiji Gateway Hotel
2.5 km away
Aquarius On The Beach
2.5 km away
Smugglers Cove Beach Resort & Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Mercure Nadi
Mercure Nadi
#9 of 26 in Nadi
767 reviews
3.1 km away
Nadi Bay Resort Hotel
1.3 km away
Novotel Nadi
Novotel Nadi
#8 of 26 in Nadi
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Address: Martintar Street, Nadi, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Nadi
Price Range: ₹ 3,092 - ₹ 5,837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Nadi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I think any room is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles CHANDRAB262, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are so so,tidy up would be good”
 of 5 bubbles 229hazels, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Interestingly, I was in room 403, true stairs no fun in the rain, but only a short flight of steps.”
 of 5 bubbles MyersT, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room on the ground floor; more convenient”
 of 5 bubbles rudewahine, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“take thongs/jandals/sandals to wear in shower and room”
  • more of the bathroom dirt
  • wear thongs/jandals/sandals when showering
 of 5 bubbles 675cobra23, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5