We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Patio Pacific Boracay

{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Outdoor pool
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
326Reviews
678Photos
10Q+A
82Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 113
  • 143
  • 48
  • 15
  • 7
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Our family (2rooms) was supposed to stay at Patio Pacific last Oct31-Nov5 2018 for the opening of Boracay. Unfortunately, the resort was not accredited yet to resume operations and with the help of Mr. Josef Bonganay who facilitated our rebooking to another hotel resort. Our stay
Read more
Stayed here last February 2018 with my daughter. We fell in love with Patio Pacific! Room was new and clean! The staff (from the front desk, housekeeping and at the
restaurant) was all very nice and friendly! I also love the fact that it is not beach front because of the serenity
Read more
Response from PatioPacificBoracay, Sales Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay
Responded 6 Mar 2018
Good day! Thank you for choosing Patio Pacific Boracay as your home in the island. We're glad to hear that you and your daughter had a pleasant stay with us. We truly value your feedback because only through feedback like yours are we able to continuously improve our overall guest experience. We're looking forward in welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Based on Trivago and several other booking sights, my wife and I read that the Patio Pacific was a 4 star resort. Far from it!

Check in was very slow.
When we were showed our room we were pretty disappointed, we were literally on the main road.
Very, very noisy.
Couldn’t get an
Read more
Response from PatioPacificBoracay, Sales Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay
Responded 21 Feb 2018
We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you’ve encountered during your stay. We'd like to clarify that the 4 star rating in Trivago is based in guest reviews from different Online Travel Agencies. Please help us to further investigate this matter by emailing us your full details, kindly send it to sales@patiopacificboracay.com. We truly value your feedback because only through feedback like yours are we able to continuously improve our overall guest experience. Thank you and hope to hear from you soon.
Read more
We choose this hotel for our stay. The staffs were great, room was perfect for 3 and accommodates were above your expectations but the wifi wasn’t working and wifi is life on your vacay. They have restaurant serving brunch buffet. Food was just excellent and staff great. Just a l
Read more
Booked a room for 4 persons via their office here in Manila. Booking agent was nice and attentive and gave me a quotation after 3 days (He thought he sent it already, but it's OK).
We booked the Family Suite on West Wing for 4 persons.

Room: 5/5 We did not get the West Wing room
Read more
Response from PatioPacificBoracay, Sales Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay
Responded 26 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing Patio Pacific as your home in the island. We are very much looking forward in welcoming you back again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPatio Pacific Boracay
The Suite at the Patio Pacific Boracay
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPatio Pacific Boracay
The Suite at the Patio Pacific Boracay
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPatio Pacific Boracay
The Premiere Honeymoon Room at the Patio Pacific Boracay
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorPatio Pacific Boracay
The Deluxe Room at the Patio Pacific Boracay
Photo provided by managementPatio Pacific Boracay
Patio Pacific Swimming Pool
Previous
I am returning to the island, I have used your gym in the past. Is this still available for non guests and at what cost? Thanks David
Good day! Our daily P300, weekly P1500 and monthly P2500. Thank you and hope to see you in Patio Pacific Boracay.
0 votes
How do I ensure I book a room in the west wing? When I search I only see Deluxe East and Premium Deluxe East.
Hi, Can the restuarant cater for gluten free? Thanks:)
I doubt they even know what that is. Its not really a common thing in the philippines. Its best you have a list of things that are gluten free or food with gluten, so they know what it is.
0 votes
hi. just wanted to ask is it possible to request for a room located at ground floor and near beach area if ever i booked thru shadow travel? ill be coming with a kid and a senior citizen.thanks
Thank you for your effort.
Hello. I;m Mr. Shin I had a reservation to Patio.(15 April ~ 18 April) I have sevaral question. 1. I wanna use your pick-up service. How to use this one? 2. When i use the pick-up service, Should i pay the money for it? 3. Then, how much is it do i pay? I think your service is more safety and kindness than other company's. Thank you.
0 votes
Previous
12
"West Wing is near the beach."
"Affordable but decent"
"there are no beach views. rooms on the beach side have access to pool and gym, rooms on other side will have to cross the main road."
"Rooms at the west wing has a shortcut to the beach :)"
"West wing first floor"
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$ 91 - US$ 463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
patio pacific boracay hotel boracaypatio pacific hotel boracayboracay patio pacific hotel
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandAklan ProvinceMalayBoracay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing