We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fragrance Hotel - Imperial

Save
Traveller (99)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (22)
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good35%
  • Average31%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveller rating
55
90
78
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
55
90
78
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslavender mrt stationrooms are smallswimming poolgreen linebreakfast stafffood courtminute walkearly checkfood outletswalking distancelittle indiabottled waterdeluxe roomhotel staffsupermarketreceptionisthairdryer
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 268 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Would love to come back here again, its been always a nice experience to stay here.. Worth for money and close to the food stalls and close to the MRT. The room is spacious for SG averagely hotel room..

Thank Candy H
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I rented a hotel room there, based on the nice looking pictures supplied on Expedia. Well if these rooms do really exist, I sure did not see them despite the fact I had reserved a 'superior' room. That's what I would call misleading. When I...More

1  Thank Clarencephil
Response from GlobalPremiumHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Fragrance Hotel - ImperialResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Clarencephil, The room images you had seen in the property site of my partner site, Expedia are in fact actual rooms taken by the hotel's appointed photographer. At the booking site, it had been indicated that only the Deluxe Room offers a window view,...More

Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I stay here during my visit with family We bring 7 years old children and eldery Close from MRT and culinary option or minimart They have swimming pool and free wifi Outside the hotel you could find local coffee shop

1  Thank Ranie_Amantjik
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Staff were very good .Ambience of Hotel was good.Near to Indian restaurants. Very nice location.Breakfast was very good .More than expected service. Room was very clean. Vegeterian Resturants were closeby and it is very reasonable.

Thank sakrishna
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Hotel in the center of Singapore for reasonable money, we could not find and take, it seems the best thing that could not get in the middle. The hotel is well on its own. Next BTS road "Lavender" and bus stops. Rooms are small, darkish....More

1  Thank gnolt710
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 74 - US$ 134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (99)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (16)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
andreacarlatarcelo
7 November 2017|
Answer
Response from GlobalPremiumHotels | Property representative |
We are the Managing Operator for Fragrance Chain of Hotels. Thank you for your interest in Fragrance Hotel - Imperial! Yes, there are several small non-air-conditioned coffee shops with various food stalls offering the... More
0
Votes
Shaun O
7 January 2017|
Answer
Response from GlobalPremiumHotels | Property representative |
We are the Managing Operator for Fragrance Chain of Hotels. Thank you for your interest in Fragrance Hotel - Imperial! We would like to clarify that not all the Family Rooms offer a window and it is subject to the hotel's... More
0
Votes
Pushpinder2315
1 February 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from GlobalPremiumHotels | Property representative |
We are the Managing Operator for Fragrance Chain of Hotels. We apologise for missing out in responding to your query! We are sorry that the hotel café does not offer a vegetarian menu. Toast and cereals are however... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don’t go !"
Read review
"Check room before accepting the key"
Read review
"4th floor is the same floor with swimming pool"
Read review
"better to ask for a room with window"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing