We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Atton Vitacura

Show Prices
#24 of 194 Hotels in Santiago
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Atton Vitacura
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atton Vitacura
See the most recent reviews
Showing 223: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2016

take care of your belongings!!! I lost cash in the room when i was attending meeting in the hotel. And I report it, however, it takes 48 hours to investigate, which is fine. After I checked out, I received a mail to ask for more info, then nothing happend so far. Money is not a problem, you could lost it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terry_linwei
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lin, First of all, we would like to thank you for your comment about our hotel in this really important social page. The reason of the email is to tell you that we have been very concerned due to the problem that happened to you in our hotel. I personally send some emails that could provide us some...

The Woodlands, Texas
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Very friendly staff, delicious food, restaurant was excellent so was the breakfast buffet and room service. Rooms are spacious and the bed linens are fluffy and comfortable. Great TV selection of HBO, French Chanel and even an Italian channel, plus tons of kids channels. Great location, 2 minutes by taxi to the mall (which is huge and in the tallest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 344vittoriab
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear vittoriab, Thank you very much for your extensive feedback. It s a real pleasure to know we fulfilled your expectations! We hope to welcome you again one more time ata Atton Vitacura Sincerely

Oceanside, California
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Great Hotel, clean, courteous staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Good breakfast buffet, free parking Safe location, many restaurants, bakeries and shops nearby. Good value, would come again and reccommend to friends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mauriciomI1654YQ
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear mauriciom, Thank you so much for your positive feedback!!! Above all thank you for recommending us and coming back again!!!! Hasta pronto!!! Sincerely

Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Not a good value for money deal. Poor breakfast and room service. With my couple have been spending every weekend in a hotel for the last two months and this hotel is the worst one. We hope to never have to stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francisco I
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Francisco We deeply regret that your experience at our hotel has not fool feel your expectations, that make us feel so sad, because we did not reach that you had an outstanding stay. For your knowledge we have read your comment and as a team we purpose to improve every point mentioned. With your comments, we hope to improve...

Mobile, AL
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

The staff was exceptional! The room was very nice as was the bed within. Good location. The breakfast was excellent. I have stayed at hotels that cost $50 more per night in this area and not one was as nice as the Atton Vitacura. I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rwr1226
Miguel D, Quality Supervisor at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for giving us such a nice review and for your recommendation. We really hope to see you again in Atton Vitacura in the near future. Regards, Miguel Díaz R. Quality Supervisor

Washington, DC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

If you have business or other activities in the Vitacura section of Santiago, this is a very nice and comfortable place to stay. It opened just over 2 years ago, and still has a very contemporary feel. It has all the usual hotel amenities (free wifi, breakfast buffet and restaurant, business center, room service, etc.). I needed to have the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RAB17
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standars at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear RAB17, Thank you for your detailed feedback!!! We will certainly revised our standards regarding efficiency( to repair airco, should not take 2 days unless it is a major problem!! Sincerely Sylvie Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards

Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Good and modern hotel in a nice area. Big room, big bathroom and a great breakfast, with a lot of options. The restaurant was also very good, I had diner there one night and it was tasty. The staff was also very friendly. Would definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucia_BCL
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Lucia_BCL, Thank you very much for comments! I sincerely hope to welcome you once again at Atton Vitacura Hasta pronto! Sylvie Gerente Caliad y Brand Standards

Santiago, Chile
Reviewed 27 July 2016

They don't know how to manage the hotel when is at full capacity. Long wait for room service and cold food / warm wine; the don't make your room; breakfast out of coffee twice (on a four nights trip).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 158alfredop
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Alfredo We have read your comment about your past experience at our hotel y we strongly regret that it has not been as we have expected to be mainly for the high ocupation that we had during this buisy month. For your knowledge we have held several meetings to find solutions and to avoid in moments of high demand...

Herzogenaurach, Germany
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Overall poor experience at restaurant (Breakfast) service and check-out. Food on the floor, no timely replenishment of basic breakfast (cheese, plates, cutlery, coffee, etc.) Table setup forces guests to shortcut through tight set tables and bump into them .. spill liquids all over... happened twice in one week. No response by staff to friendly recommendations to improve (Same situation as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 169jerry0
Daniel P, Gerente at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear Jerry We regret the bad experience you had during your stay at Atton Vitacura a few days ago and we really apreciate that you had taken your time to write and make us know your opinion. For your knowledge, we have discussed all the breakfast and Front Desk issues with the area supervisors to creat an action plan to...

Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The staff at the Atton Chile was phenomenal. The rooms are very clean and the staff was courteous. The staff was very accommodating and helpful each turn of the way. I stayed there for 2 days and I would definitely stay there again and I highly recommend this hotel. It is also a very great value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jon_harried
Sylvie R, Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards at Atton Vitacura, responded to this review

Dear jon_harried, Thank you so much for your review!!! We really appreciate your positive comments!! and hope to welcome you soon and again at Atton Vitacura! Sincerely Sylvie Gerente Calidad y Brand Standards

227 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (200)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (87)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santiago hotels
Atton Hotel El Bosque
#35 of 194 in Santiago
1,698 reviews
Atton Las Condes
#30 of 194 in Santiago
1,796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Las Condes
Courtyard Santiago Las Condes
Director Hotel - Vitacura
#40 of 194 in Santiago
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Atton Vitacura is the newest hotel in Santiago of Atton Hoteles chain, recently opened in August 2012. This modern and cozy hotel, has everything what the contemporary traveler needs. His large and quiet guest rooms ensure a good rest after a working or sightseeing day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atton Vitacura

Address: Avenida Vitacura 3201, Santiago 7630578, Chile
Region: Chile > Santiago Metropolitan Region > Santiago > Vitacura
Price Range: ₹ 7,818 - ₹ 11,862 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atton Vitacura 3.5*
Number of rooms: 295
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Atton Vitacura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Santiago
#11 Business Hotel in Santiago
#24 Romantic Hotel in Santiago
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Atton Vitacura staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question
Hermosa Beach, California
3 months ago
Wellington, Florida
3 months ago
Omaha, Nebraska
Los Angeles, California
over a year ago

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Atton Vitacura staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for mountain view room. Choose a high floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Kanchan1234, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I got a 19 floor room...the view was just amazing.-”
 of 5 bubbles travel is always a good idea, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms that face the west have the best view”
  • View from my hotel room... simply beautiful winter day
 of 5 bubbles 293bradleyc, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a Room with a view to the golf course. The higher, the better.”
  • View from the 19th floor (golf course view)
 of 5 bubbles 261gilbertof, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for golf court view, this side has an amazing view on the mountains”
 of 5 bubbles DanielNetherlands197, 10 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay