We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
23 Merchant Road, Singapore 058268 Singapore
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Booking.com
$163
View deal
Vio.com
$140
View deal
Hotels.com$191
Travelocity$191
Trip.com$145
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (925)
Room & Suite (423)
Dining (25)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.

About

#98 of 383 hotels in Singapore
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
2022 Travellers' Choice Best of the Best
Conveniently located next to Singapore’s most vibrant entertainment hub, Clarke Quay, Boat Quay, Robertson Quay and Chinatown, Park Regis Singapore is within easy access to major tourist attractions as well as the Central Business District. A fully Wi-Fi enabled hotel, featuring 202 modernly designed open-concept guestrooms enhanced with upgraded bedding amenities, pillarless meeting room, well-equipped gym and an impressive 25-metre swimming pool with cascading waterfall. The hotel provides all the facilities that you need to complete your stay experience such as self-service laundromat. Park Regis Singapore is an ideal destination to meet, stay and unwind.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Highchairs available
Strollers
Car hire
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay, Tamil

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
469Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
65Attractionswithin 0.5 km
5632Reviews65Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,255
  • 2,479
  • 655
  • 162
  • 84
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
anth0nylam wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
A pretty decent hotel in general. Great location. Decent room services and cleanliness. Staffs are helpful and enthusiastic too. Price is a little bit expensive though, but I guess that's just general for SG now. Would still recommend it to friends.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
mineshg786 wrote a review Yesterday
Vadodara, India1 contribution
Staying at your premises in Singapore was amazing. The swimming pool facilities at your premises were cool. The room was not so large I found it difficult to pray in the morning as it requires different yoga postures. All in all, It was an amazing experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
turstephquinn wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
This hotel is centrally located with easy access to all amenities. It was clean and comfortable. The concierge was informative and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. We enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Lovey G wrote a review 4 Dec
3 contributions2 helpful votes
Nothing is valuable inside. Staff is highly in co operative. I even get no for empty plate. I didn’t recieved shaving kit. Over and above all currency exchange machine works as a dacoit . I get less than 20% money in exchange
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded yesterday
Dear Lovey G, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore and thank you for choosing us as your preferred choice of accommodation. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. Allow me to deeply apologise for the discomfort and inconvenience that may have caused during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to learn that your stay with us had fallen short of your expectations. We had taken note of your feedback and please rest assured that they will be shared with the relevant departments to work on the areas for improvement. Please feel free to reach out to me at domprsi@parkregissingapore.com if I could be of any assistance. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
snasser2022 wrote a review 4 Dec
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Park Regis Hotel Singapore one of the best hotels, warm welcoming, team friendly and cooperative to serve you and provide the best to guest. Place location attractive at city, shops, restaurants, MRT, LRT, transit all near to hotel that you have different choices to plan several journeys.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear snasser2022, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore. Thank you for taking time to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor and for choosing us your preferred accommodation. It gives us great satisfaction we were able to meet / exceed your expectations during your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back again with our generous hospitality. Warm regards & Stay Well always, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elliot wrote a review 2 Dec
Sydney, Australia5 contributions5 helpful votes
Very average experience. Hotel staff need constant prompting to provide even the most rudimentary level of customer service. They struggle to deal will even the most basic of requests. Rooms were not well maintained and house keeping was inconsistently carried out. Location of the hotel is the only redeeming aspect of this place.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear 719elliott, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during you recent visit to Singapore. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. Allow me to apologise for the discomfort and inconvenience that may have arose during your recent stay with us. I am so sorry that our level of service had fallen short of your expectations. We had taken note of your comments and will be shared with the respective team to work on the areas for improvement. Nevertheless, my team and I are delighted to learn that you had found our hotel's location to your convenience. If i can be of any assistance to you, please do not hesitate to drop me an email at domprsi@parkregissingapore.com Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rajivjain1003 wrote a review 2 Dec
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India1 contribution
no vegetarian choices for indians. Late checkouot should be more generous especially when we stay there for five nights. rooms a bit too small. though the service quality is good espicially for room service
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear rajivjain1003, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. Allow me to apologise for any inconveniences that may have arose due to the lack of vegetarian choices being served during your recent stay with us. We had taken note of your comments and will be shared with the respective team to work on the areas for improvement. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane J wrote a review 1 Dec
2 contributions
The Park Regis is a wonderful hotel with friendly staff. The room was always neat and tidy after a day out. Close to shopping and to the MRT. Would highly recommend this hotel. My only criticism is that to get something as small as a bucket of ice for the room you had to pay for it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Shane, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. We had taken note of your comments and will be shared with the respective team to work on the areas for improvement. Nonetheless, it is a pleasure to learn that our staffs had accorded you with our warm and hospitable service. Being close to shopping and MRT is also one of the key reasons that many of our hotel guests loved us for. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel again. Warm regards, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ervinna76 wrote a review 1 Dec
Jakarta, Indonesia1 contribution
Cleanliness, Good service of front office, strategic location, friendly house keeping, can do self laundry, near Clarke quay and china town, near MRT station and business district, will come back again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Ervinna76, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore and thank you for choosing us as your preferred choice of accommodation. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. The team and I are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us and will come back to stay with us again. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LanaSvM wrote a review 1 Dec
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Dirty floor in the room, torn and old bathrobes, not fresh bedding. The entire hotel requires innovation. Swimming pool is nice. Location is perfect. Window view is dull. Available better options for the same price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Spencer Mong, Owner at Park Regis Singapore
Responded 5 days ago
Dear LanaSvM, Greetings from Park Regis Singapore. Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Park Regis Singapore. We truly appreciate the time you have taken to share your stay experience with us on TripAdvisor. Allow me to apologise for the discomfort and inconvenience that may have arose during your recent stay with us. I am so sorry that our level of service had fallen short of your expectations. We had taken note of your comments and will be shared with the Housekeeping team to identify and work on the areas for improvement. Nevertheless, my team and I are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful time in our beautiful outdoor swimming pool and found our hotel's location to your liking. Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm regards, Spencer Mong Director of Marketing Park Regis Singapore
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$150 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
park regis singapore hotel singapore
LOCATION
SingaporeSingaporeClarke Quay / Central Area/City Area / Singapore River/Riverside
NUMBER OF ROOMS
202
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PARK REGIS SINGAPORE - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Park Regis Singapore
Which popular attractions are close to Park Regis Singapore?
Nearby attractions include Ransack Puzzle Hunt (0.4 km), BullionStar (0.3 km), and Kee Hing Hung Pte. Ltd. (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Park Regis Singapore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Park Regis Singapore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Park Regis Singapore?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Park Regis Singapore?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Park Regis Singapore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rosso Vino, Haidilao Hot Pot, and FOC Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Park Regis Singapore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Park Regis Singapore located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Singapore.
Are any cleaning services offered at Park Regis Singapore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Park Regis Singapore offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Park Regis Singapore?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Malay, and Tamil.