We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Atton Hotel El Bosque

Show Prices
#37 of 197 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Atton Hotel El Bosque
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,997 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atton Hotel El Bosque
See the most recent reviews
Showing 414: English reviews
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed 29 October 2015

This is a very well-run hotel, primarily catering to business people. It is about a five-minute walk from the metro, so it is easy to get to the center of town. However, it is in a nice neighborhood with good restaurants and bars. I had a junior suite, which was quite comfortable. My only complaints were that there was no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericreiss
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that your stay at Atton El Bosque was nice, despite the situations that you described.. For us it is very important to get this kind of feedback, because they allow us to detect situations where we can improve the experience for our guests. We will transmit this information to the related areas so...

Roslyn NY
Reviewed 25 October 2015

I usually don't write reviews of chain hotels but their service was special. ''We booked in without any trouble but upon returning to our room before dinner, we found the ceiling in the bathroom was leaking. We told the front desk and they said, enjoy your dinner and they would take care of the problem. They couldn't fix the leak...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank altman41
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. It is very gratifying to know that the rapid reaction of our team trying to solve the inconvenience of the leaking ceiling...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 15 October 2015

This was a very good hotel. Rooms were very nice, staff was great, food was very good. The view from the rooms was very nice. We stayed there twice in ten days and the consistency was there.. The hotel is located in the business district of the city. Lots of places to eat, close to the subway to get downtown.....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Laurence L
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate your kind comments, as well as your words dedicated to different services and location of our hotel . We are pleased to know that your stay was pleasant and that our efforts to provide the best care yielded fruit. We hope that in future trips to Chile, Atton be your choice again. Best regards.

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 10 October 2015

Very good location and comfortable clean room. Reception staff was friendly and efficient. But it was strange that no one assisted with the luggage, while there were two men opening and closing the entrance doors ? Breakfast was just so, so and management needs to look into this as it was far below par as what I am used to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Inca44
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that your stay at Atton El Bosque was nice, despite the situations described by you. For us it is very important to get this kind of feedback, because they allow us to detect situations where we can improve the experience for our guests. We will transmit this information to the related areas so...

Eltham, Melbourne
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Stayed at this hotel for a couple of days on the way back from a trip to Peru, Ecuador doing the Inca Trail and Galapagos Islands. Hotel checkin was first class and the rooms of a high standard. Only issues were the fact that you had to pay for bottled water in the rooms (previous hotels on our trip provided...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pgrwrx
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that your stay at Atton El Bosque was nice, despite the problems at the restaurant and the charge for the bottled wáter.. For us it is very important to get this kind of feedback, because they allow us to detect situations where we can improve the experience for our guests. We will transmit...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 October 2015

Near many big companies in the El Bosque area of Santiago, the Atton is a good 3+ Star Hotel. The rooms we have had where clean and comfortable. The hotel has everything you need including decent food and a nice bar. There is nothing particularly memorable about the property but that can be a good thing too!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JetGypsy_11
Rebeca L, Gerente at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped: Agradecemos sus comentarios respecto de su estadía en nuestro hotel Atton El Bosque. En Atton El Bosque estamos...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 24 September 2015

We stayed here for two nights on route to Peru from Australia. The hotel is in a nice quiet area in a very busy city. There are good restuarants within easy walking distance and the area is mainly a business district.The staff are very friendly and helpfull and the breakfast excellent A bit out of the way from the city...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald and Barb... C
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. We hope that in future visits to Santiago, Atton be your choice. Best regards.

Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 18 September 2015

The Atton was a very welcome oasis of comfort, quiet and service after some up and down hotel experiences in other parts of South America. The room was modern, large, well appointed and quiet and the beds were v comfortable. The free WiFi was fast and steady. Breakfast was excellent with a huge variety and staff were friendly and helpful....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Winnie1116
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are pleased to know that your stay at Atton El Bosque was nice, despite the situation at your arrival.. For us it is very important to get this kind of feedback, because they allow us to detect situations where we can improve the experience for our guests. We will transmit this information to the related areas so...

Barcelona
Reviewed 17 September 2015

The hotel has a very nice location in the center of the city. You can see the montains from the room. The rooms are quiet and very clean, but ours was a little "old". We spend one week in the hotel and one of its assets is that people in the hotel are extremelly nice. The wifi conexion works well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SilBarcelona
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. We hope that in future visits to Santiago, Atton be your choice. Best regards.

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We spent 4 days in Atton El Bosque and our experience was just perfect! The hotel, the rooms, the breakfast, the people that work there, everything was amazing! We talked to Pilar and Aldo at the reception and their were very king and helpfull. All the employees were friendly and smilling. They let us check inn earlier and gave us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcela s
Miguel D, Encargado de Calidad Atton Hoteles at Atton Hotel El Bosque, responded to this review

Dear guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your recent visit to Atton El Bosque. We are pleased to know that the services received from our staff make your stay a pleasant experience. We really hope that in future visits to Santiago, Atton be your choice. Best regards.

606 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (335)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (160)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Junior Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard King Room (42)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Las Condes
#33 of 197 in Santiago
2,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Plaza El Bosque Ebro
#32 of 197 in Santiago
1,163 reviews
Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
Atton Vitacura
#25 of 197 in Santiago
1,300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Opening our doors in 2007, the Atton El Bosque is the perfect choice for those on business or the most casual of travelers. Located within the business epicenter of Santiago de Chile, our modern 18-story building stands out for its meets-down-to-earth flair. Minutes away from the gorgeous suburb El Golf in Las Condes and just a short walk from the Tobalaba subway station, any locale within Santiago de Chile is at your fingertips while staying us.Our 240 cozy and comfortable rooms are the perfect choice to rest after a hard working or shopping day.We have free Wifi in all public areas and rooms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atton Hotel El Bosque

Address: Roger de Flor 2770 | Las Condes, Santiago 9999, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago
Price Range: ₹ 7,075 - ₹ 14,149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Hotel El Bosque 3.5*
Number of rooms: 240
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity and Despegar.com so you can book your Atton Hotel El Bosque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atton El Bosque Santiago
Atton El Bosque Hotel Santiago
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Santiago
#13 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
#22 Family Hotel in Santiago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atton Hotel El Bosque staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Eden Prairie, Minnesota
La Veta, Colorado
Eden Prairie, Minnesota

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Atton Hotel El Bosque staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“When you make a reservation ask them which side will give you the mountain view and which is city view. Also, ask about early check-in.”
 of 5 bubbles H215XJkevinc, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the higher the better and looking towards the mountains is nice”
 of 5 bubbles LucyD638, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher rooms do not have king beds, only queens”
 of 5 bubbles h0mefree2, 29 Jan 2017 | Read review
“12th floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles amritl00, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“stay away, they dont care for your business”
 of 5 bubbles 288nadb, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5