We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
11 Laguna Golf Green Laguna National Golf & Country Club, Singapore 488047 Singapore
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Up to 20% off Best Available Rate!
Expedia.com
$347
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$347
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Agoda.com
$294
View deal
Hotels.com$347
Travelocity$347
Trip.com$347
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1031)
Dining (57)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#18 of 383 hotels in Singapore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore is located within the grounds of the acclaimed Laguna National Golf Resort Club, 10 minutes by car from Singapore Changi Airport and 15 minutes from Downtown. Comprising 198 tastefully decorated rooms and suites showcasing the best of contemporary Asian design, this resort is equipped for business and leisure with a wealth of experiences for guests to enjoy. Facilities include Greenhouse, an all-day dining multi-ethnic restaurant with 5 show kitchens, The Nest restaurant (for golfers and members only), Legends Bar, Tee Deck (Al fresco bar & grill), Dusit Gourmet (for deliveries and takeaways), DFiT (fully-equipped gym), three swimming pools, three tennis courts, Laguna Putting (powered by Nicklaus Design), Laguna Practice (powered by TopTracer) and Dusit’s signature Devarana Wellness. The resort also offers a boardroom, two meeting rooms, three event lawns, eight pavilions, a terrace for private functions, and a large pillarless ballroom (seats up to 520 guests) with a pre-function area overlooking the golf course. Guests will enjoy privileged access to the driving range and Laguna National’s championship Classic and Masters golf courses.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Car park
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Concierge
Shops
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay, Thai
Hotel links
Special Price:Up to 20% off Best Available Rate!

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
534Reviews11Q+A78Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 421
  • 71
  • 24
  • 7
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Annabel wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My husband and I held our wedding over the weekend at Dusit, and we are extremely thankful and grateful to the entire Dusit team. Wedding planning wasn’t easy, but with Evonne and Shaik made things seamless for us. Ken also assisted us during our stay and we had a pleasant extended time at the prestigious Verandah suite room. The Dusit staff were extremely calm and attended to all our requests (even last minute ones) professionally. Food was great, and many of our guests complimented the hotel’s kitchen. A big thank you to the team once again, and we look forward to visiting again sometime soon.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Shhikin wrote a review Mar 2022
Singapore, Singapore10 contributions7 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
We chose Dusit Thani as our choice of stay as we heard lot’s of good feedback from our closest friends and family. Indeed, we had the best staycation ever! All the staff are friendly and helpful. We were warmly greeted by Ms Candy at the check in counter. Check in were fast and efficient. Room assigned were perfect. We were so excited to see the endless plane passing by our room. Sound proof were excellent. We didn’t hear any single plane that by pass the hotel. Rooms are clean and well maintained. If you are looking at a staycation that is “away from everything” this will be a perfect staycation for you. We were also surprised by a complimentary sweet treats arranged by Mr. Ken, he had it personalised. It was so thoughtful of him. We felt that we are one of the VIP guest. Best choice made and we never regret it. Will definitely return and will share our great experience with our family and friends! Thank you Dusit Thani Singapore!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 8 Jun 2022
Dear NAsyikin, Thank you very much for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel during your recent staycation with us. At Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore, we strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. As a hotel with an urban resort concept, our pool area is indeed one of the most instagramable locations. Another location would be the Greenhouse, which is a forest-themed restaurant with a picturesque view over the Masters Course while you savour an arena of authentic, multi-ethnic cuisine served from five show kitchens. We are delighted to learn that you had the Best Staycation Ever. Your compliments on our team members Candy and Ken with their team’s support will only motivate them to strive to do better. As imperfect as we are, we always strive to provide a perfect experience for our guests. By the way, do you know that you enjoy better value by calling us directly or booking with us online on our hotel website on dusitthanilagunasingapore.com? Ask for our Discover Dusit package which includes complimentary buffet breakfasts for up to two registered guests with a $30 net dining credit per night (non-cumulative) at dining outlets. More details can be found on our website. We are confident one of our many promotions will suit your needs. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you and your family once again on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pedro L Reyes wrote a review 6 Dec
Miami Beach, Florida337 contributions85 helpful votes
+1
5 stars experience. Excellent service and food. Super clean. Staff, nice, helpful and professional. Beautiful pool and garden. Beautiful, restaurants and nice live music. Perfect location. Close to the airport and no far away from center. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Khun Pedro L Reyes, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your stay in Singapore. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. We are delighted to learn that you find our hotel to have excellent service and food with a nice, helpful, and professional team. We are equally bliss that you find our pool and garden to be beautiful with a perfect location. It is putting on smiles on guests and having guests as gracious as yourself recognize our effort that motivates us to strive to do better. In a time, when many hotels in Singapore are facing labour shortages to provide exceptional service, we feel extremely blessed to have them. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Thank you again, for your graciousness with a perfect rating. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Teck Sheng A wrote a review 6 Dec
6 contributions6 helpful votes
We were blown by the architecture & interior of the hotel. We did not felt like we were in Singapore at all. It was an amazing experience holding our wedding event at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. We were given the Suite during our stay there & the room was wonderful. Hotel staffs were all professional despite the year end being one of the busiest period. Everything that happened on the Actual Day went smoothly with the help of Evonne, Shaik & their team. Once again, we thank the entire team of Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore for helping us with our memorable day.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Khun Teck Sheng A, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your detailed experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your wedding. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. Thank you for your vote of confidence with us and we are delighted to learn that find our team to be amazing. We have also noted your positive feedback that everything was smooth and that you find our suite to be wonderful. Most importantly, your recognition to our team members especially Evonne and Shaik. In a time, when many hotels in Singapore are facing labour shortages to provide exceptional service, we feel extremely blessed to have them. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Thank you for your graciousness with a perfect rating. Your kind words will definitely motivate all of us to strive to do better. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you and your beloved on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Perhaps, on your anniversary? Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy wrote a review 5 Dec
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Amazing team at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Hosted our wedding, everything was well communicated and smooth. Set up on actual wedding day was timely and there were no delay at all. We started on time, and everything went smoothly. Our stay at the suite room was amazing, with excellent service by the hotel staffs. Special thank you to the team, specially to Evonne & Shaik for coordinating.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Khun Jeremy, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your detailed experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your wedding. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. Thank you for your vote of confidence with us and we are delighted to learn that find our team to be amazing. We have also noted your positive feedback that everything was well-communicated and smooth and you find our suite to be amazing. Most importantly, your recognition to our team members especially Evonne and Shaik. In a time, when many hotels in Singapore are facing labour shortages to provide exceptional service, we feel extremely blessed to have them. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Thank you for your graciousness with a perfect rating. Your kind words will definitely motivate all of us to strive to do better. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you and your beloved on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Perhaps, on your anniversary? Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark K wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Had a lovely time at Dusit Laguna. The staff were exceptional and many of them are so proud to have weathered through the Covid pandemic. Unfortunately, I can’t remember their names but I do remember Shariff, very helpful and always with a smile. This is an oasis in the city. You feel so removed and it’s like being transported into a different world. You would be worried that the airport is nearby but no issues at all! You see planes landing but it’s not very noisy and the rooms are well insulated! Once again, thanks to the team!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Get the pool view, certainly worth it.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun Mark K, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your detailed experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your staycation. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. We are delighted to learn that you had a lovely time at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore and you find our team exceptional. Yes indeed. We are proud of every of our team members who have weather thru the pandemic together. It is putting on smiles on guests and having guests as gracious as yourself recognize our effort that motivate us to strive to do better. We have also noted your positive feedback on Shariff amongst all other team members. In a time, when many hotels in Singapore are facing labour shortages to provide exceptional service, we feel extremely blessed to have them. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Thank you again, for your graciousness with a perfect rating. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you once again on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MrsSeow wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore48 contributions48 helpful votes
Despite the many constructions along the road leading to the hotel, the facade of the hotel was impressive enough to just blow your mind away. We were greeted by the friendly concierge staff, Nizam and Shariff, who helped us with our luggage. Throughout our 3 days stay, the concierge team is always ever ready to help. There is a shuttle that runs between the hotel and Jewel or Changi City Point at regular intervals. The check-in was almost seamless except that they do not offer physical newspapers, nor do they have a sound knowledge of the Dusit Gold Membership scheme. We were told to write in via email instead to enquire more about the benefits of the scheme. It was my birthday the next day but the staff were not observant enough to notice that. We were extremely pleased with the spacious room, the pool view, and the golf course beyond that. We stayed on the 6th floor, with club benefits (or so we thought). The air conditioning along the corridors were not strong though. However, the housekeeping staff were friendly and efficient as well when we asked for additional bottles of mineral water. We were amused with the fact that the ironing board and iron had a cover on them. Next, the food at The Greenhouse and The Legends Bar were tasty. All staff at both venues were friendly and helpful. We loved the satay! Unfortunately, they ran out of it when we wanted to have it for dinner on the second day. Nevertheless, it was a great weekend getaway, far away from the meddling crowds. Thank you for a most delightful and pleasant stay! Cheers!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Pool view is best. Fifth and sixth floors are good so that you can have a fantastic view of the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun MrsSeow, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your detailed experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your staycation. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. We are delighted to learn that find you had a lovely quiet staycation with us at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore and that you have a positive experience with our teams at Housekeeping, the Greenhouse and the Legends bar. We have also noted your positive feedback on Nizam and Shariff, amongst all other team members. In a time, when many hotels in Singapore are facing labour shortages to provide exceptional service, we feel extremely blessed to have them. We have noted the misses and the near misses in the areas that we need to improve on. It is most unfortunate that our service did not meet your full expectation. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Do feel free to contact us to share with us, how we can improve our service to make your next visit a perfect stay with a perfect experience. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you and your family once again on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ronaldtd85 wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore48 contributions5 helpful votes
One of the best staycations we have had the pleasure to stay in Singapore, amazing property and you really feel like you're out of the country. Service was excellent, food was great (both greenhouse and tee deck, bar bites, breakfast, lunch AND dinner!). Room was great, view was fantastic (5th floor pool view), decor was nice, place was clean. Some feedback : 1) The minibar fridge was almost the same temperature as the room. We thought it needed time to cool down, but a day went by and it was still "warm" (~20C). We requested engineering to check and they replaced it with something cooler (~12C?), but it was still never quite cold enough. For us especially we needed to keep breast milk chilled (4C) and even with the new fridge it was not at the ideal temperature. Basically it will never hit the "crack open an ice cold beer" kind of cold. 2) Aircon was not working mid way through the second day. Some error code on the console, we called front desk and apparently multiple rooms were affected, they had to reset the central system it took almost 30 min to recover and an hour for the rooms to get cold again. We had to call several times and even got engineering to come down (again) to check. Minor inconvenience but maybe front desk could call us back to inform us that they are fixing something centrally? Maybe it's protocol then they do not call guests back. 3) Room's light and aircon goes off seemingly at random. The engineering guy said there is a motion sensor that resets the aircon to 26C and shuts off the lights when it detects nobody in the room for 30 minutes. However our experience is that it never kicks in when we are actually out of the room ... but randomly kicked in when we are in the room at least 3 times during our stay. We usually dim the lights for the baby to sleep leaving the bathroom lights on, then 10 seconds later my wife goes to the bathroom, and the lights go off and we're fumbling in darkness and we have to reset the aircon temp again. I understand it's a energy saving feature but it does not seem to work very well. 4) All the service staff we met were great except we were berated by a service staff at breakfast. We wanted a quieter spot to breastfeed our baby, so since it was free seating we went to a section that had nobody but had empty glasses of juice on the table so I thought guests had just left. We asked for a baby chair and my wife went to get some food but I settled by baby into the table. One of the service staff came over and told us quite sternly that the area was closed and that was why there were no cutlery, and a chair was positioned to 'block' the area so we cannot sit here. He did not give us an opportunity to explain before rushing off, he did not offer to relocate our seat, move baby chair, or move our food that we had already taken. Some courtesy or help rendered would have been appreciated.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun ronaldtd85, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your detailed experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your family's staycation. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. We are delighted to learn that find you find our hotel to be amazing with great views, great food and service, clean and great room with nice decorations and not forgetting the fantastic view. To be rated as one of the best staycations you have had in Singapore is the greatest satisfaction for our team. We have also noted your constructive feedback on areas that we have missed for our improvement. Like many other hotels, the mini-bars in the room are chillers and not fridges. Should you require items to be stored at a lower temperature, do let us know as we do have a refrigerator at Front Office, subject to space availability upon request. As part of the go-green program, all rooms are equipped with heat and motion sensors. The room’s lighting and air conditioning will automatically switch to the saving mode when you leave and turn back on when you re-enter the room. It may take a while for your room to be cooled upon entering. We sincerely apologize if your room’s sensor did not work as planned. From your experience at the Greenhouse, it is definitely not acceptable. It is not our usual graciousness. We definitely can do better and our team leader will follow up to ensure that our service can be more gracious. We have noted the misses in the areas that we need to improve on. It is most unfortunate that our service did not meet your full expectation. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Do feel free to contact us to share with us, how we can improve our service to make your next visit a perfect stay with a perfect experience. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you and your family once again on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Atiqah A wrote a review Nov 2022
16 contributions
The 90-Min Signature Massage at Devarana Spa was absolutely heavenly! This is my third time here and Devarana Spa consistently supersedes my expectations. The masseuse there received me with a welcome drink and presented 4 scents for me to choose from. As this session was booked by my husband as a birthday surprise, Devarana Spa allocated the most beautiful spacious room to me and prepared a birthday cake and card. They were so thoughtful and I was thoroughly delighted by the warm reception. The massage itself was excellent, with the right amount of pressure used. The ambience in the room was great, with soft calming music in the background. The masseuse used a calm voice which was warm and professional and added to the relaxed atmosphere. At the end of the massage, I was given a warm cup of ginger tea and had it with my cake. Devarana spa is by far the best spa I have been to in Singapore. Will definitely be coming back again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun Atiqah A, Thank you very much for selecting the Devarana Wellness at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred spa for your total wellness experience. At Devarana, we approach these aspirations by way of a deceleration method, one that supports purposeful restoration, while creating intentional habits and rituals that pave way for sustained emotional and physical resilience. We are delighted to learn that you find our signature massage excellent and absolutely heavenly. Located in a hotel with an urban resort concept, the Devarana Wellness does provide a getaway from the hustle and bustle of Singapore city life to give our guests a total wellness experience to be fully rejuvenated and recharged. The detailed experience on your journey is indeed inspiring and your compliments will definitely motivate our team to strive to do better. For appointments and inquiries on our various treatments, wellness programs, and packages such as our signature Devarana Massage or Ancient Thai Massage and various Spacations, please feel free to contact our Wellness professionals at 63216774 or email us at singapore@devaranaspa.com You can also follow us on Instagram and Facebook to look out for our various Flash Sales promotions on services such as Rooms, Wellness, and F&B. The last promotion for the year will be on 12.12. At Devarana, traditional Thai healing wisdom harness Buddhist Wellness principles, places a primary focus on Distressing, Detoxing, and deep restorative sleep. The experience of making a pause, you start connecting within yourself. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you once again on your next visit to Devarana Wellness and Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Again, Happy Birthday to you. “You Pause. You Focus. You Grow” Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Latefah wrote a review Nov 2022
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution1 helpful vote
Love the place, got a free upgrade and a birthday cake for my friends birthday! GURU and the rest of the staff was so helpful and accommodating! Only turn off, the toilet has no bidet. My 2nd time here.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The pool closes at 8pm. Wish it closes later.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Teo, Other at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Khun Latefah, Thank you for taking time off your busy schedule to pen down your experience and for selecting Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore as the preferred hotel for your staycation. We strive to deliver an exceptional hospitality experience that reflects Thailand's unique heritage and culture and to provide a standard of excellence for all guests. We are delighted to learn that you love our place and Guru with the rest of our team, has been helpful and accommodating to your needs. In a time, when many hotels in Singapore are facing labour shortages to provide exceptional service, we feel extremely blessed to have them. As imperfect as we are, we know our team strives to provide a perfect experience for all our guests. Thank you for your perfect rating. Your kind words will definitely motivate all of us to strive to do better. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of creating a journey of discovery and memorable moments for you once again on your next visit to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore. Graciously yours, Jimmy Teo Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$246 - $345 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeTampines / Xilin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
198
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DUSIT THANI LAGUNA SINGAPORE - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Nearby attractions include The NEWater Visitor Centre (0.5 km) and Inscription of the Island (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Greenhouse, Legends Bar, and Table Manners.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore have airport transportation?
Yes, Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.