We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Station 2 Tirol Road Brgy. Balabag, Malay, Aklan Province 5600 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$64
View deal
Expedia.com
$107
View deal
Trip.com
$59
View deal
Travelocity$107
Hotels.com$107
Hurb$108
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (387)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (202)

About

#43 of 195 hotels in Boracay
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Nestled at the center of the Boat Station 2, Boracay Haven Resort has 63 spacious guestrooms of different categories serving various guests’ needs. At Boracay Haven Resort, we offer engaging activities and alternatives to the typical hotel experience. Live life relaxed. Please feel at home and unwind in our modern and cozy accommodations featuring clean living spaces and mood-boosting designs. Live life inspired. Located along the beachfront, at Haven Bistro we aim to Satisfy Your Appetite with Life’s Simple Pleasures by serving comfort food taken from all corners of the world. Delight in our picturesque outdoor pool, and celebrate with our extensive and innovative cocktail list. Live life locally. When it’s time to venture out, our convenient location puts you and your loved ones in the middle of the local scene. There is a wide array of bars, restaurants and local attractions to choose from starting from D’Mall all the way to D’Talipapa. It is our aim for you to relish your well-deserved break by Providing you with all the Comforts of Home. See you on the island!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Airport transportation
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino
450Reviews24Q+A76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 240
  • 126
  • 44
  • 16
  • 24
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Coleen Bracia wrote a review Aug 2022
Cavite Province, Philippines2 contributions1 helpful vote
The area of the hotel is not good for rainy season since the pathway is flooded but all the staffs and the accomodation are nice and good! Staffs are always nice to help whenever you have concerns and also greeted me happy birthday! Thanks a lot! I was really shocked. Thumbs up yall!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The area of the hotel is not good for rainy season since the pathway is flooded but all the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Eric-Ruth wrote a review Apr 2022
Molave, Philippines1 contribution
We were on an Wedding Anniversary trip in Boracay and stayed here. We had a wonderful time! I want to commend Haydee, the front desk person who checked us in and mostly took care of us. But all of their staff were very courteous, helpful, and always had a smile and pleasant greeting. The rooms were very clean especially the restrooms. Towels and toiletries were readily available (Abundant supply of body wash, shampoo, and conditioner in the shower). Beach towels were also readily available to bring to the beach. One great thing about the location is that it is around 3-5 minute walk to the beach front. Hand sanitizers well also readily available and located accessibly in public areas even inside the elevator. Their FREE breakfast choices were so varied from local Filipino cuisine to American and they even have pasta and sandwiches, and are usually served with fresh, ripe and juicy local fruits like mango, watermelon, sliced apples or oranges. You have the choice of eating in your room, in the dining room or out by the poolside. Wifi was available all around the hotel, though it is excruciatingly slow (Philippine internet service is to be blamed). Check out was a breeze even at 4:00 am since our flight was at 7 am. They were even gracious enough to prepare our breakfast sandwiches that early so we could bring it to the airport with us Would definitely stay again should our path bring us on Boracay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Lorena Cerrado wrote a review Feb 2020
Batangas Province, Philippines9 contributions
+1
This place is highly recommended! 👌 Staff area all accommodating, attentive and familiar to there guests. Every time they see us walking around the hotel they greet us with a smile. If you ask them for any suggestion on where to go or eat they will give you an option and explain everything. Breakfast was so good, they changes the menu everyday! They maintain the room clean. This hotel is very accessible as well to the beach front and D’ mall which is 3-5 mins walk only. We also tried to order something from their menu and we’re surprise on how good it was! They also have a bar that serves very good mixes of drinks. It was our first time in Boracay but they made it the best one. Job well done to all the staff of Boracay Haven Suite Boracay, you all did a great job!!! 👏 Til our next visit and we will surely suggest this to everyone!! 👏
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
al22tecc wrote a review Feb 2020
Philippines7388 contributions1016 helpful votes
I booked a deluxe room with beach access and found out that it was totally separate from Boracay Haven resort. We checked in at the main resort and was escorted towards white beach. The annex is accessed by stairs and check in is in the 2nd floor. but as you get out of the stairs, its white beach already. Because we were not connected to the main hotel, I was not able to make use of the pool, although we can, as we are still Haven resort guests. I did not as it was inconvenient. Our breakfast was at the bistro below, and it was plated as compared with the buffet breakfast at the main resort. The rooms were large and actually cozy. The annex was actually very small, with only 4 rooms or so on each floor, which meant it wasn't noisy. The only problem is the initial access. But other than that, I liked annex better than the main. By the way, our other friends stayed in annex and were satisfied as well.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Digiano L wrote a review Jan 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands1 contribution
The hotel has amazing staff especially Marvie, Irish, Nathaniel, Archie and Jasmin! The location is perfect and the rooms are clean and very nice as well! They even have a Bistro what is literally on the beach, where you can use wifi and have food and beverages. I definitely recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort! Thank you very much for your generous review! We're delighted that you felt at home during your stay with us and that you have enjoyed our amenities and services. Your well wishes will be relayed to our team and we look forward to your next visit :) Providing You with All the Comforts of Home, Boracay Haven Resort Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalia S wrote a review Jan 2020
Osteras, Norway15 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Terrible hotel including reception staff. The hotel is profiled as a 4 star hotel with various services which they do not provide. The hotel charges for services they do not have. Reception staff are lying. When you ask to contact the manager it is not done. You can complain as much as you want without anything being done. Front desk refers to travel agency if you complain about something, while travel agency refers to hotel. CCTV is for no use when things disappear in the hotel. Hotel charge if you break a glass for example or not find an umbrella from the room. The hotel is a construction it self with all it work including noise. Food is lousy. Transfer "door to door" that the hotel offers and you pay for: when you are met by transfer gid they ask for even more money, not tips, but they lie that it costs even more. No sun beds or umbrellas on the beach. Will not recommend it to any of who i know.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Good Day Miss Natalia! On behalf of our whole team, we do sincerely apologize that we have not met your expectations. We have already coordinated with Agoda regarding the compensation you were asking for, kindly expect a notification from them within the week. As per checking with our team, you confirmed to have broken two dental glasses during your stay and have misplaced one of the umbrellas set up in your room which you paid for upon checking out of the property without any complaint. Lastly, you availed of the transfer service and asked the porters at Cagban Jetty port to carry your bags from the van to the boat. It was our Haven staff who settled the payment to porters. Kindly email us at reservations@boracayhaven.com.ph for your concern about "things that disappear in the hotel" for we have not received any concern about this during your stay with us. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced during your stay with us. Providing you with all the comforts of home, Boracay Haven Resort
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Happy Me wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
Highly recommended hotel! Excellent customer service. A place served as our home from Dec 21-25, 2019 and extended till Dec 30 due to typhoon Ursula. We had a very great experience with all of the staff/s(ZYPHR/MARK/MARVIE/NATH/CJ/CARLO/ROLAND, to your Duty Manager and others (can't remember all your names)) of Boracay Haven Resort, we felt we are on our own home. Even in the midst of calamity, they still find ways to provide best care for their guests. Attentive to all our needs, very friendly and patient. Their smile, its contagious and stress reliever. We loved to live by these kind of personalities. Thanks to all of you (frontdesk/dining personnels/engg/housekeeping/guards and to all your chef for the great foods! So much happiness in our hearts!!! Happy and excited to be back SOON ... WE SALUTE YOU !!! WONDERFUL PEOPLE! INDEED A HAVEN ...
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: White Beach 2-3 mins walk
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort! Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We're very happy that you were comfortable during your stay with us even after Typhoon Ursula passed through Boracay. Your well wishes will be relayed to our team and we look forward to your next visit :) Providing You with All the Comforts of Home, Boracay Haven Resort Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robloxian A wrote a review Dec 2019
Bayawan City, Philippines5 contributions
Its so nice its a very good place i love it!!!!!!!! Please be good always, thank you for a very good experience. I will recommend this to everyone. Thank you very much. I will be going back there thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort! Thank you very much for your positive review! We're delighted that you felt at home during your stay with us and enjoyed our guest service and property amenities. We look forward to your next visit :) Providing You with All the Comforts of Home, Boracay Haven Resort Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beninia V wrote a review Dec 2019
1 contribution
We had a great stay here. Great location. Near the beach and food places. The room is clean and spacious. Comfy beds and yummy breakfast! The staff were all accomodating, friendly, and very helpful. We would definitely book here again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort
Responded 15 Dec 2019
Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort! Thank you very much for your great review! We're delighted that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and enjoyed our guest service and property amenities. We look forward to your next visit :) Providing You with All the Comforts of Home, Boracay Haven Resort Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jaypod213 wrote a review Nov 2019
Elgin, Illinois3 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotel had the amazing staff, they tend to everything in a timely manner, the food was amazing and the drinks are awesome, my husband and I were amazed by how they took care of us. It was our 1 year wedding anniversary and they decorated our room. I was surprised, my husband communicated with the hotel to give me a surprise. Thank you Boracay Haven resort, we will see you again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Walking distance to beach, amazing food, great service.. awesome staff
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ClubHavenMD, Manager at Boracay Haven Resort
Responded 15 Dec 2019
Greetings from Boracay Haven Resort! Thank you very much for your generous review! We're happy that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and that we helped make your anniversary even more memorable. We look forward to greeting you during your 2nd wedding anniversary as well :) Providing You with All the Comforts of Home, Boracay Haven Resort Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$56 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandAklan ProvinceMalayBoracay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
63
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Boracay Haven Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Boracay Haven Resort?
Nearby attractions include Boracay Eclipse Dive Center (0.2 km), Exit Bar (0.3 km), and Balinghai Beach (0.03 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Boracay Haven Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Boracay Haven Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Boracay Haven Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Boracay Haven Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wave at Henann Regency Resort & Spa, Balai Seafood Restaurant, and Nonie's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Boracay Haven Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Boracay Haven Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Boracay Haven Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Boracay Haven Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Boracay Haven Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Boracay Haven Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Boracay Haven Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Is Boracay Haven Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.