We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa

Traveller (101)
360
Panoramas (64)
Pool & Beach (73)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
It is a popular Nadi Hotel for staying over on your way to or from an outer island, or for the holiday maker seeking a central Nadi base from which to explore the mainland and the Islands. Close to restaurants and the entertainment area with a supermarket and shops next door. Also close to Nadi Town. 24 hours reception and security available. Has 3 conference facilities, 3 pools and a wide range of accommodation units from hotel rooms to 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments. Also has an inhouse spa.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
360Reviews
373Photos
9Q+A
94Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 59
  • 83
  • 107
  • 43
  • 68
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
First of all i like the location of this hotel and i highly recommend this place. It is all depends of what category you book. As i checked in after 9pm after long travelling so just wanna shower and rest. But when i checked in and went to my room it seems like my room was
Read more
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Responded 3 Feb 2019
Dear Kitz20, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Hexagon Intermational Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your second stay with us. We have noted your comments regarding the towel issue, we send the security with the towel to the guest if the towel has not arrived to the Front Desk yet. Instead of making the guest wait at the Desk, we advise that the towel will be delivered to their room once this is received at the Front Desk. However, if the towels are available at the Front Desk, these are issued immediately. We have noted your concerns regarding that bathroom in your room. Your comments have been related to the concerned department. Our standard rooms do not have bed side lamp, it seems your first booking was made under a different category which has bedside lamps. We have noted that you wished not to advised Front Desk about your issues as you were tired and needed to rest. However, we request on your next trip please do let Front Desk know so that we can address them imediately and ensure that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the great ratings given. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINITRATION MANAGER
Read more
i stayed there one night . Around 1 a.m and onward in the morning the hotel is too noisy can hear staffs giggling , shouting and swearing with each other. While checking in the receptionist seemed to be stubborn did not smile at all had to wait because the rooms were not
Read more
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Responded 23 Jan 2019
Dear Ranjana S, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We searched our records but we cannot find any complaints lodged by you. It would have greatly assisted us if you had lodged yoru complaints with Front Desk so that the issues could have been addressed immediatey. It seems that you had stayed during the festive season when the hotel was fully booked with guests and many of them were returning from the nightclubs late night and were noisy and drunk. They would have been the source of the noise and not our staff. We have only one staff on duty at night with the security guards so the noise would have been from other guests. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks. Luisa ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Read more
+2
Stayed for a nite. Pathetic management and room condition. Room full of dust and webs on walls. Checkin 3pm...had to wait half day ... No towels, checked in at 3pm received towels at 8.30pm. Missed half of my function for which i actually came for. TVs, but you'l get remote
Read more
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Responded 4 Jan 2019
Bula Aiden, thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are not able to identify which room you had stayed in. Please note our check in time is 3pm for local check ins. We apologize for the towel issue, however, the period of waiting for the towels seem exaggerated. Our laundry comes in at 4.30pm and towels are issued directly to occupied rooms by maids once these arrive. e are sorry that you had to wait for the remote as well..We have noted the issues you raised in your review and however, we checked our records but could not find your complaint lodged at the Front Desk during your stay as we would have been able to address your issues immediately and given you a better room or if you preferred to check out, a refund could have been arranged if you had advised us during your stay. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Read more
Have just been hea first dey made us book 2 rooms since we were 3 adults and 2 children when we came in at 3 check in time to fill our registration card dey sed our room is on inspection after 30 mins dey stil sed our room is on inspection and to cm in 10 min after 10min wn I
Read more
Response from Luisa W, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Responded 12 Dec 2018
Bula Ashna R, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We are sorry that you found the service from our Front Desk lacking. We have noted your concerns regarding the room inspection and this has been addressed with the relevant department. Please note all our rooms are inspected before guests check in and we are sorry that it took longer for our team to release the rooms to you. Upon checking our records we found that the booking was made for 2 x Standard rooms for 2 persons in each room and you were clearly told of the room rate and the number of paxs. Upon check-in, we noticed that you filled in your Guest Registration Form for 1 room to accommodate 3 people as 1 adult & 2 children. We then advised that the Standard room can only accommodate 2 people only and you may need to take a bigger room that can accommodate 3 people and pay the difference in rate. You were going to book 2 rooms during the stay but of different categories to accommodate 5 of you. We asked you for the ages for the children and you advised that the children are 11 years & 16 years. We advised you that above 12 years of age is considered as an adult and our room that you booked for has only one double bed and since these are all grown-up kids, one double bed is not suitable to sleep 3 paxs. You insisted that it was ok for all 3 to sleep in one double bed. However, we advised that this room is only suitable for maximum 2 paxs. We were going to offer you a special rate for the upgrade but you opted for a refund. The refund procedures takes time as we need to fill in proper documentation and you had seen for yourself that the reception was busy. A comment made by you that no room inspection takes long as you do the same could mean that you could be from a Hotel background and if so, then you would know better that you can’t accommodate more than the required number in a room. We hope the above clarifies the matter. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Read more
We visited here for a two week stop over and was disappointed by the quality of the accommodation. The hotel in general needs a full overhaul and especially the bathrooms - the pictures on the website are enhanced and do not show a true reflection of the hotel as it is. However
Read more
Response from Luisa W, Administration Manager at Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Responded 27 Nov 2018
Bula Grahame S, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We have noted your comments regarding the hotel facilities especailly the bathrooms. Thank you for your kind comments regarding the staff. We thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
The Two Bedroom Apartment at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
The Two Bedroom Apartment at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
The Standard Room at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
The Deluxe Room at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
The Deluxe Poolside Room at the Hexagon International Hotel, Villas & Spa
PreviousNext
12345639
Bula The 2 bedroom apartment is F$260 per night for 3 paxs. Please email our reservations for availability and more details.
0 votes
Show all answers
Bula Taione r, Thank you for your question. We have a complimentary shuttle pick up and drop off to the airport for our guests who are travelling on an international flight. As advised by Anita T, you will need to email the hotel direct and advise on your flight details and book for a pick up. We look forward to welcoming you to the hotel soon. Many thanks Luisa
0 votes
Show all answers
do you have a shuttle available from the airport please?
Hi Nanakaren, we have shuttle service provided from and to the airport for international flight guests. Please arrange pick up with the hotel when you are making your booking. They will need your flight details to confirm pick up time from the airport. For drop off at the airport please book for the shuttle at the Front Desk a day before your check out. Thanks Luisa
0 votes
Show all answers
Bula, the price for our two bedroom apartment that is equipped with kitchen and laundry facilities is FJD $240 per night if booked directly with the hotel. Please contact our reservations directly for bookings or more info. Vinaka.
1 vote
The names of the Food Venues walking distance from hotel? Thanks
Bula We have Bounty (Steak and Beer, Seafood - variety of food) , Tu's Place (Fijian Food), Local (Variety of dishes), Sitar (Indian Restaurant), Daikoku Restaurant (Japanese), Small Plate (Chinese), BBQ Chicken (Korean), Wishbone (Fried Chicken -Fast food), McDonalds, Anna's Restaurant (Korean), Lalle's Fried Chicken (Fast Food), Ocean Seafood (Chinese Restaurant) and Pan World (Chinese Restaurant). All within walking distance from the Hotel. Thanks Lu
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Rooms are not good standard in general however poolside ground floor rooms are more convienient"
"Unless you have time and money to waste on cleaning the room yourself, go elsewhere."
"Near Airport, but bring hand sanitizer."
"try rooms far from the pool"
"All rooms are nice"
PreviousNext
12345619
PRICE RANGE
US$ 50 - US$ 96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Hexagon International Hotel
LOCATION
FijiViti LevuNadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing