We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Hotels.comUS$ 80*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 83*
US$ 80*
US$ 83*
US$ 83*
US$ 80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

367 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Ciputra Jakarta
See the most recent reviews
Showing 272: English reviews
Christchurch, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed at the Ciputra for two nights in early October. We had pre booked online and got a room including wifi and breakfast. The wifi was good strength in the room - could have a crackle free conversation via Skype.. The breakfast was good. There was a good selection and of good quality. I especially liked their fresh bread,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuzyHunting
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear SuzyHunting, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for your review entitled "Good Place to Stay" I am please to hear that overall you found the hotel to your liking and more importantly you would stay here again!!! This is very important to us as we know then that you are truly satisfied. Your comment...

Bandar Lampung, Indonesia
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The lobby of the hotel was beautiful, so I had high expectations. The room was decent enough. It looked clean, and had a nice bed. It also had wifi. The toilet was slightly backed up, so I called for maintenance. The service was quick, and 2 gentlemen came to fix it. The bathroom water had a slightly pale yellow tint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank boy z
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Boy Z, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for your review. Your comments are well noted. We hope that we will have an opportunity to accommodate you again should you visit Jakarta. Yours sincerely, Darren Earle, General Manager, Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Singapore, null, Singapore
Reviewed 1 October 2013

The executive floor is nicely renovated. The service staff are accommodating and they make an effort to remember your name. Breakfast spread is generous with local and international flavour. The location of Ciputra is only around 20 mins to the airport when the traffic is light. Hotel Manager is very hands-on, always on the go and speaking to guests.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shirley9796
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Shirley9796, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta. We are please to hear that you enjoyed your stay on the Executive Floor and that you found the hotel and it's facilities to your liking. Thank you for sharing your experiences with others and for writing a review. We do appreciate your comments and I will ensure...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 29 September 2013

The lobby of the hotel was beautiful, so I had high expectations. The room was decent enough. It looked clean, and had a nice bed. It also had wifi. The toilet was slightly backed up, so I called for maintenance. The service was quick, and 2 gentlemen came to fix it. The bathroom water had a slightly pale yellow tint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ListyD
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear ListyD, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta whilst on your recent visit to Jakarta and other sites in Indonesia. Thank you for the time to write a review of your stay and to share your experiences with like minded travellers. Your comments are well noted and will be followed up on especially the ones which...

Reviewed 26 September 2013

In forgettable experience for staying at Ciputra during my visit to Jakarta. It was very comfortable, clean and with good ambience. The service crews were very friendly, the room was nice and the room service was excellent! Back to the dine in in the hotel, the hotel food was very delicious and the overall under my satisfaction. There were Chinese...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yukigoh
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Yukigoh, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for writing a review and sharing your experiences with other travellers. I am please to hear that you found the hotel, our facilities and services to your liking and that we met your expectations. The hotel is very conveniently located atop of a wonderful shopping mall Ciputra...

Margao, India
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Staying at this Hotel since last 07 years. If you want to avoid the traffic at Jakarta, this is the best place to stay, as it is situated very near to toll road. Ciputra Mall is situated by the side of this hotel. You need not have to go out of the hotel to enjoy the Mall. Rooms are nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gautam M
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Gaummaitra, Thank you for your support to Hotel Ciputra Jakarta especially as you have been a loyal customer and have been staying with us over the past 7 years. It really is appreciated and we are glad that you find everything to your liking. Thank you for sharing your likes with other readers by writing a review of your...

Grand Prairie, Texas
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Ciputra Jakarta. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful. This is, depending what day it is, between a half hour to one hour drive to the airport. We left very early in the morning for a flight and did not sample their breakfast, but it looked quite varied and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wokabaut
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Wokabaut, Thank you for your recent and brief stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta. I am glad to hear that we met your expectations and that you found the hotel to be a nice hotel. We hope that on your next visit to Jakarta you will choose to stay with us again and that you will have a more convenient...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Being developed in the mid 90s - the room size are pretty decent. Probably renovated during the past recent years. Bathroom a little aged but well maintained. Slippers provided are made of plastic and not wrapped (hmmmmm.....) - bed are comfy though. Decent gym with a good number of treadmills and stationary bikes, free weights etc. Breakfast spread was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank khoeho
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Khoeho, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta as well as writing a review of your experience. I am please to hear that you found the hotel to be a "decent hotel" and that we were able to meet your expectations and that you found the facilities, service and location matched your needs and requirements for...

Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

what surprised me and my husband the most that there was no wi fi in the rooms. it ws only available in the looby and pool area but again the server was v slow. At morning 7 am there was more than 30 odd people in the corridor right outside our room clicking pictures and screaming. v waited for more...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TulikaSipani
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear Tulika Sipani, Thank you for your recent stay at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for sharing your experiences with the readers. It is with regret to hear that you had a disappointing stay with us and that we did not meet your expectations. Your comments are well noted and I will share them with my management team and employees to...

Jaipur, India
Reviewed 26 May 2013

The hotel front desk people are rude if u dnt speak indonesian. they would discuss smthng odd about you nd a sarcastic smile would follow. The biggest flaws were 1 No wifi in the rooms. When ever u need to check ur emails u need to go to the lobby on the ground floor. The management shud definitely look into...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SRoman
hcjmanagerJakarta, General Manager at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta, responded to this review

Dear SRoman, Thank you for your recent stay with us at Hotel Ciputra Jakarta and for your review titled "Not worth wht u pay for". It is with regret to hear that in this instance we did not meet your expectations and that you had an unpleasant stay with us and our facilities disappointed you. Your comments are well noted...

620 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (192)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (374)
Viewed
Adult Pool (15)
Viewed
Amenities (66)
Viewed
Cabana Room (30)
Viewed
Executive Room (24)
Viewed
Pool (4)
Viewed
Presidential Suite (40)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Suite A (41)
Viewed
Suite B (31)
Viewed
Superior Room (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jakarta
Hotel Ciputra Cibubur
#6 of 25 in Bekasi
57 reviews
Swiss-Belexpress Kuta
#120 of 251 in Kuta
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Swiss-Belhotel Airport
#11 of 51 in Tangerang
148 reviews
Grogol Petamburan
Pullman Jakarta Central Park
Grogol Petamburan
Grand Tropic Suites Hotel
Grand Tropic Suites Hotel
#210 of 459 in Jakarta
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Ciputra Jakarta is a four star international business hotel with 336 rooms and 15 meeting rooms. One of the closest hotels to Jakarta's Soekarno-Hatta International Airport and from the city center. Hotel Ciputra Jakarta offers international class, four star standards of comfort, service and proffesionalism, as well as an extremely convenient location. It is directly attached with Mall Ciputra Jakarta, one of Jakarta's largest malls, featuring outstanding shopping, dining, banks, cinema and entertainment options. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Ciputra Jakarta

Address: Jl. Letjen S. Parman, Jakarta 11470, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Java > Jakarta > Grogol Petamburan
Price Range: ₹ 4,913 - ₹ 6,981 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Ciputra Jakarta 4*
Number of rooms: 336
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Ciputra Jakarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Jakarta
#47 Spa Hotel in Jakarta
#65 Luxury Hotel in Jakarta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Ciputra Jakarta staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Ciputra Jakarta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the south side are quieter”
weipeng0930, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“non smoking floor is available, if you require it.”
red406, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Great Swimming Pool view, provided Sunrise and View of the city.”
armemon, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“window view facing the lobby. much better Jakarta city view.”
732andrewy, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose any floor but the 16th, this is immediately below the executive lounge which had hard floors, noisy footsteps.”
chrisomac, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 80* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 83
Hotwire.comUS$ 80
Agoda.comUS$ 82
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates