We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aryaduta Jakarta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aryaduta Jakarta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Aryaduta Jakarta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 239: English reviews
Salem, India
Reviewed 21 April 2016

it is located near to all my needs on visit to expo ,visit my business friends in lobby comfort --- morning breakfast also comfort opt to Indian style ,room service excellent .in side bed and writing table option ,rags good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Venkateswara Gu... G
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Venkateswara, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

I've been staying here for more than 1 week, and probably will be here for 7 next days. This hotel is lovely, located in heart of jakarta and with easy acess to public transport. My room at 11th floor is clean, bathroom also clean, the view is beautiful. But there are something bad in this hotel. 1. Ive been here...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank La Ode Wikra W
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear La Ode Wikra W, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Germany
Reviewed 7 April 2016

i had my wedding here in december 2013 and had 2 nights compliment in the aryaduta suite. everything was perfect. the food and the staffs are all really helpful. our families from other cities and from abroad also stayed here after the party. breakfast was served in the lounge. lots of choices and also "hard bread", just like what i...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ymaria2016
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear ymaria2016, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Stayed in Deluxe Room which was a little tired but very comfortable. The air conditioning was struggling and wasn't as cooling as we would have liked. TV was set to the side which wasn't ideal. Was woken every morning at 4ish am by wailing coming out of public speakers in nearby mosques which hotel couldn't help. This occurred a few...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patsy642015
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Patsy, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 6 March 2016

This is an old hotel which is located at Central area. But for me this not a recomended hotel since i feel the atmosphere of the room is not good. The Room is big, the Bathroom also big and the room offer the good View to the Street View. They also Offer Breakfast Buffet. To go arround better use taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferry_Kasenda
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Ferry, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Semarang, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 March 2016

i stayed at hotel arya duta for two nights for a government meeting. the location of this hotel is strategic, near the shopping centers and offices and reachable by all public transportation. the hotel room is very comfortable, and big aswell. we can choose the room with the window facing city's view with buildings surround the hotel, or other room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dhamayantie
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear dhamayantie, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed at Hotel Aryaduta in central Jakarta for two nights. The signature room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Check in and check out were efficiently handled. Breakfast was, however, not good and the beef and chicken sausages were cold on both days. There was a very limited selection of food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie L
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Leslie, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 14 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel location is good, near main train station, government office buildings, and not far from business districts. Hotel & room furnitures are old style but well-maintained. They have 2 sides room view, river view and Tugu Tani view (small monument with city-garden and surrounded by street). I recommend to request Tugu Tani view, to avoid room with not beautiful river...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank satryo_agung
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Satyro , Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 19 January 2016

The hotel was very nice. We didn’t make us of all of the facilities but mostly were there to sleep. The next day we got on a train to go to Jogjakarta in south central Java. The room was spacious with the exception of the toilet area in the bathroom. That was a little cramped. We were in a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don B
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Don, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

Reviewed 29 December 2015

stayed for a couple of nights for business - the room was clean, comfortable and spacious, breakfast buffet was a little busy but always had fresh things available. Pool and gym area is clean but never busy!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ScouserMe
Michael M, General Manager at Aryaduta Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear ScouserMe, Thank you for your review the Hotel Aryaduta Jakarta and our apologies for not responding to your review. We have a new team on board now, and we are furbishing next year; so we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. With thanks, Michael M

238 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (225)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (102)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jakarta hotels
Mercure Jakarta Sabang
#33 of 453 in Jakarta
448 reviews
Aryaduta Semanggi
#106 of 453 in Jakarta
257 reviews
Sawah Besar
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta
Hotel Borobudur Jakarta
#22 of 453 in Jakarta
1,166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Alila Jakarta
#25 of 453 in Jakarta
833 reviews
Menteng
Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
Sari Pan Pacific Jakarta
#39 of 453 in Jakarta
727 reviews
Menteng
Fraser Residence Menteng Jakarta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Food & drink at the hotel
Shima Japanese Restaurant
Shima Japanese Restaurant
Cuisines: Japanese, Sushi, Asian
Ambiente
Ambiente
Cuisines: Italian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the heart of Jakarta's business district, Aryaduta Jakarta boasts outstanding comfort, convenience and stunning city views. Its 304 guestrooms, tastefully-appointed suites and modern facilities offer a tranquil oasis in one of the world's great megacities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aryaduta Jakarta

Address: Jln. Prapatan 44- 48, Jakarta 10110, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Gambir
Price Range: ₹ 3,732 - ₹ 5,761 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aryaduta Jakarta 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Asiatravel.com Holdings so you can book your Aryaduta Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jakarta Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Style:
#33 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#35 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#53 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aryaduta Jakarta staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Aryaduta Jakarta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get the higher room as possible then you will get a better view and far away from the heavy traffic road noise.”
  • This was from the first suite at 10th floor.
 of 5 bubbles RossIzzat, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“wow good one”
 of 5 bubbles b8ok, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“quiet, good services, good buffet, central...”
 of 5 bubbles jackymorel, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“From the high storeries flours of the hotel the views are spectacular.”
 of 5 bubbles jerowijaya, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“the view on the roundabout and garden across the hotel is beautiful so try to stay on that side!”
 of 5 bubbles rgazzaz, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5